Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1739 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Darma

June 9, 2024

Top

Best

A. Sergeevich

June 7, 2024

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I loved it, you can really work with this tool in different styles. This attracts even more people to use this product ;)

J. Romero

June 5, 2024

Very good preamp.

In conjunction with Manley's package, it is extremely useful with very good results.

It is a very simple but very usable preamp.

D. Black

June 3, 2024

The Manley Massive Passive sound

Great plug-in emulation of the Manley Massive Passive hardware. Easy to dial in the curve you want, easy on computer resources, audio improved just by adding a small boost to low and high shelves. Awesome!

L. Brown

May 31, 2024

A+

A+

P. Vance

May 30, 2024

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ I love sound. The Look, and Feel of it's characteristics. Just Lovely

A. Steinberg

May 29, 2024

ManleyVariable Mu Limiter Compressor

ManleyVariable Mu Limiter Compressor

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

P. Bonifazi

May 6, 2024

Le da vida al sonido

Les cuento lo he utilizado en un demo para mi próximo disco y resumiendo en una sola palabra es fantástico. El plug-in Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip emula a fondo el hardware boutique moderno, incluyendo su preamp, compresor óptico de vactrol, EQ pasivo de estilo pultec, y de-esser/limiter, dándole voces de pulsación que son claras, detalladas y llenas de vida.
He podido trabajar con el hardware real y este software me suena hasta mejor. Felicitaciones para los que lograron esta maravilla.

R. DeSanti

May 5, 2024

GREAT MACHINE!

I love all the pre-sets, but I found this plugin VERY HEAVY on my CPU. I still use it but ONLY for special occasions. Sounds frickin GREAT! Wish I had the hardware version! This plug is PRIME for the Apollo or hardware UA interface. The native hog's my CPU. JS.

K. Kaspersen

April 30, 2024

Perfect vocal channel strip!

Perfect for vocals, Perfect for your instruments, compression, eq and other things!

K. LIN

April 24, 2024

Excelent!

This should be one of the closest to the original sound, there might be some differences that make it better in other aspects, but it's also about the subtle differences

J. Ruziev

April 21, 2024

Excelent

Awesome!!!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

Sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

The sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

41-60 of 1739 Results