Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$599.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$599.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 795 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Laan

December 13, 2012

dissapointed

i was told that the Manley was THE plugin to have
but i hardly use it because it does'nt work the way i thould it would i sometimes even wonder if it functions
sorry to say

A. Walker

August 5, 2016

Looked forward to this one, but not getting it yet

Great, a unison channel strip with built-in de-esser, I've been thinking this was wanting.

However, I find the de-esser is not very effective. In fact, I may not be a hardware engineer, but isn't placing the EQ before the de-esser poor thinking? I'm not about to boost the high end and enhance the esses going into the de-esser. I'm probably naive, but it just doesn't seem right.

This plugin doesn't solve my esses, I still have to use an insert for that purpose.

Still waiting for the unison channel strip with de-essing.

S. Gilroy

January 3, 2015

Bout Time

I seriously hate compression. I guess the perfect mix would need no compression.
Most samples nowadays come mastered and rock and metal guitars need no compression. Other than channel strips, the only compressors I need are the neve 33609, fatso and this vari-mu (and precision series) I can't stand 1176, any story you have heard about how great this compressor is is false, their 1176's are completely modded to their specs. Same thing with the Fairchild and Pultecs. You will never get THE sound you want without spending$$$$. I trust Manley products and own their hardware. You won't be sorry. Vintage gear is well,vintage. Manley products are like the next generation, not exactly better but more refined.

W. Mcwilson

November 19, 2014

Magnificent emulation of the hardware!

I absolutely love this on the mix bus! Best sounding emulation of the real thing to date!!

M. Sesto

June 17, 2011

mai sentito un equalizzatore fare ciò che il Manley è in grado d fare. Dopo aver provato la demo l'ho subito acquistato senza attendere offerte speciali sul plug-in. E' incredibile, anche alla massima esaltazione delle frequenze il suono è limpido, delicato, mai fastidioso. Un miracolo nell'equalizzazione digitale.

I. Boom

June 18, 2018

Very fine

A very fine and smooth tool to shape and balance the frequencies. I'm looking forward to spend more time with it, there is a lot to discover!

I. Boom

June 18, 2018

Very fine

A very fine and smooth tool to shape and balance the frequencies. I'm looking forward to spend more time with it, there is a lot to discover!

D. Hankla

June 16, 2018

Voxbox ROCKS !

Still checking out all its nuances and capabilities, but it’s an amazing plugin. Manley is a whole different level of quality... This plugin is also in the same league. Good as it gets. Right on UA.

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Un top pour les chanteurs

Une super tranche de console vintage, véritable couteau suisse. Préamp, EQ, déesseur, compresseur. Un must have pour les prises de voix!

j. Rodriguez

June 13, 2018

Good Stereo EQ

I used pretty much on every mix that I work in the box.
the definition's amazing with a nice top end.

E. Oooka

June 13, 2018

Easy mastering work with presets.

Of course the real outboat is wonderful, but even this plugin does enough work. If you add a bass with a little EQ, it probably will bring it closer to the real one. But one day I would like analog equipment, but I can do my work for a while.

C. Bryant

June 11, 2018

Very nice.

I've been using this for a voiceover setup. To me it does what I hoped: it makes the voice sound great - without sounding like it's being processed at all. There's a lot that can be said about the comp/eq. They're beautiful sounding (as is the pre-section). But funnily enough - I'm most thrilled to have a killer de-esser! lol. Would recommend this plugin, no problem.

C. Scelso

June 9, 2018

Otra genialidad.

Nunca usé el posta. Pero este es TREMENDO!!! SIRVE. Sirve muchísimo. Se siente el sonido caro.

K. Smith

June 8, 2018

Pretty good

but not amazing good. It's not as clear as I expected. I like for adding a bit of warm and tubey sounding bottom end on subgroup out main output, but that's about it. Boosting high frequencies is hit or miss, and midrange bands are–I haven't found a use for them yet. It definitely isn't as useful as their compressor is, which I really like.

s. fatemi

June 3, 2018

Just Amazing

Just amazing & Just AMAZING...!!!

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

Manley Massive Passive EQ

very good.
But I use DSP too much. That is a shame.

C. Pihl

June 1, 2018

Stunning!

If you can't get awesome professional sounding vocal tracks with this legend of a channel strip, you must be doing something wrong. Great for clean bass guitar as well!
Expensive and DSP hungry but oh so worth it! Got mine free with my Apollo Twin. Thanks UA!

F. Nunez

May 31, 2018

Excelente

Una herramienta necesaria a la hora de producir audio.

F. Nunez

May 31, 2018

Excelente

Una herramienta indispensable.

F. Nunez

May 31, 2018

Excelente

Permite por medio de unison conectarlo a mi placa de sonido y emular un clásico

61-80 of 795 Results