Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1785 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Wow

Great saturation and color options. Love it.

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

ATR-102

Always on masterbus.Instant air..

a. diossy

December 9, 2021

Tape on steroids

The most powerful of the tape emulations that I have (and I have a lot..

A. Thierry

December 9, 2021

Magic

Best tape ever … and very low sharp ressources.. Best tape plugin all time

Y. Radermacher

December 8, 2021

Glue

I love how the Ampex glues everything together. It's subtle but at the same time it isn't. When you take it away, there's just something missing... Can't think of ever not using the Ampex on my mixbuss.

A. Gray

December 7, 2021

Magic

This goes at the end of my master buss on every project and just adds a magic touch instantly. Love it.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

Really the best.

This Studer 800 plug really gives you that analog flavor that we all love so much. It helps with transients and gives you that natural compression we love. I love the sound of this thing and reach for it all of the time. Big open sound stage..and the character is musical.

E. Chuchirdkiatskul

December 6, 2021

Best Studer Tape Emulation There Is

Look no further. If you need a tape machine simulation, this is the one.

T. Jones

December 6, 2021

Love it

Always on going in and again on my busses

V. Basyul

December 6, 2021

Magic tape

Best tape ever

J. Love

December 2, 2021

Nothing less than what I"ve come to expect from UA.

" Richer", "warmer," "gooier", "fater" take your pick. This is what I was looking for in a master tape emulation.

M. Bilderbach

December 1, 2021

Warm, punchy, aggressive.. yeah.. all the above

I bought the studer a800 a while ago because I was just on a duo and thats what seemed to make more sense (the atr is very dsp hungry). After seeing a friend use the ATR on his mix bus, hearing the depth, and spread, and kinda "Smear" it gave.. just about made me lose my mind. So so so GOOD!

B. Rovo

November 24, 2021

More than just a plugin!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware, goes on every recorded track all time!

S. Dorca

November 12, 2021

Stunning

Absolutely magic! I use the presets on Luna and are really handy. Thanks UA :)

S. Tydeman

November 9, 2021

This is definitely one plugin every home studio needs!

Such a nice TAPE emulation and I have a lot of various tape plugins. The Studer A800 is really getting some love in my mixes....it is really well designed, has awesome functionality and the warmth and sound is next level. Very versatile and honestly you may not know you need it until you put it on a track.

P. Motyczak

November 7, 2021

Big tape sound

It shapes, glues and compacts all, adding warmth and making it all sound bigger.

A. Clark

November 6, 2021

Richness & Depth

Perfect on subgroups and the mixbus. It helps glue things together while adding richness and depth to the mix.

T. Harp

November 6, 2021

Amazing!!

I demoed this on a while and then immediately bought it. With so many presets and parameter choices you can't go wrong. Whether you use presets or not it's easy to get that sound your looking for.

K. Didvalis

November 3, 2021

Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape

My favourite tape.

L. Cohen

November 1, 2021

Another favorite.

Sweetness without the introduced latency of the primary alternative.

121-140 of 1785 Results