UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Orlinski

September 5, 2022

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Yoshida

September 1, 2022

great plugin!

I should have used this sooner. This plugin works great in Master. Even a bus truck is good enough. Simple to use and very musical. Great!

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

. Oliveira

August 30, 2022

Very Good!

Thanks Universal Audio and Manley
Essential Plugin!!!

P. Diaz

August 20, 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

E. Behrendt

August 16, 2022

Looks Complicated

I have had this plugin for sometime but have always used other preamps because the front panel of the device seems fairly complicated. After using it for the past week I'm thinking i should have been using this all along. It's pretty simple once you break down the parts and it works like a dream. Have never used the hardware ver so not sure how it compares to that.

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Good sounding - good handling - good looking

Meanwhile, my go to on vocals.

E. Larson

August 13, 2022

Incredible

Just a couple of db on the two bus and you're golden

A. Siddiqui

August 8, 2022

Vocalicious

When I got it I was really blown away , its your best friend in your Best & worst vocal times , fixes and mixes everything .xxx

P. Diaz

August 6, 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

y. kim

August 3, 2022

부드럽고 깔끔한 소리.

부드럽고 깔끔한 소리.

V. Ruzicic

August 1, 2022

Essential part of my master channel

So much realistic colours…great one!

V. Berry

July 30, 2022

Im Very Impressed

This Really Brings my vocals up front. The depth is there, bottom end so pleasing. I really recommend this for rap and R&B.
"Bedroom Producer"

J. Pease

July 29, 2022

Just Buy It

I can’t recommend this plugin enough. I’ve used it on vocals, drums, and bass and yeah. Adds all of the warmth punch and “bigness” that I’ve been looking for.

T. Roberts

July 28, 2022

Great for backing vocals

I typically use the UAD 1073 for vocals. But the added EQ options, plus compression, passive EQ and the excellent DeEsser make it perfect for my backing vocal tracks. (Which typically need to be brighter and more compressed than my lead vocals). A great plugin that so much like the analog gear I used in commercial studios. A great purchase.

M. Ramos Jiménez

July 24, 2022

Essential in the mix bus.

I mainly use this plugin in the mix bus. If you want a paste mix with analog color, this is your plugin.

I. Papagiannidis

July 23, 2022

My go to uad preamp for vocals

Great preamp , in your face sound , reach harmonics!

S. Shaw

July 20, 2022

manley

this makes singers sound more manly! .. just kidding. This preamp is serious without the all the complexity of the voxbox. Worth the $25 (for ones who own the voxbox)!

I. Papagiannidis

July 18, 2022

My go to preamp for vox !

I own the Manley voxbox ,some say it's the same ,but the mtp is sounding more up front in your face and make the source sound more alive! Great one!

M. Perno

July 17, 2022

Tone audiblement différent!

High end smooth non abrasif. Mids punchy. Basses transparentes.
Très musical . Un must sur ma contrebasse.

81-100 of 1740 Results