Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1236 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. moreno

June 11, 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

a. moreno

June 11, 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best! Awesome for vocals!

a. moreno

June 11, 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

R. Silich

June 9, 2020

Great mastering EQ for adding subtle colors

Adds so much character to the sound, love to use this eq on master channel before Ampex ATR-102

S. Shaw

June 9, 2020

Didn't like it on my voice, but it sounds great on other stuff

Although named VOXBOX, I found myself in need of being creative of its usages, and it does sound great on particular stuff - I don't think VOXBOX is a catch-all typed channel strip, but when it works, it sounds amazing. The gain knob has a lot to tweak to dial in the perfect tone.

F. Foster

June 5, 2020

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

F. Foster

June 5, 2020

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

S. Shaw

May 31, 2020

Can't believe this Manley bundle is SO good on piano!

Acoustic piano is a real headache especially when it takes the whole space of a part of a song. But I begin to find Passive Massive and Vari-Mu really handy on taming its entire frequency range and tuning in the vibe for the song. So amazing.

J. Bru

May 27, 2020

Cambio de perspectiva

Lo he aplicado en diferentes tracks, pero donde más me ha gustado es en la voz. Tenía un track en el que la voz no gustaba y gracias a este plugin ha cambiado.

T. Bäz

May 26, 2020

This is my favorite plugin!

I really love the Manley EQ. It is so accurate and sounds fantastic!

D. Cullen

May 24, 2020

Lush Sounding EQ

High end sounds so musical! Love this EQ on the mix-bus. A subtle and detailed sounding eq that can really add something special to your mixes.

J. Desfosses

May 24, 2020

So smooth!

This is great not only on voice, but pretty much on anything. Smoothness for days!

a. moreno

May 23, 2020

I can't really review it because your customer service guy gave me a full refund I never asked for

I cant really review it because your costomer service guy made a mistake bie giving me a full refund I never asked for for. I don't have this plugin anymore. but I can say I used the refund money and bought Waves plugins and Antares plugins. I guess I can say thanks to your customer service guy. You lost $300 dollars I payed for 2 plugins. then I bought some from waves and Antares Autotune. so maybe I should say thanks. :)

C. Carter

May 20, 2020

Game changer

This plugin easily replaced most of what I use on vocals. It's incredibly accurate to the original. If you buy one plug in as a vocalist this is the one to get.

D. Zsoldos

May 20, 2020

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

D. Zsoldos

May 20, 2020

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

UAD User

May 19, 2020

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

UAD User

May 19, 2020

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

o. romer

May 18, 2020

Very nice

Tryed it with four mic's on the drums. Sounded surprisingly good, softer and smooth. And as well on the bass. Can do things that I don't find other plug ins doing. Very interesting.

a. moreno

May 17, 2020

Your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake.

your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake . and I don't have the plugin anymore. when I tried to buy it again it went back to $100% of its original price. I paid $150 for it and if I want it again I need to buy it for $300. I got screwed. if I get to buy it again ill prolly give it 5 STARS . this sux I really liked it until your customer service guy f-ked it up for me. I'm very disappointed. I bought an Apollo 6x and I also have a brand new 710 twin finite. but like I said I got screwed lol... I loved the plugin when I had it until your guy screwed me lol...

61-80 of 1236 Results