Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1400 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wells

June 27, 2021

Sound sculping at it's best

Truly a well designed and perceived EQ in hardware form so the expectations of the plugin were pretty high.
Having quick simply access and incredible routing options in a DAW will have you cleaning up audio you thought already sounded good.
You will quickly see it as an all around tool not just a mastering EQ as you learn to use it to make things sit in the mix or find presence.
I'm still finding new uses for it everyday and it never seems to let me down.

D. Van der Merwe

June 25, 2021

Best EQ for the Master

Just gives my tracks the lift that it needs. Take it off and it just misses that final finishing touch. Very smooth sounding.

樋. 智朗

June 25, 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

樋. 智朗

June 25, 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

F. San Filippo

June 24, 2021

Best 2-bus Compressor

I’ve gone through the SSL G-bus and the Neve 33609 before arriving at this. It has a much more natural sound, much gentler and more organic and transparent, while enhancing the tone.

S. Tavra

June 22, 2021

Macht den Unterschied!

typisch manley.... keiner checkt wie die Geräte wirklich reagieren und warum. aber dafür zwingen sie einen ausschließlich die Ohren zu verwenden. subtil eingesetzt und besonders beim Mastern macht massive passive absolut den Unterschied.

B. Jordana

June 18, 2021

MASSIVE PASSIVE EQ

I LOVE IT!

G. Ruggieri

June 16, 2021

Simple, immediate, great quality

Simply, If you have Apollo you must have this plugin to complete your gear. Fantastic, simple, immediate, with the right presets, great sound.

B. Kalashnikov

June 15, 2021

Beautiful preamp

Great on vocals

V. Ferrera Ramos

June 14, 2021

Increíble!

Tenía mucha información y había escuchado muchas pruebas en la web pero… ya en casa y con tranquilidad… es realmente bueno!
Es un SÚPER PULTEC!

F. Lagacé

June 14, 2021

Son merveilleux

J’adore

G. Merino

June 1, 2021

Awesome! Smooth and clean.

I instantly felt in love with this EQ, specially for bus and mastering purposes. It's very smooth and transparent. Maybe not the most versatile due to the lack of mid-size processing, it would be amazing to have this feature in this plugin. But only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the GUI, sometimes it's difficult to see the small parameters. I think it should be resizable, especially considering its price.

G. Merino

June 1, 2021

Awesome! Smooth and clean.

This plugin instantly became one of my favorites, specially for bus and mastering compression. It could be very transparent and also could give you some character if you want. Maybe not the most versatile, if you're looking for some hard, fast, aggressive compression, there are other tools for that . Manley Vari-Mu is smooth and subtle.
The only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the GUI, sometimes it's difficult to see the small parameters. I think it should be resizable, especially considering its price.

T. Veranta

May 28, 2021

UAD is really the BEST company for plug ins.

I never had the chance to work with the real Manley variable mu limiter.
But I have to say this PLUG IN sounds so good, after using it now on many tracks and compare to my old tracks, my mix is now much better, louder and have much more punch and feels much more glued.

I can recommend this plugin, this is really a game changer.

M. Sergeevic

May 25, 2021

Good

Great Plugin

s. jun

May 18, 2021

I really like this

I really like this

L. Petersen

May 18, 2021

Very useful

I use this plug-in very often. It magically gives a nice, clean shine to the mixes.
Not easy to use, but I began with some of the presets and then started to experiment.

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

So clean. So nice.

Beautiful, just beautiful. Using this plug in makes almost any track so much cleaner and bright feeling. I use it on pop vocals for a nice, bright sound and also use the master version on everything in the end to really make things stand out. Use it. Love it.

M. Beachey

May 8, 2021

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip Review

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is a very incredible and timesaving plugin. Love all the features within it. It's so awesome to add this incredible plug in to my library. Thanks Universal Audio for making life much easier...If you don't have it...try it out...you'll be glad you did.

J. Wolff

May 8, 2021

Go to EQ

This Eq pretty much goes on every track and buss. It’s a little dsp hungry so I often have to spend some time with each instance and bounce the new sound to get rid of the plug in but it’s worth it. Then once I place it on the master or a buss it helps everything sort of find it’s place in the mix very quickly. You can crank this thing in any direction and it will hardly sound bad.

21-40 of 1400 Results