Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1236 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 3, 2019

Can't fault it. Great for mastering

I bought this to help up my Mastering game. I mainly do 100% in the box mastering. This gives me a little taste of analog sound and clarity in the box.

R. Boddendijk

December 2, 2019

Best EQ Plugin

A Very Good EQ which sounds great on anything and no artifacts.

C. Smith

December 1, 2019

Wow!

Bought a fretless Jbass recently and have been loving it! Tried out the bass sim amps but it was too noisy... the sound was pretty good but starting a song out with a bass riff didn’t sound clean. The Voxbox is magic on bass, such a warm clean tone and pushing the distresser a little gets insane slap in the most beautiful way! Brings out the low end and shakes you to the core, instant daft punk/justice sound just by tweaking a preset a tiny amount. I like it on vocals too but prefer LA2A compressor and/or the Avalon channel strip

M. Petrillo

November 29, 2019

The Master Passive Mastering Equaliser

This thing is so good you barely know it's there. Very transparent, musical, and versatile. Great for final masters, and even your final mix. Must have.

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

This eq emphasizes the heart of your sounds

I have used this on many tracks in many different applications. It adds air and cuts so cleanly.

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Great preamp

awesome use of unison technology. So good to have an onboard compressor & onboard eq.

Q. Davis

November 28, 2019

Dope

Real happy with the sound. This is my new go-to for vocals. It sounds warm and tight. My main genre is Hip-hop & R&B.

A. Adams

November 27, 2019

A gamechanger for mastering

Outstanding. I use it for mastering and it has a sound of it's own especially in the top end. Really smooth.

B. DeRenzo

November 26, 2019

without question, the best of UA

Firstly, I thank Max for the quick response to my email. I had purchased the plug only 6 days before the last advertised sale. The quick of it is that all is well and UA stepped up in seeing I was taken care of. As for the Manley: You simply cannot do without this plugin in your arsenal. This is the FIRST one to purchase. I was amazed a the smoothness and body of the sound. I am privileged to have had my hands on the Massive hardware in a major studio. This is REAL close. I used in on the main buss and on lead vocals. No de-essing, minimal comp on the vocal . A significant difference on the main buss as well. Just superb. I find myself using less and less plugins these days going for more organic sounds and taking a more careful approach on the way in rather than fixing in the mix. Having said that, this is the one plugin that cannot be overlooked. Try the demo as I did and see if I'm relaying the truth. This is UA's finest of the lot

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Excellente

Si quieres un Eq con precision y que agregue suavidad a tus pistas estas es una muy buena opción!

V. Mishakov

November 23, 2019

Пожалуй один из лучших микрофонных преампов

Огромное спасибо Uaudio за такой прекрасный подарок.

K. Joshi

November 22, 2019

Simply amazing!

Real tube compressor.

D. Fries

November 19, 2019

Good EQ, but uses a lot of DSP.

Good EQ, but uses a lot of DSP. Can't use it for every track.

R. Thomas

November 18, 2019

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Love this for mastering and the color it adds.

A. Krechmer

November 17, 2019

Manley VOXBOX

One of the best and must-have plug-in I’ve got and recommend to anyone who wants unrivaled sound quality!

M. Frolov

November 16, 2019

Favorite UNISON plugin

I really impressed of it's sound. Actually, sometimes i like use it on live, because compressor and deesser are already included.

D. Dossmann

November 10, 2019

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

D. Dossmann

November 10, 2019

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

A. Dobres

November 7, 2019

Easy to use, great on everything!

I have found this EQ great on everything! Especially on busses! The algorithms sound great for cuts and boosts. There is a quality of “smoothness” that I sense from this plugin.

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

Best Mastering EQ Plugin

Simply turning the plugin on makes things better! After that you have 4 EQ bands that are equal parts precision and tone.

201-220 of 1236 Results