UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1221-1240 of 1652 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Barrios Requena

June 19, 2016

Essential tool! Amazing sound

I got this plugin after seeing a tutorial video from Mick Guzausky. He was using it on the mix bus and I was amazed at the results. Now I have it as a standard on my mix bus and the result is astounding, it polishes the mix on a magical way. Highly recommended to balance the bottom end, clean up around 180Hz and give shine to the high end.

C. Mayr

June 16, 2016

Massive Passive

especially for Mastering my absolutely favorit. One of the smoothest EQ's I ever heard. No Mixing-or Masteringsessions without the Massive Passive !

V. Attanasio

June 15, 2016

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Its one of the best emulation plugin in the world. It sound almost like the hardware. Tanks to UA for this.

A. Berkut

June 7, 2016

Adorable compressor


I do not regret that bought this wonderful compressor!
I like him to hang up or on the group of instruments or for the entire mix.
It gives a cool coloration and vibe, perfectly glues together mix. Thanks UAD for this tool!

M. Fraser

June 3, 2016

MUST HAVE - DSP INTENSIVE THOUGH

As stated in title. You want an EQ, then you need this in your arsenal- tone great.

V. Azevedo

June 3, 2016

Parallel Eq

There is a legend that Manley MP is a different Eq, from the project, electronic until the sound it gives us.
I never used the hardware version, but this plugins is really special comparing to others I have. It's very easy to add color, brightness and air to the Mix and Master.
I like the way it works and the way it sounds.
Legends are legends, not by chance.

D. Hatadi

June 1, 2016

Sublime 2 buss polisher

I confess to not having experience with the hardware device this emulates but when it comes to that final sprinkle of magic audio dust., Manley along with UAD are the masters in the land of plugins. Between this and the Neve 33609 I'm pretty well set on the master.

J. Cohn

May 19, 2016

Thick, Deep, Clean

This is a stellar example of why I use UAD plugins - a vastly superior sounding EQ, very unique things can be done with it. First off, the Master version has very nice LP and HP filters that I use to 'control space' on top and bottom end. Very clean and nice character shapes to the slopes.

Naturally the best thing about it are its very smooth, wide and varied Q for shaping or guiding the sound. Gain on each frequency has a lot of weight to it, lots of thick and deep punch, can do wonders removing muddiness or hashness too. Very well rounded and suitable for a range of material, always go to it for taking sound to a deeper level & on masters for subtle embellishments. DSP on the heavy side but worth it with this beast. One of my favourites!

UAD User

May 6, 2016

Great EQ!!!

The Massive Passive is an awesome eq for adding subtle or broad strokes to individual instruments or whole mixes. It has a great top end. The only issue at all is it uses a lot of dsp.

UAD User

April 24, 2016

Natural sound

I use this compressor in every song. It makes soft compressions and natural sound.

c. Mitchell

April 21, 2016

Good slow attack hard to over to compress

If it wasn't so DSP heavy I would put it on every track that needed compression. I love the smooth sound that just gives low-end instruments. Ads of thick texture to the music but doesn't change the sound. Never used a real manly before now I understand why they are one of the leaders, an excellent plug in

c. Mitchell

April 21, 2016

Im not a mastering engineer but this eq made my final master sound professional

Very heavy on DSP using my Apollo twin I can only run one more uad plugins in my session. With that being said I use the mastering EQ which by simply dropping it on the track made more symbols and hi-hats very crisp and clean

c. Mitchell

April 21, 2016

Im not a mastering engineer but this eq made my final master sound professional

Very heavy on DSP using my Apollo twin I can only run one more uad plugins in my session. With that being said I use the mastering EQ which by simply dropping it on the track made more symbols and hi-hats very crisp and clean

S. Swanson

April 20, 2016

Love it

CPU hungry therefore mostly just on master bus
But the sound is fantastic
Adds glue sparkle and top end air beautifully
I never mix down without it

G. K.

April 19, 2016

Manley Variable Mu® Limiter Compressor : Great Mastering Tool !

This is one of the PlugIns where you definitely need to read the manual first to understand how to use it properly. Once you get an idea how to approach this Plugin correctly for mastering you can achieve (subtle but very) effective results that really make a difference for your Final Mix . 5Stars

n. mendez

April 13, 2016

UAD / Manley team up....This Sold me.

I love UAD Products, They are tedious in bringing Genius Designs to Life. THERE SEEMS TO BE A LOT OF MIXED FEELINGS ON THE MANLEY VU plug in .I DON'T OWN THE HARDWARE TO AB IT WITH THE PLUG, BUT I AM SURE THE GUYS AT UAD DID with THE HARDWARE UNIT THEY USED TO DEVOPE THE PLUG , JUSTICE..Then Also putting into consideration the seal of Approval Of By The Creator of the actual Unit Mrs.Manley...This Sold me.

H. Gomez

April 1, 2016

Excelente

Por mastering y mixing ....... lo mejor en plug-ins .... gracias UAD.

S. Roefs

March 31, 2016

Surprisingly smooth with a lot of weight

Harder to describe the character of this thing than the Fairchild, La-2a or 1176. But it does add some amazing smoothness and weight. Never considered to buy this one, but I got it for free with a hardware upgrade. Now it's getting a lot of use on the mixbus. Good plugin.

R. Cancel Mercado

March 30, 2016

This is perfect!!!!!

If you want some positives eq changes with a little tweek,just got to grab this excellent shaped EQ!!!!! The best EQ I have ever used...

S. Markichev

March 28, 2016

Beautiful sound like magic

Sound to have the right shape, right character!
I often started to use it on mastering tracks!
Beautiful sound like magic. Manley EQ extremely well!

1221-1240 of 1652 Results