Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1181-1200 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Nicolle

December 15, 2012

Awesome

After trying the demo I had to buy it!! I just love it, and its now one of my favorite EQ. Even if I go extreme, it's alway smooth and musical. The only drawback: it needs a lot of processing power, but I guess that's what it takes to model this baby.

B. Laan

December 13, 2012

dissapointed

i was told that the Manley was THE plugin to have
but i hardly use it because it does'nt work the way i thould it would i sometimes even wonder if it functions
sorry to say

C. Allen

December 4, 2012

The best plugin EQ

I have to admit to being somewhat skeptical about how good this plugin could sound, I suppose you could say I've become a bit jaded by the whole concept of "analog plugins". That said, the Manley MP is just amazing - a must-have for the UAD system. It is the only virtual EQ I have used that functions as a 'proper' creative EQ - ie - its capable of broad & radical re-shaping of sounds in the mix. Big gain changes sound natural and believable. Amazing on vocals or indeed on any sound that needs to stand out. IMO - Well worth the investment.

F. Castro

November 27, 2012

Best EQ ever

I have a Manley Voxbox, so i'm used to the Manley sound.. I can't tell the difference between the eq on my real Voxbox and this. Useful beyond reason, transparent as hell and it has that "something more" that i've been looking in an plug-in eq for a long time.

C. Green

November 24, 2012

Astonishing

This plugin is astonishing. What it does for vocals alone would be worth the price of admission (silky smooth highs and ear pleasing mid presence which can be so elusive before can be dialed in in seconds). In addtion, it seems to work on any source I place it on as well as providing a fantastic in-the-box mastering tool.

Honestly I wouldn't have thought this possible from a software EQ based on previous experiences. Simply stellar in every way.

A. Francesquetto

October 31, 2012

Very Good

Perfect for use in all types of audio processing, and musical instruments. Great to be used in mastering.

D. Dipietro

October 31, 2012

And I saved a few thousand bucks

I've got the hardware version and I use it daily. While this isn't exactly the same it's close enough. Considering it's several thousand dollars cheaper I can afford to have as many running as my Apollo will allow.

O. Oting

October 16, 2012

Great plugin! Clean sounds and really good for every thing!

Amazing eq. Very clean. Somewhat unique interface takes some getting used to.

D. Brake

October 16, 2012

Great stuff!

I use this with the Apollo when tracking vocals on the way in and on the master buss. The sheen that this provides to my mix is excellent! I gave it four stars because it is a major resource hog but I love the sound it gives.

M. Sesto

October 10, 2012

Unique!

Simply unique. His way of intervene on the frequencies is similar to the hand of a surgeon. Every sound engineer should have one.

S. Stallings

September 8, 2012

An incredibly deep plug in

The more I work with these two plugs, the more versatility I discover. They are a bit power hungry, but well worth the trade off. I find myself using this on both individual tracks and the master buss. They are precise and can do very subtle changes or dramatic EQ shifts depending on need. I really like using this on acoustic guitar.

E. Violette

August 22, 2012

Manley EQ

Well the precision of this tool is amazing. My tracks reveal its awesomeness with the MASSIVE...
I know it's mostly used for Mastering but this is such a powerful EQ that it's very tempting to use it everywhere... so my only concern is the high amount of bandwidth that it uses. I'd like to use it more but the firewire is not powerful enough: I guess I'd have to wait for the Thunderbolt card...

S. Pheng

August 19, 2012

Best EQ Plug-in for the final mix.

Manley® Massive Passive EQ Plug-In is the best EQ plug-in for the final mix. It is transformed your final cut into the next level of the pro audio. I really love the deep and crunchy sound that come out of this EQ processor.

K. Irving

August 15, 2012

This is amazing!! It gives me everything I am missing in my mixes....

C. Osden

August 7, 2012

Incredible emulation. This one is just about indistinguishable from the real thing (in fact, despite having extensive experience with the real thing, to my ears it is)... Some things are a just slightly a little less than the real MP, but this also seems to have a bit of smoothness or sheen somewhere that the real MP doesn't. Hands down an acceptable alternative considering the price difference and ability to run multiple instances (well, sort of... I have a UAD-2 quad and can only run a small handful of these and other plugs). Excellent new addition to part of my "mastering chain" though, and hats off to UA and Manley for accomplishing a truly impressive feat.

D. Togni

August 5, 2012

Useful presets, nice graphic and manley, ops!! :) mainly, this eq sounds really AMAZING!

Another 5 stars UA! Well done!

D. Carboni

August 3, 2012

I love the UAD MP....it's hard to believe these sort of results can even be had from a plugin! Everybody I know has heard a drastic difference in my finished tracks, and its all thanks to UAD. If you work entirely ITB like I do, then be sure to check this thing out..it's a must.

M. Mehr

July 13, 2012

... One of the best plug ins i' ve ever heard...
I can't live without it anymore. No lie!
Markus Mehr

M. Mehr

July 13, 2012

... One of the best plug ins i' ve ever heard...
I can't live without it anymore. No lie!

L. González

July 7, 2012

Only 3 steps to follow: 1.Activate demo. 2.Listen and test. 3.Buy it. No comments!

1181-1200 of 1252 Results