Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. paredes

March 24, 2024

Very good

Very good emulación

D. Kirschbaum

March 23, 2024

Manley Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

This is a very good compressor limiter. I use it for mastering, which results in a warm and saturated sound, giving the mix a studio quality. Despite writing dance music, I really like this compressor.

y. yamada

March 22, 2024

Still good

It reminded me of the first time I used the actual device. Or rather, it's like a stronger magic. It just broadens the range of options with other UAD Plug-ins.

S. Studio

March 22, 2024

Best Program

Good Plungin

R. Robertson

March 21, 2024

Subtle to work with.

I found the Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor plugin to be subtle to work with and yet quality sounding.

C. SALVADOR

March 21, 2024

One Word new World

awesome !!

s. etzel

March 19, 2024

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

I have way too many compressors but the Manley Vari-Mu is one of the very best!

A. Ford

March 19, 2024

Essential to any mix!

My go to compressor for extra punch and clarity on my master bus!

h. Shin

March 17, 2024

It's Good!

Good change gain it ... good more than maxmiger defferent color have it~~

S. Tanno

March 17, 2024

Great to have in your arsenal!

When you want that subtle extra punch at the master bus, this should be appreciated by many music producers/engineers. Usually I would use it for only around 0.5dB reduction/gain, but still it makes a huge difference!

A. Russell

March 17, 2024

BEST De-Esser!

I own many UAD plugins but also have the Spark membership. I'm working on some very sibilant vocal tracks...tried all the usual de-essing suspects (FF, Waves, Izo, EQ, reducing gain on s's, etc) and just couldn't get a natural sound on this track. Never thought of purchasing this in the past, but since it was part of the Spark membership, thought I would give it a try, and so glad I did! This de-esses beatifully, adds some nice saturation that softens the sibilance further (odd since saturation usually makes it worse). Had to write a review cuz it's so good for that task! Now my vocal mixing chain is corrective EQ, Soothe as 1st de-esser, serial compression, Voxbox as final de-ess and final EQ...excellent results!

M. Krizaj

March 16, 2024

Manley Variable MU Limiter Compressor

I Don't know what the emulation is, but the sound is muddy, warm and grate. 5 points for developers.

T. Zaporozhets

March 16, 2024

Great Compressor!

My go to compressor for mastering.

J. Leary

March 16, 2024

Love it, lifts my mixes to another level

I have been using the Manley Variable Mu compressor/limiter on most if not all of my mixes since I got it, and I love it! I usually start with a mastering preset and then just tweak it a little, get it so that the level of gain reduction is such that the meters move just a bit. My mixes definitely sound a little tighter or more cohesive. I love this plugin for mixing compressor duties!

F. d'Ersu

March 15, 2024

Great

Does magic on master bus. One of the compression plugins I have.

A. Hunt

March 15, 2024

Manley Mu-sic

A singer.

b. boubacar

March 15, 2024

Manley limitercompressor

So far good plugin

b. boubacar

March 15, 2024

Manley limitercompressor

So far good plugin

J. Tecson

March 15, 2024

Go to!

I use this on every mix bus I do - can't go without it!

J. Tecson

March 15, 2024

Go to!

I use this on every mix bus I do - can't go without it!

81-100 of 1740 Results