Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1324 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kerpel

September 5, 2020

Damn!!

This plugin is not just a plugin. the parallel eq have such a awesome sound. It sounds so natural. damn! really!

K. Houghton

September 3, 2020

A Clean Machine!

Cleaner sounding than most of my other channel strips.
Once you understand the workflow,you will live how fast you can dial in a great sound!

J. Klein

August 27, 2020

PLEASE ! Update GUI !!!

I like this EQ but it is so heavy on the eyes....

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Transparent compression

I own the hardware and it’s very, very close to HW, very transparent, good on vocals

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Just great for everything

This eq it can be used for everything, but the best use for it is on 2 buses.
Nice top end, nice crack on 3 kHz, just great

D. Long

August 18, 2020

Excellent Plugin

Been wanting to use it a long time ago. Just what I expected. Great quality

J. Murugesu

August 12, 2020

I use on every vocal tracks

It's a must plugin in all my vocal tracks including the bus channels

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Awesome

I started a mastering company using this

V. Makhnovich

August 3, 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I'm happy with it! Must have for Vox recording!

イ. オサフネ

July 30, 2020

シルクのような繊細な音. Sounds Silky

本当にいい音しますね。愛用中です。^_^
It sounds really good. I am using it regularly.

P. Gallegos

July 28, 2020

Impressive!

Crazy how good i can get a mixes to sound with this plugin, from vox to drums to synths it do what i need it to do

M. Jones

July 21, 2020

Silky High End

The high end is sweet. Not harsh or brittle!

F. Lo Cascio

July 15, 2020

One of the finest digital mastering eq in the market!

I'd always loved Massive Passive EQ and this UA recreation is spot on! I mainly use it as a "final touch" EQ when I have to deliver masters for my mixes myself. Even little moves like adding 0,5dB to 47Hz, or a a "whole" dB to 16k can produce outstanding results, like improving the bass response and giving that "shimmer" to the highs. You can't go wrong with. it.

N. Joy

July 14, 2020

Great vocals! And more.

Great for clean clear and up front vocals. Sounds excellent on kick drums, 808s, bass guitar.
Also wonderful for mangling the sound.

M. Klein

July 14, 2020

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

July 14, 2020

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

V. Cheterian

July 13, 2020

Great sound

Easy to use

S. Pedneault

July 11, 2020

Great Master Bus eq

My new go to for my master bus!

81-100 of 1324 Results