Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1010 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

Just do it!

If you don't have this on your vocal channel, then I want to know which single process you would rather have there. Because this is the s***. Insert across my live vocal bus and job done!

f. frilli

June 8, 2019

Yes!

Being a plug-in it is incredibly musical, effective and useful, it has a slightly tube taste, very beautiful eq.

J. RAPHA

June 8, 2019

Du grain Analogique enorme.

Très bonne tranche de console signée Manley, n'ayant jamais possédé, ni meme éssayé, La vraie tranche
physique qui coute encore un bras, je me rends compte que nous sommes bien face à une tranche de console ayant du caractère. Alors me direz vous, mais qu'est-ce qu'elle apporte, de plus ? Ben je peux
le dire selon mon ressenti, elle amène de suite du grain énorme à un signal tel qu'une guitare ou basse, c'est mon premier constat. Mais on a aussi l'illusion, d'avoir sous les mains, une machine analogue, qui a
ce comportement analogue qu'on aime pour certain. Donc ce n'est pas du tout transparent, c'est clair. En mettant le plug-in il y a tout de suite une couleur, manley vous me direz. On entend un truc meilleur qui
indique qu'il faut laisser le plug . Donc pour ma part je voulais un peu diversifier les couleurs en prises, ou en mix ça me va parfaitement. Ah oui j'allais oublier, je me suis aussi procuré la tranche channel century tube, j'avais peur que ça sois très proche, niveau sonore, ben non ça sonne vraiment différent.
Alors je réhausse la note de mon avis, car je viens d'éffectuer le test sur du vocal, là je viens de me prendre une grosse claque. En fait, il y a tout dedans, c'est magnifique croyez le, essayez ensuite on en reparle, bravo bravo je vais avoir du mal, à m'en passer.

S. Böttcher

June 4, 2019

Great tool

Der Klang ist einfach super,
setze ich auf fast jeden Vokal ein.

X. Moreno

June 3, 2019

Great unison plug

I own the Manley core so I am a little familiar with how these units sound. I also own the Townsend Sphere l22 mic, I needed a unison plug that would give me both a compressor, eq and limiter in the same signal chain. I demoed this plug and honestly the quality blew me away. Def recommend this plug especially if you are in need of a great unison plugin that will create a great signal chain before making into your DAW software.

C. Soto

June 2, 2019

Ny New Go-To Unison Channel Strip

It's just an amazing piece of software. It quickly Rose to the top for recording vocals, and especially bass.

N. Jeremic

June 1, 2019

Makes my orchestral mixes shine

This one is a MUST HAVE for everyone into film score and game music mixing.
Absolutely makes both the recorded and sampled orchestra mixes shine and adds that beautiful top end to overall sound. I highly recommend using stereo version on your individual orchestral section busses, and then place the master version first in your mix buss chain for overall sculpting. You simply can't go wrong with Massive-Passive!

B. Sullivan

May 31, 2019

I FINALLY GOT IT!!!

My dream has come true! This plugin is FINALLY part of my setup! To have a preamp, compressor, de-esser, and eq all in one plugin is AMAZING! I've never heard the hardware, but if this plugin is any indication of the harmonics of the hardware, then I'm hooked! Kudos to UAD and Manley for making this available to us "in the box" cats!

r. passuti

May 28, 2019

very clean

it is little that I use it, but to make airy and velvety voices it is very valid!

M. Manweiler

May 25, 2019

This makes vocals sound amazing!

So much richness and clarity!

s. fujimoto

May 25, 2019

Other than vocals OK

Rather than protruding items that will fit you

O. Di Dio

May 24, 2019

Never without

That's all you need to make your vocals sound like a pro, it takes space in the mix and gives life to any kind of mic. Great purchase!

J. Romero

May 21, 2019

Quality

Love it!!!!!!!!!

K. Kessler

May 21, 2019

Very real!

Sounds incredible, smooth, real. I even used it on Master just for the saturation and EQ!

F. Pitlak

May 15, 2019

Great!

Great EQ, fantastic sound,,,

F. Pitlak

May 15, 2019

Amazing

Amazing, eq very soft...

A. Diaz

May 14, 2019

Perfect for vocals

All in one vocals processor, from the de esser to the compressor, it sounds excellent...specially on vocals

R. Carvalho

May 12, 2019

Best Mastering EQ

New with UA, but in love for this EQ. It become my on the go Mastering EQ. Excelente warmth, clarity and tube like!

T. Reaves

May 2, 2019

Rich and sweet!

I used this with my nylon string guitar and holy cow! I can't wait to hear it on some vocal tracks!

J. Jordan

April 28, 2019

What took me so long?

Honest question above... I passed on this product for so long and I don’t know why. It’s an amazing one stop shop.

61-80 of 1010 Results