Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$299.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$299.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1048 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Warren

June 22, 2019

Manley massive

What more can I say it’s a Manley Massive Passive EQ. Totally worth every cent!

J. RAPHA

June 20, 2019

Mon arme secrete

Très très bon, très très bon je vais avoir du mal à m'en passer et à utiliser autres choses. Comment dire, pour moi c'est comme utiliser en premier choix le LA2A que tous le monde connait. ça fonctionne directe inutile d'en rajouter, faut l'essayer , ensuite on pourra en reparler, mais je crois que tout est dit.

R. CUI

June 19, 2019

OK

OK

M. Hornak

June 18, 2019

Menley is the best!

I'm glad I have this plugin. singing is ideal. Great.

G. Yarber

June 17, 2019

Manley Complete bundle is Heaven

If you needed one set of anything this is it. I use it for everything and it's so easy to get the results I need now. I wish I had purchased earlier rather than later, but worth the wait I guess.

B. Dobberteen

June 16, 2019

must have!!

I am blown away by the quality of the plug in. I use this on drums and vocals all the time!

UAD User

June 16, 2019

My new go to plugin for a female vocal!

Bought through sale.
Sounds warm but not muddy, very clean! +compressor, de-essor and EQ is very useful!
Hard to have more than 2 of these with my Arrow..
Wish there was no EQ version? something lighter..? I mainly use low cut, preamp, and comp.

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

You need this one for mastering

Definitely a secret weapon for mastering, I always start with one of the presets and tweak it to my needs.

P. Ylvisaker

June 15, 2019

Paired with Shure is awesome

Experimenting with different mixing techniques for acoustic guitar and vocal recording. The Manley is a great help bringing out the detail and clarity desired in vocals when paired with my 12 and 6 string Taylor’s. It helps make the playbacks on a set of focals spot on. The presets are nice when I’m feeling lazy. Awesome job UA. Could not be more pleased with the investment.

A. Hamada

June 15, 2019

Massive Passive

its so close to the real thing thanks UA for the great plugins

B. Gibbons

June 14, 2019

the King of Eq's

best eq plug-in on the market!!

UAD User

June 14, 2019

Mixbus Mojo

After watching a tutorial of this plugin being used on mixbus, I tried it out for myself and it took the song to another, more professional sounding level. Don’t be afraid to boost a lot!

D. Hincks

June 14, 2019

Next level Awesomeness

I have yet to try it on everything, but so far it has been sounding great on acoustic guitars, vocals, and of course, the mix buss. Very happy with this purchase.

H. Torres

June 14, 2019

HOT BOX

Wow you want a powerful plugin that has everything you need to get great sounding vocals. Look no further, this is a must have.

R. Morris

June 14, 2019

Excellent!!!!

!!!!!!

C. Soto

June 14, 2019

More versatile that expected

It's another swiss-army knife kind of plugin. Spending some time twaeking knobs pays off.

J. Quaicoe

June 14, 2019

great on Bass

I love the saturation is brings to my Bass...Never mix my bass without the VOXOX

D. Jeter

June 12, 2019

Love at first listen.

I tried this unit as a demd o on my UAD 2 satallite and decided to take advantage of the UAD offer for this plugin and a couple of others when you purchase a twin duo. Well worth it. I could never afford to have the amount of quality audio units in hardware that you get from UAD plugins and you essentially have more than one if needed. I'm a mix engineer but with plugins like this one and others from Manley I'm slowly getting into mastering. this unit immediately made a difference on my main vocal track and I did not originally record with this unit as the mic pre. Wow!

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

Just do it!

If you don't have this on your vocal channel, then I want to know which single process you would rather have there. Because this is the s***. Insert across my live vocal bus and job done!

f. frilli

June 8, 2019

Yes!

Being a plug-in it is incredibly musical, effective and useful, it has a slightly tube taste, very beautiful eq.

81-100 of 1048 Results