Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1261-1280 of 1628 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Franks

December 11, 2015

Perfect for my Mixbus!

I got this plug with 1 goal in mind and that was I wanted a good analog emu for my Mixbus. While there are plenty of eq's in my list that could achieve this none as unique and immediately as this. It allowed me to not over think like Eiosis Air Eq would and just shape a final output sound. My 2bus is emus all the way down so it has been perfect for that application. I will probably use for other tracks here and there but that's my take on it. I am budget producer and anything that gives unique and bang for buck I will take. It's also a pleasant plug to look at too!

J. Rostrup

December 11, 2015

Silkey smooth

My go to comp, for every thing.

If I should start fresh with UA plugs, this would be my purchase number 4.

S. Van Rooij

December 10, 2015

Massive EQ!

The results i get with this eq are insane, definitely my favorite mastering EQ!

s. kgr

December 2, 2015

GREAT MASTERING AND MIX EQ

During possessing, it's plugin I tend to use very much most- in.
Work can operate easily, and is early. MIx became easy by this favor. You can't leave any more.
It's often used for a drums.

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Very awesome!

Slapped this baby on the master bus and achieved some amazing things!

A. Kotelnikov

November 16, 2015

Ideal for mastering!

It is very much like its musical sound, ideal for mastering, and in conjunction with BAX EQ and SHMC works wonders) Manley EQ best to impart a pleasant coloration.

C. Nouailhaguet

November 13, 2015

Best EQ from UA

For mixbuss and mastering, this EQ is incredible,it's one of, if not the best for adding that bit of extra voodoo.
For me it's the best EQ that UA made!

D. Hull

November 3, 2015

Oh yes.

First thing I did: Threw the MP on a drum sub group that was lacking a little 'life'. Instantly made the track sound much more brighter and 'in your face'. Just what was required for the track. An awesome plug. Didn't give it 5 stars due to the DSP instance hit. But other than that, another fantastic EQ emulation from UA!

m. hunt

October 28, 2015

Love this plug

Very transparent but makes the music stand out. I highly recommend on mix us. Or summed Aux tracks.

D. Range

October 25, 2015

great great great

Im still new to Uad and so far every product I demo or buy is awesome I have fallen into the ad plug ins all my old plug ins are slowly getting pushed to the side

K. Packard

October 18, 2015

My Fave EQ

I'd have to say this is probably my favorite UAD eq plug to date...bumping some really solid old stand-bys. Wonderful mids!

k. kiyong

October 16, 2015

I falling in love

I'm good user~~~ manley is my good friend

b. forbes

October 12, 2015

Breathtakingly Pristine

I have the Apollo Quad and an Octo card in a Mac pro. This compressor really shines... I'd say more Hi-Fi than the Fairchild. What a glow and blanket it wraps your mixes in. It's something really beautiful.

J. Klein

October 12, 2015

Sounds great but...

I really dislike the user-interface, because it´s so small I always want to switch my monitor to a lower resolution. Nowadays lots of companies come with better/larger/custumizable interfaces - think u-He. So - I keep using it, but it´s not a joy dialing...

H. Petersson

October 8, 2015

One of the best

I had ignored this one for a long time thinking I had enough compressors already. Then I did the mistake of demoing it, and what it did on my master bus just made me smile. After some time of trying to convince myself not to, I just could not keep myself from buying it.
I have been continuously impressed at how well it handles a wide variety of sources. It's so smooth, gentle and transparent while at the same time adding a nice sheen to everything it touches. It's not a heavy character like the 1176, but rather a nice touch.

My only regret is that I got the Fairchild before this one, because I can't see myself picking it over the Vari Mu. So if you are on the fence of buying he Fairchild, make sure to demo this before you do!

A. Momsyakov

October 2, 2015

Brilliant

Brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Lordo

October 1, 2015

Highly Recommended

I bought this and pretty much use it on Vocals as well as a Bus Conpressor. Sounds nice and warm, and actually very easy to use.

R. Farren

September 22, 2015

It's ok not great, and for the money so good at that

I sorta wish I could have my money back on this one. I regret buying it based on the hype, and not demoing it out. People talk about how smooth it is, but it's sorta brittle sounding to me, not very 3 dimensional nor round. I think the top sounds thin, and for low stuff the neve plugs are just straight up better. For the top, and brightening things up in a plug I would recommend the Maag, it's way better, furthermore the dsp usage on this thing is kinda monstrous. The upsides is, that the lowpass filter is pretty solid.

L. Moorer

September 13, 2015

Great EQ

I love the sound of this EQ. It is very smooth on the top end and adds just the right amount of roundness and punch on the low end.

UAD User

August 20, 2015

That sound

The sound your looking for but cant quite reach with anything else..game changer.. Wicked on transients

1261-1280 of 1628 Results