UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1121-1140 of 1652 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Matsuda

December 2, 2016

Great!

I got a processor I was longing for.
I use it for a mix bus.

S. Rivers

December 2, 2016

Great sound

This adds immediate clarity and detail with clean sound.

S. Rivers

December 2, 2016

Great sound

This adds immediate clarity and detail with clean sound.

B. Troxler

December 2, 2016

Among the Top 5 UA Plugins

Over the years I have bought a lot of UA plugins. The VoxBox ranks in the top five most useful and effective for me. During the last two weeks I've applied it to vocal, string and wind instruments. There is a learning curve to achieve finesse with this plugin, but once you've sorted out how best to use it, this plugin achieves astonishing results. I highly recommend the plugin AND taking the time to explore its comprehensive range of useful enhancements to audio. Give it time and the VoxBox will reward you handsomely.

t. takamasa

December 2, 2016

GREAT

I use it for mastering. Because it takes powerfully it makes a powerful sound.

a. vt

December 2, 2016

its a ...MUSTer !!

for the extra eq tweaks this is all the time in my master bus chain, i wont use it drastically, however small touches will make the big difference... only wish it wasnt so dsp demanding!

r. seifeldin

December 1, 2016

Mastering Polish

I had this plug for few weeks now and i used it to go over all my old mastering tracks to add a polish to them.I never had any Manley products or heard them before.So after an hour of fiddling with it i was abel to clean up those masters and add a diffrent pleasent diminsion to them with a better head room and Noticible quality in all the tracks.The plug displays great quality in many areas.The only dislike is the time it takes to render,but i dont mind to get this kind of quality afterwards.Its a great addition to any plugin library at the current price.

j. osorno

November 30, 2016

GREAT!!

ES INCREIBLE COMO PUEDE DARLE ESE TOQUE A LA VOZ EN UN SOLO PLUGIN. LO UTILIZO COMO PREAMP CUANDO GRABO.

S. Rivers

November 30, 2016

Great sound

This adds immediate clarity and detail, with clean sound.

J. Fashe

November 29, 2016

Classy and Classic!!!

Excellent!!!

J. Fashe

November 29, 2016

Perfect for Mastering!!!

And for Mixing too!!! I definitely use this plugin in my mastering chain and it never fails!!! Outstanding!!!

T. Hinterholzinger

November 29, 2016

I bought it after all - use it very often!

This thing was a true surprise to me. Knowing the real hardware, I don't think that it is 100% close. BUT: The plugin can do some things that no other plugin EQ can do! Try it on BD, e.g.! Boost 47Hz all the way up, and 3k3, too. What others do on a SSL, I do on Manley and Massenburg. And now it's your turn to rock!

R. Webb

November 28, 2016

UAD Has Done It Again!!!

This Channel Strip is just an absolute pleasure to use. The UAD team has proved it again. Once you figure out how to use plugin you'll never be disappointed. This is just an Amazing Channel Strip.

Keep up the excellent work guys!!!

UAD User

November 27, 2016

This plugin really grows on me

Still have not had a chance to use this with unison to record with, but I've already thrown it on the lead vocal on most of my mixes and I love what it does. Especially if you drive up the gain to the point where you get a touch of saturation.

M. Davis

November 24, 2016

Great Character!!!

Warm, punchy, very flavorful. Killer if you want some mid smack. Has more of a vintage frequency response, I throw it on most of my masters to give my digital mixes more analog feel. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great mastering compressor.

M. Davis

November 24, 2016

Very impressive!

I've used the hardware version for quite sometime. This plugin does an incredible job of capturing the tube saturation and realism of the original unit. Incredible for adding life back into a busy/congested mix. Incredible job UA!

M. Davis

November 24, 2016

SO SMOOTH.

The preamp sounds incredible. So smooth and creamy, really adds character. Great presets as well - I'm never a huge fan of presets because I end up tweaking them a ton anyone. But the presets the VoxBox comes with are usable, and are great if im looking for a quick solution. Great job UA.

T. Camp

November 23, 2016

Sounds Amazing

No matter what I do, this makes my vocal sound very forward and present. I was not a fan of the compressor section as much so I turned that off and just touched my CL1B. Paired with my Blue Dragonfly microphone in a dead room I got fantastic results.

UAD User

November 22, 2016

Manley Vari-Mu is Awesome

Perfect box.
Perfect for recording, mixing and mastering.

UAD User

November 22, 2016

Great ~!!

Everything I thought it would be!

1121-1140 of 1652 Results