Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Frogner

May 14, 2020

Outstanding

must have if you want to have a clear mix

R. Koenig

May 13, 2020

it has a ''sound''

It isn't like the hardware but, definitely has the color.

M. Flögel

May 12, 2020

I Love it

Vor allen funktioniert der Deesser hervorragend

D. Hill

May 11, 2020

Get it

So I've been battling with the tone of my mix bus , I really wanted something to put in the chain after the ssl bus compressor and before a brick wall limiter. I tried demoed shadow hill, and none of the artist liked the sound that it brought which was a more forward and mid boost sound added to the mix.
I didnt even demo the Manley, I just researched it and bought it. It is natural and smooth and really makes the mix sit right. I do trap and this is in my mix bus chain leaves nothing to desire. Highly recommended

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

F. Lockwood

May 10, 2020

Formidable

Donne une très bonne couleur !

H. Steffel

May 6, 2020

Amazing

Amazing

A. Hamoui

May 6, 2020

It was all worth it

This was the reason I picked up a UAD rig in the first place. For a fraction of the cost, what did I have to lose? This thing delivered and delivered well. I'm so happy with it.

T. Watzinger

May 6, 2020

nice one

I really like the sound of this one. versatile and smooth when used correctly. sizeable UI needed...

S. Matas

May 4, 2020

I wasn't going to buy this...

I was NOT going to buy another plug-in. Heaven knows, I've got enough, and they sound wonderful. But then I tried it... I was only going to try it out. OMG!! Suddenly I had a whole new recording system. I bought it after the first take on the first track. This is hands down the best EQ for acapella vocals.

H. Gaeckle

May 4, 2020

Works nicely in combination...

... especially with the Amerhyst Vintage Pro mic. Even on default setting it produces much a warmer sound compared to without ost. Maybe thats a good option for users who want a warm sound and still not to forget about their favoured EQ. But also the presets are a good start for some finetuning.

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Wow on Vocals and Guitars

works well as a unison preamp.
its a legend

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Unison

Look out

l. CHEVALLIER

May 1, 2020

For the PRO

JESUS ! this is damn precise ! MASTERING with this when you used the hardware is just like having the real thing ! Thank you UA you know how to emulate the gear !

A. Bertók

May 1, 2020

Best EQ emulation

This is the best sounding EQ emulation, that i have ever heard.

J. Kröhnert

May 1, 2020

Best Passive EQ Plugin!

I absolutely love this Plugin, it sounds sooo smooth. Perfect on Vocals or Master Channel.

D. Affleck

April 29, 2020

There’s just nothing like it!

The only difference between the plugin and the physical unit is that you can’t hug the software. But after using this plugin, believe me, you’ll wish you could!

S. Henry

April 29, 2020

Excellent!

I can't do with out it!

S. McKenna

April 26, 2020

Incredible product and sound

I use this channel with just about every mic that I own. Sounds incredible on a Shure SM7B. I also use it on my LA320 Tube mic. Beautiful sounding channel strip for vocals and adding in the compressor just makes it sound amazing. Huge fan.

101-120 of 1252 Results