UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1652 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Shapland

December 10, 2021

Vari-mu character for days!

I love using this plug-in on my mix bus, it really adds cohesion, clarity and width in that classic vari-mu way. I’m a big fan of the Fairchild collection for the same reasons but this is next level it really opens up mixes and can be doing a lot of work (nicely) whilst sounding transparent

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

Massive Passive

Best colorizing EQ ive ever used.

I. Raynard

December 9, 2021

Killer Preamp

while less versitile than the api the tone of this pre amp makes it a must have. great for vocals and guitars and has a very rich harmonic content. 10/10

D. Ryu

December 9, 2021

Warm sound!

I have used many other pre amp plug-ins of UAD and this one is unique with the warm sound. I use it after amp plugins, acoustic guitar track, bass to add a little bit of warmness. It is a great tool, good sonic quality.

V. Basyul

December 9, 2021

Make clean sound

My fav vocal chain

J. Herberman

December 9, 2021

Manley VoxBox

Fantastic on vocals, REALLY fantastic on bass. Not as in-your-face as the Avalon 737, but very smooth, controlled and natural. Pushing it gets some nice colour. Only beef is that I needed to get another quad so that I could use more than a couple of instances.

S. van Servellen

December 8, 2021

I do really like it for recording synths

People complain about business model and pricing here. Honestly, I think UAD plugins might only make sense for well funded professionals. The pre-amp does have value as separate unit from VOXBOX and I happily use it when recording synths. Depending on what flavour sound I need, I now have several pre-amps to choose from.

J. Geary

December 8, 2021

GREAT, BUT WHY THE HATE?

Not sure why everyone is so salty here. While it does sound extremely similar to the voxbox pre, UA definitely didn't just copy paste here folks. Run it through its paces and you'll quickly start to hear the subtle improvements they've made. This can also easily be verified through plugin analysis software. I agree, Id love for UA to release more high end tube gear emulations but in the meantime, having this little insert is super handy for when you need just a bit of life. BTW, to the manley owners not down to pay for this..... cmon now, this isnt your first rodeo. Theres always sales throughout the year that can be combined with the substantial upgrade discount and coupons. Yall can easily grab this for a SUPER fair price

K. Thura

December 8, 2021

Great Sound!

Great for vocal,love it.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

Really great sounding EQ for mixbus and other uses. Manley is cool.

What more can be said, great tone. The top end of this EQ is really cool sounding, as is the thump of the low end. Really like both versions. I bet I could just run the signal through this plug without turning a knob and stuff would sound better. lol.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

Good, but not great.

Cool tone when you lean into it, but the EQ section just never seems to dial in right, and the compression is never quite right either. If I use it...I just run the plug without the EQ or compressor and go for it....and...it's ok. I personally prefer the Neve 88RS which I have and is my fav.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

One of my very favs for vocals

I pop this thing on vocals after something a bit faster to round and even things out, or even on the two bus and it's got a beautiful tone that I could listen to for days. Really phenomenal. I love what this thing does. No regrets and would buy again.

A. Sandino

December 6, 2021

Beefy Vox

I was wondering how much of a difference virtual preamps like this will make. But this one definitely blew me away! i have only played with the "real life" unit ONCE in the studio after listening to take after take for about 2 hours of vocal tryouts..... I can't tell you that I remember how it sounded..but i can tell you that i really really loved the way female vocals and a few guys' vocals sounded through this unit. I cannot now or ever afford this real life unit...and thanks for to UAD, selling this plug in for this excellent price- I, now have access to this piece of art and can take it anywhere i please. Thanks UAD.

M. Shannon

December 6, 2021

Manley, yes, but I like it too...

This is a cool plugin but it's a bit complicated. So far I've found that it either is the right plugin for a vocal, replacing a chain of other things, or it isn't. As a hardware emulator, it has some set parameters that are not as flexible as you'd get with purely digital stuff, but it does have its charm. Hit and miss, but when it's right, it sounds great.

E. Cheang

December 6, 2021

Great for vocal

It is so warm for vocal.

H. Nguyen

December 6, 2021

Awesome

Very good product

L. Weisz

December 6, 2021

Good

It's very good plug in.

P. Chernyshov

December 5, 2021

No…

UAD team! what's going on with you? better release access virus

Y. Kim

December 5, 2021

What a warm!

Great on vocals

F. Popp

December 4, 2021

Why have I to pay for?

I own Voxbox, so why have I to pay again for a cranked down Plugin?? Its a shame....

201-220 of 1652 Results