Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pervaiz

June 17, 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

A. Pervaiz

June 17, 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

C. Pedersen

June 17, 2020

Sounds great on trumpet

Sounds good on trumpet. A little compression and de-essing and a close mic sound is good to go.

J. Daniel M C

June 17, 2020

One of the best EQ Emulations!

I can never forget the first impression this EQ gave me! Thank you, UA for this! I almost use this in every master!

h. thiono

June 16, 2020

Absolutely cant go wrong..

I never had chance to use this physically but after reading some reviews, I have decided to pull the trigger to purchase.
Overall I’m fully satisfied, this is my first go to for vocal unison preamp and part of the main chain to add warmth / crisps with strong character on low and mid range.
It’s more than just preamp as I can get EQ and de-esser. Have used this for acoustic upright piano and it cut the mix without adjusting a lot of EQ.
Thanks UAD for making my production easier and sounds amazing!

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

So Many Colors...

My Mic locker got a major upgrade with the sound of this channel strip. Never heard an AKG 414 XL II sound so smooth and warm.

@ProducerBenFord

Y. Chen

June 15, 2020

Still getting used to this

Not particularly used to this layout but I can hear the difference once I put this on the track, will be using it more once I get the real hang of it.

M. Magnusson

June 15, 2020

Totally worth it

This is so easy to get great sounds with. Magic

E. Alacayir

June 14, 2020

İts near by Hardware

İ tried toncompare it with Hardware, its truly near by hardware❤️ Great work UA

E. Alacayir

June 14, 2020

Must Have for all Sessions

Thats my number One!!! İts in every Session! The best Plugin of UA

C. Dieling

June 14, 2020

Perfect

Absolute dope

N. Bryce

June 13, 2020

Lots of air on vocals love it!

Big change to my vocals after purchasing this! This is my number one EQ for sure! Gives my vocals that air for a smooth sound thanks UA!

J. Christensen

June 12, 2020

Adds sparkle

Super plugin. Adds sparkle and clarity up top. My overall mix went from sounding dull to pro in a jiffy. Much excite.

C. Gould

June 12, 2020

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Awsum EQ. Very discreet and gentle. It's transparent but warm character make it ideal in either a mastering or corrective situation. Big time dsp usage but thats the trade off. Highly recommend this to be an item in anyones arsenal of cool EQ's. Their's nothing out there quite like it.

N. Bryce

June 12, 2020

I feel complete now!

After a two week demo I just couldn’t live without it! My Tori Amos cover songs sound so much better now with this I love it thank you!

J. Harraman

June 12, 2020

Finish Strong

The master version it my go to EQ for that final touch on all my tracks.

a. moreno

June 11, 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

a. moreno

June 11, 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best! Awesome for vocals!

a. moreno

June 11, 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

R. Silich

June 9, 2020

Great mastering EQ for adding subtle colors

Adds so much character to the sound, love to use this eq on master channel before Ampex ATR-102

61-80 of 1252 Results