UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

441-460 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww !! One of the Best Compressors, good for master too!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

M. Ramos Jiménez

January 9, 2021

Amazing for mastering.

This is my favourite eq for mastering. I love the Manley sound.

W. Kimbrough

January 8, 2021

It’s as I remember the hardware: amazing

I used a hardware VoxBox years ago for an album session and loved it for my vocals. Was pleased to find the Unison software sounded like I remember the hardware sounding: big, clean, warm and larger than life. I was using the 1073 + 1176 before, but this sounds better to me and uses less DSP. I’m a fan and will be using it for all my vocals for the foreseeable future.

R. Cote

January 8, 2021

One of the Mastering King ...

Excellent EQ for Mastering!

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor super+

I love the whole line Manley )))

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

Manley® Massive Passive EQ super+

fantastic, this plugin copes with the task by 100500%)))

A. Dunaev

January 5, 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

D. Brady

January 5, 2021

Cm se cm sa

Idk I have a hardware massenberg parametric that is totally hi-fi it’s like comparing a hardware version of an 1176, that being said the plugin it’s not as organically sweet compared to a hardware inductor based eq. However you’re dsp models ng programmers are among the best bar none. I also have two Brent Averill original 1073’s and I have the 1084 plug in. Spot on! How about modeling a flickenger??

K. Mayes

January 4, 2021

Latency

Latency in the plugin when I record artist. Not sure why. Even afterwards when I'm mixing its still late. I have it on my vocal channel in ProTools

E. Reid

January 4, 2021

Wow vocals

Didn’t think I’d ever be replacing that 1073 unison tech, but alas. Voxbox sounds so good on vocals. I usually find a preset closest to what I need and then tweak from there based on room/mic/singer. Love that it’s a one-stop shop with the compressor and de-Ess baked in. If you demo this you’re going to ruin your life knowing you have to buy after.

G. Gonçalves

January 4, 2021

Imposes sound character!

Indispensable for those looking for the heat of the valve and the hardware character of one of the most iconic preamps in the industry.

C. Uquillas

January 2, 2021

Fant

Other League !

R. Katuin

January 2, 2021

Amazing

I've always struggled with vocals, but this thing is just amazing. I wish i bought this one sooner. Next on the wishlist ist the EQ by manley

R. Byers

December 30, 2020

Vocal, Acoustic and Bass Magic

It has taken quite awhile to find THE vocal chain for me. The Vox Box makes singing a pleasure. I have very little post processing to do if I use the Vox Box on the way in. Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass are all impressive sounding when massaged with the Manley.

S. Safiullin

December 25, 2020

Must Have!

Wonderful equalizer! I like to use it both on the master bus and on group channels! From vocal groups to drums and more. I recommend it!

T. Hill

December 23, 2020

It is all that

I was really intrigued by this plug-in based on other online reviews, gave it a quick test, and bought it immediately. It's capable of making me sound like the great jazz vocalist Johnny Hartman, even though my voice is more in the Serge Gainesbourg / Kermit the Frog zone. And it works really well for tracking bass, too. Rich, clear, and really versatile, I'd say it's an essential plug-in.

R. Worzalla

December 21, 2020

WOW

Let me tell you... I'm not a huge audio guy per se, but I do record voice overs and edit audio tracks as part of my job. Traditionally, I'm designer/artist that dabbles. This plug-in was recommended by our main audio guy and is a MUST have for anyone doing voice over work. It has made my audio tracks NEAR perfect before I even bring them in to an editor. The clarity, the tone, everything is just spot on with a preset and some minor tweaks set for my own liking.

If you were on the fence about this plug-in, jump off. It's a 100% sure-fire win.

j. davis

December 19, 2020

Sweet

This have become my go to EQ
Absolutely love it!

J. NUNEZ

December 19, 2020

Best plug in I ever use In vocals

This thing is amazing in vocals

441-460 of 1740 Results