Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1301-1320 of 1739 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

March 9, 2017

Manley Massive Passive

This is an excellent tool to craft your sound in a realistic and pleasing tone. It does just what it is advertised and that is give your mixes an analog presentation.

.

March 9, 2017

Manley Massive Passive

This is an excellent tool to craft your sound in a realistic and pleasing tone. It does just what it is advertised and that is give your mixes an analog presentation.

.

March 9, 2017

Manley Massive Passive

This is an excellent tool to craft your sound in a realistic and pleasing tone. It does just what it is advertised and that is give your mixes an analog presentation.

P. Duffy

March 6, 2017

Everything you need for a great vocal sound.

Great as a unison plugin and you can get a great vocal sound that you're willing to commit to!

.

March 2, 2017

Adds Subtle Tonal Color

Manley Massive Passive adds subtle tonal color to a mix, bringing it to life. Its now a staple in my Master Fader tracks.

A. Harin

February 27, 2017

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

gentle and forceful

E. Maccoppi

February 21, 2017

Manley

Perfect...

J. Kervinen

February 20, 2017

I love it!

I think this plug-in and other Manley plug-ins would deserve better UI :) It's not really affecting the most important part, the sound. I'm using this on both Unison Pre and in inserts. It's always better to record dry without FX applied and then do the finishing touches afterwards. Great job UA and Manley!

D. Hartl

February 18, 2017

Top

This is for sure one of the best channel strip emulation. For me there is only a marginal difference compared with the hardware version.

D. DAULTAN

February 17, 2017

Sounds good to me

Use it on my vocals religiously....

J. Barraque

February 13, 2017

Great EQ

Incredible EQ , so smooth , use for mastering . It does great job , I just loved it

F. Blue

February 13, 2017

This Thing Just Sounds Good!

Yea, kind of on everything! Beautiful on Trumpet and Sax, and of course on vocals. Lately it's been my go to. Love it.

W. Khin

February 12, 2017

Great for Bass Guitar

I used it for the live recorded electric Bass guitar and it sounded good in the mixed track. Did not take much to get familiar with the interface as well.

K. Gilroy

February 9, 2017

VOX in a BOX

I still end-up dialing in a better sound on vocals with the VOXBOX. Especially with male vocals. The warmth and DeEssing/Compressing all right there in the box is awesome! This is one of UAD's best. I would say top 10!.....Right up there next to the FairChild! Get this one too......You'll need it. - GILROY LA MUSIC PRO

M. Johnson

February 8, 2017

3 Massive passive incarnation ins software

one from NI, one for Focusrite Liquid-Mix and one for UAD-2. Liquid-mix doesn't take into account band interaction.I prefer this, when using more than one band of EQ'ing. The UAD-2 is the only one endorsed by Manley. Must be doing something right !

B. Chiaravalle

February 3, 2017

I'm blown away!

Just picked this up and I have to say it's the best plugin I've ever purchased! It immediately makes already recorded vocals sound so good. I also used it tracking a vocal today through my Apollo Twin and it's essential from here on out. Also through it on a bass track and sounded great as well. Well down guys! Home run for sure!

M. Semrad

February 2, 2017

Manley does it!

This item is certainly legit. It makes a huge difference when working with in a lot of different arenas as well, from vocals to pumping up your amp clearly. Lots of fun presets as well. They really nailed it on this emulation.

A. Glass

January 31, 2017

So accurate

From my usage of this in the studio - I now have a replica in my home! From vocals to even guitar, this adds the perfect feel and vibe. There's something about the drive of this preamp that UA captured so delicately.

j. waissman

January 29, 2017

SIMPLY IRRESISTIBLE

I have a Home studio, so this kind of channel strip (input, campresor, Eq, deeser, output) its a time saver.
But the quality of the unit is USABLE. I mean, i love exact reproduction on any device but i love more some USABLE units...this is one of it...part of EVERY vocal from now on

D. Bravo Gonzalez

January 27, 2017

The best of the best

I don't have word to define the quality of this plugin. Just pass the sound across of the plugin and enjoy as you never did.

1301-1320 of 1739 Results