Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1322 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Andrade

April 13, 2020

I USE IT IN EVERY VOCAL

ALL IN ONE PLUGIN YOU WONT NEED MUCH PROCESSING LATER WHEN TRACKING WITH THE VOX BOX!

D. Knize

April 12, 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

D. Knize

April 12, 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

V. Kotljarow

March 31, 2020

Super Equalizer ! Very great !




Ich Liebe alle Plugins von Universal Audio und dieser Equalizer gehört auch zum meinen
besten Auswahl !!!

Respect !!!


f. Ajakarom

March 22, 2020

Love it

Am still using the demo version this is gold for vocals

C. Moore

March 21, 2020

Vocals are amazing!

This plugin is amazing! It has drastically improved the sound of my vocal recordings! Thank u UaD!

J. Rosenthal

March 19, 2020

Great mastering EQ

Amazing Mastering EQ!

S. Oh

March 17, 2020

Amazing EQ!

Very great!

K. Schmuck

March 14, 2020

A great plugin, an addition to the real one

The best plugin for my taste. A must have.

J. Doherty

March 12, 2020

Preferred by my vocalists

I've recorded two singers in the past week with this new Apollo x4 and the unison enabled Manley Voxbox, and this is a massive improvement over my previous tracking setup (a basic 2 channel DAC with plugins on low-latency mode). The vocalists preferred singing into the Voxbox over singing into other pre-amps, so this plugin was a great purchase with my Apollo x4 so far. I'm so happy I upgraded my setup.

M. Sergunin

March 12, 2020

very cool

very cool always use it on my voice
he adds life to the voice

y. lee

March 10, 2020

universal audio did it

uad did perfect stuff. best vox mic-preamp for software ever!

y. lee

March 10, 2020

Massive tool by manley

it's perfect plug-in that i never had. absolutely it's more lovely with vocal tracks.

K. SUZUKI

March 9, 2020

good

good

J. Manness

March 9, 2020

Awesome EQ

This is my goto channel strip if I want a warmer, fuller sounding track. I got great results with the EQ on the master by boosting at 20Hz, dipping at 200Hz, and adding air at 12kHz. To me, it sounds better than the Pultec and takes less time to dial-in (the XFMR IN also adds nice color). The compressor adds a tiny bit of tone as well and sounds great when it's barely working. If you're choosing between the Avalon and Manley for a tube channel strip, I'd definitely pick the Manley VOXBOX.

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

March 7, 2020

love it!

This is a pro sounding pre amp package. I use this with my focusrite two as well, using the eq and compressor.

Nice unit.

UA should do like PLUGIN ALLIANCE, a yearly subscribtion to use all plugins.This would be popular!

F. DeAngelis

March 1, 2020

Great! I am reunited with an old friend. my life is now complete

I worked in a studio that had the hardware version from 2001-2006 and I have missed having the voxbox in my arsenal ever since. This Plugin sounds and works exactly like I remember it. I feel like I have gone back in time. Bravo UAD!

P. Fardel

February 28, 2020

Emulation de très haute qualité

Pour avoir utiliser la machine originelle je confirme la musicalité de ce plug in et la bele qualité de l'emulation. Imparable sur le traitement des voix, le traitement des transitoire est extrêmement musicale.
Mon setup pour les voix de post production (Voix off, voice over , doublage :
Le plug in Townsend Labs Sphere avec le micro L22 de chez Townsend,
le voxbox Manley
et un limiteur de chez FLUX.
That's all... C'est là ou tu sens la qualité : Pas besoin de mettre 100 plug pour que ça sonne.

P. McLaughlin

February 20, 2020

Virtually tactile.

I'm just starting to learn more about frequency and what are some go to frequencies to boost or reduce for specific instruments. Having said that, I like to just use my ears and listen. The massive passive is a passive equalizer and descendent from the great pultec. Pultec is nice put this is nicer. All is on one panel and this is great for mixing on individual tracks, the bus, and is also used as a mastering unit. I kept missing it after the demo so it was an obvious choice. Now with 12 cores of dsp it has a permanent home on any mix.

P. Jacobsson

February 19, 2020

Very sofisticated

You can´t go wrong with this, use it on channels, busses and mastering. Top notch!

201-220 of 1322 Results