Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1008 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Poole

July 15, 2019

Mastering

Warm clear EQ glue, which means it absorbs some of the 'air' which may or may not be what you want.

R. Gulian

July 15, 2019

Great mix fix!

I had thought the VoxBox was going to sit in my Unison slots for vocals but the first thing I did with it was put it on acoustic guitars in a mix just as kind of of a "Lets see...". It brought the guitars to life in a really larger than life way. There is no plugin or hardware I have that will do this. Unfortunately, so far I have not figured out a way to use it as a Unison plugin for tracking vocals. The Manley is kind of awkward for this use making my mics sound kind of PA. I get much better results with the Neve 1073 in this slot and then real compressor and eq plugins in the insert slots. So, for now, this plugin is a great addition to my mix busses.

c. harper

July 14, 2019

great

i’m in love

V. Trachuk

July 13, 2019

Best EQ for Balancing

Sounds good, but in 2019 it’s so expensive!
Where we can have a resizable interface?)

M. Lupis

July 12, 2019

Subtle and enough

All that you´ll need in to start tracking vocals, strings and winds. Very sensible and controlled, the more you work with, the more you like it. Clear as glass.

S. Lednev

July 12, 2019

Fine

I have an analog Voxbox. But Voxbox from Universal Audio sounds like a real one.

B. Ullman

July 12, 2019

My New 2 bus Compressor

I used the 14 day demo on some old recordings and was floored with what happened!! Vocals became more forward, the stereo image seemed wider, brighter but so harmonically rich and pleasant. Manley magic I needed, along with Voxbox... and Massive Passive haha. Gorgeous!!

K. Portolano

July 11, 2019

very nice one

Always been sceptical with plugins that try to sound like its analog original, but this one is a really nice channelstrip for guitars, bass, vox. Well done UAD !

L. Kagenaar

July 10, 2019

Manley Voxbox

An excellent model of an excellent microphone preamp/recording channel. It makes all the difference and i can recommend it to anyone for different recording situations, ranging from vocal recordings to

J. Catalan

July 9, 2019

My New Favorite Plugin

Despite its name, the Voxbox it's Perfect on almost every source. Tons of flavor and harmonics + all the tools you need!

M. Alvin

July 7, 2019

Dynamic!!!!!!!!!

Just the best ever......... I can’t believe what iam hearing in this plug in. It’s got the elements of old tape machines and the flexibility of new gear all in one. I just love what it does to my mix .. this is part of my secret sauce.......Mikke

J. YORK

July 6, 2019

Perfect Master Bus EQ

Awesome EQ! Adds a smoothness to my mixes.

p. garcia

July 1, 2019

Brutal

Una maravilla, con solo insertarlo ya da un rollazo.

D. Causey

June 28, 2019

Massive Passive Fantassive!

A friend had this plugin and after hearing it I wanted one too. The presets are great starting points. Sounds great on a drum buss and especially useful on the master buss. Would highly recommend having this plugin in your toolbox!

J. Oliveira

June 27, 2019

UAD nailed it again

This plug in is awesome and has improved so much my vocal chain, by adding a nice color and it has a smooth saturation as well, wich is perfect on vox

T. Grey

June 26, 2019

Really Good!

This all-in-one channel strip really solved some problems for me. The vocals that i needed to mix were very harsh in the 3-5khz range and the tube emulation within this unit really did a great job enhancing the audio without causing shrillness and comfort to my ears. i was also able to pull up the low mid of the vocal for depth and warmth all the while de-essing those troublesome 's' and 'sh' noises. My client was happy, which made my bank account smile. Good investment overall!

C. Horsethief

June 26, 2019

Great for polishing up the master...

This plug consistently figures prominently in my master buss.

S. Wandrey

June 25, 2019

Smoooooth

I really love this plug-in it gave a new shine and warmth to my lead vocals.

V. .

June 25, 2019

Best Manley® Massive Passive and Mastering EQ

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Very decent equalizer, use it on the master channel, happy with its effect.
Recommend to all.

K. Gilroy

June 23, 2019

THE WINNER IS... The Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

They say its "raison d'être" is on the mix bus, where its expert features can unify your mixes with a rich, hi-fi fit and finish. Ya know what...They're RIGHT!
It has an open finish that makes anything and everything sound great. I use it where ever I can. Take the time to compare it to all the Variable Mu Compressors and I think you'll see... hear what I mean. Hey, all the top engineers love it. Love It too! - Gilroy

21-40 of 1008 Results