Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Carroll

December 15, 2019

Everything I expected!!!

This is an awesome plugin the unison part is a great pre amp vocal and more!!

P. Powell

December 13, 2019

Outstanding bundle!

I used the Manley Bundle to remix and remaster some tracks I previously recorded and it drastically improved my final product. Better mix. Better master. It just sounds better.

j. norman

December 13, 2019

Very Usefull

I usually use it for drums, vocals and mastering.Very clean, smooth tone. Not harsh.

A. king

December 13, 2019

Great Vocal Plug-in

Highly recommend.

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

It's for Vocal

I bought three preamperes, Manley, Avalon, and Neve, which make the deepest and most powerful sound of the three. I would recommend Manley if I choose among the three.

P. Woehl

December 12, 2019

Love the deesser!

Allows you vocals to shine without the harshness.

S. Batten

December 11, 2019

Yeh good but stupidly overpriced

I’m about over UA. Great stuff but like ProTools they have you over a barrel with their absurd pricing. You want it pay up. And the specials bring it down to just stupid price instead of you’ve got to be joking. Then you buy a single plugin and next week the bundle is cheaper. Thanks

S. Friedrich

December 11, 2019

Must have!

Brilliant and colorful. Great EQ for Mixbus and Mastering.

N. Production

December 10, 2019

Great Product

I Love This Bundle Know I Can Master My Track

C. Nowak

December 10, 2019

Wahnsinn

Bin begeistert von der Qualität dieses Channel-Strips und der intuitiven Bedienung. Wie die meisten UA Plugins 5 von 5 Sternen.

g. jerald

December 9, 2019

Manley review

All of my Manley Products shine above all the others. you just can’t go wrong with manley.

Y. Picard

December 8, 2019

Amazing

Very very good EQ

B. Schmidt

December 7, 2019

Really good plugin! Big little difference.

When i use this plugin - particularly the mid/ side function, my mixes really gain both cohesivenes and improved articulation of instruments. Even at pretty extreme settings this thing sounds good. Tapping into the headroom knob, as well as the sidechain shelving yields really interesting options particularly when drawing distinctions between the treatment of the mid and side sections. Very fun to work with!

R. Mletzko

December 7, 2019

Der wohl beste Unison Channel Stip

Wie der Titel schon sagt, meiner Meinung nach der wohl beste Union Channel Strip. Im Vergleich zum 610 oder 1073 klingt der Manley detaillierter, aber dennoch voluminös. Dennoch clean, schwer zu beschreiben. Er ergänzt sich perfekt mit einem Shure SM7B, auch mit einem TLM 49 konnte ich exzellente Ergebnisse erzielen. Der integrierte De-Esser ist weltklasse. Normalerweise betreibe ich eher post-processing, aber mit der VoxBox geht jede Aufnahme schon minimal ,vorgeformt' in die DAW. 10/10

J. Moore

December 4, 2019

AWESOME

I love this plugin on my master buss for mixing my beats! Sounds amazing!!

G. Music

December 4, 2019

Watch Out

Don't buy plugins unless you can afford to. I can't but I still bought this.
I bought it cos it was making my mixes and masters better - it has the best lpf I've ever heard for a plugin, and it sounds great and musical.

UAD User

December 3, 2019

Can't fault it. Great for mastering

I bought this to help up my Mastering game. I mainly do 100% in the box mastering. This gives me a little taste of analog sound and clarity in the box.

R. Boddendijk

December 2, 2019

Best EQ Plugin

A Very Good EQ which sounds great on anything and no artifacts.

C. Smith

December 1, 2019

Wow!

Bought a fretless Jbass recently and have been loving it! Tried out the bass sim amps but it was too noisy... the sound was pretty good but starting a song out with a bass riff didn’t sound clean. The Voxbox is magic on bass, such a warm clean tone and pushing the distresser a little gets insane slap in the most beautiful way! Brings out the low end and shakes you to the core, instant daft punk/justice sound just by tweaking a preset a tiny amount. I like it on vocals too but prefer LA2A compressor and/or the Avalon channel strip

M. Petrillo

November 29, 2019

The Master Passive Mastering Equaliser

This thing is so good you barely know it's there. Very transparent, musical, and versatile. Great for final masters, and even your final mix. Must have.

201-220 of 1252 Results