Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1627 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. Dream

May 4, 2022

Super warm

I like it very much

M. Indovina

April 26, 2022

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is so good for mastering. You can go very subtle or extreme with it and it always sounds musical. A lot of power in a single plugin.

C. Alexander

April 21, 2022

Very smooth

I love the sound on my percussion. I make mostly reggae and for live percussion recording it’s a nice sound I’m getting.

M. Pearce

April 19, 2022

Nice!!

Nice tone with minimal fuss and system overhead

M. Diaz Velez

April 17, 2022

Amazing Sound!!!!!

Really well achieved by UA!!!!! More preamps like this please!!!!

S. Mgele

April 15, 2022

Smooth

My new favourite Virtual Preamp! Love how it rolls off the highs for a buttery smooth and natural sounding vocal. Excellent!

M. Prod

April 14, 2022

NICE

Very Nice For Vocal ! I like this..

B. Ratiu

April 11, 2022

Great to have

Great product, sounds good especially if you know how to use it. Great to have in your computer. Voice sounds warm and more clear.

M. Blokzijl

April 11, 2022

Smooth Vocals!

I'm not a pro, and just get to learn about mikes through pre amps, but this plugin instantly made my vocals sound professional. I don't know what the real Voxbox sounds like, but I love this one!

M. MABADA MABAYE

April 3, 2022

Very impressive

I used it for my voice recordings for a rap session. One word: GREAT, WARM, DYNAMIC. Very impressed by the well-resolved bass and precise treble without being aggressive. A masterstroke UAD.woaw

N. Tapia

March 30, 2022

My go to vocal strip !

Its amazing, all in one in one box ! really good sound. Thanks UAD !

M. McCoy

March 18, 2022

Always a go to

I mean it’s in the name, a strip that’s all for vox, if that’s all you do, this is all you need

D. Bojan

March 16, 2022

Almost too many possibilities

Nothing sounds bad…it provides total control and works well with other plugins in the stack.

M. McCoy

March 9, 2022

all in one

I wanted a all in one, simple strip to help workflow, and this is it, I have the 9000j for my beats, Amek 9099, and just added Manley strip just for vocal tracking, love it. truly blessed for UA, took my McDonalds production and turned it to Arby's, now I have the Meats...

J. SALAZAR

March 4, 2022

Great for clear classical voices

I use this mainly for classical voices and it works perfect for the genre.

S. Gommans

February 23, 2022

Full thick and warm

Tryed the demo and i was instatly sold

R. Little

February 20, 2022

Surprisingly useful

I didn't expect much from this guy, to be honest, but the gentle tube saturation and beefy low end are super useful. I used to use Neve on almost everything, but lately it's about 50/50 with the Manley pre. It's not a fast pre (like API, etc.), but it has a certain swagger to it.

I see people complaining that Voxbox owners don't get it for free. I would certainly have appreciated that! But to be fair, we do get a nice discount, and it offers different features than the Voxbox. It's not just Voxbox minus the compressors & EQ.

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

VOXBOX

If you use VOXBOX, you will always get a great result!!! Preamp, compressor, equalizer and deesser - all in one plugin!!! I recommend it!!!!!!

J. WEEKS

February 16, 2022

Great Sound

I was looking for an upgrade and got what I was looking for! Great sound. All in one plugin!

K. Haritatos

February 15, 2022

Secret weapon!

Love it! Not only as unison preamp with my TLM103 but coloring tracks.

41-60 of 1627 Results