UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1671 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Bandera

May 9, 2022

Miracoloso

Un equalizzatore superbo. Lo inserisci sulla traccia desiderata o mix bus e accade il miracolo. Da avere!

J. JAYBEEBABYSTUDIOS LLC

May 6, 2022

game changer

this plugin is time saver and it has enabled me to get quick results. my clients and use this in every session. thank you universal Audio

M. Lajeuness

May 5, 2022

Warm and Full

It really takes the edge of some sounds and gives a nice full and round sound. I also love how simple it is to use but the only downside is the presets are not that great. I usually start with a preset then tweak it but most of the presets on this one are just so so.

W. Bene

May 4, 2022

Really adds some ooomph

I have the Voxbox plug-in but for a quick mojo adder, I simply add this plug-in on my unison and boom! Great tone as all Manley stuff has. Love this plug-in

m. Dream

May 4, 2022

Super warm

I like it very much

M. Indovina

April 26, 2022

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is so good for mastering. You can go very subtle or extreme with it and it always sounds musical. A lot of power in a single plugin.

C. Alexander

April 21, 2022

Very smooth

I love the sound on my percussion. I make mostly reggae and for live percussion recording it’s a nice sound I’m getting.

M. Pearce

April 19, 2022

Nice!!

Nice tone with minimal fuss and system overhead

M. Diaz Velez

April 17, 2022

Amazing Sound!!!!!

Really well achieved by UA!!!!! More preamps like this please!!!!

S. Mgele

April 15, 2022

Smooth

My new favourite Virtual Preamp! Love how it rolls off the highs for a buttery smooth and natural sounding vocal. Excellent!

M. Prod

April 14, 2022

NICE

Very Nice For Vocal ! I like this..

B. Ratiu

April 11, 2022

Great to have

Great product, sounds good especially if you know how to use it. Great to have in your computer. Voice sounds warm and more clear.

M. Blokzijl

April 11, 2022

Smooth Vocals!

I'm not a pro, and just get to learn about mikes through pre amps, but this plugin instantly made my vocals sound professional. I don't know what the real Voxbox sounds like, but I love this one!

M. MABADA MABAYE

April 3, 2022

Very impressive

I used it for my voice recordings for a rap session. One word: GREAT, WARM, DYNAMIC. Very impressed by the well-resolved bass and precise treble without being aggressive. A masterstroke UAD.woaw

N. Tapia

March 30, 2022

My go to vocal strip !

Its amazing, all in one in one box ! really good sound. Thanks UAD !

M. McCoy

March 18, 2022

Always a go to

I mean it’s in the name, a strip that’s all for vox, if that’s all you do, this is all you need

D. Bojan

March 16, 2022

Almost too many possibilities

Nothing sounds bad…it provides total control and works well with other plugins in the stack.

M. McCoy

March 9, 2022

all in one

I wanted a all in one, simple strip to help workflow, and this is it, I have the 9000j for my beats, Amek 9099, and just added Manley strip just for vocal tracking, love it. truly blessed for UA, took my McDonalds production and turned it to Arby's, now I have the Meats...

J. SALAZAR

March 4, 2022

Great for clear classical voices

I use this mainly for classical voices and it works perfect for the genre.

S. Gommans

February 23, 2022

Full thick and warm

Tryed the demo and i was instatly sold

81-100 of 1671 Results