Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$599.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$599.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 796 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Nunez

May 31, 2018

Excelente

Permite por medio de unison conectarlo a mi placa de sonido y emular un clásico

L. Xun

May 31, 2018

Classic!

Full and musical sound, I like it

B. Vladimir

May 28, 2018

Musical Glue

I kinda oscillate between this and the Neve 33609 and I use it in conjunction with another compressor. The idea here is that this plug-in gives me something magical: I like to call it musical glue. It doesn't always work (depends on the content material), but when it does, it kinda makes my day. Thank you for yet another wonderful product guys!

T. Ellis

May 24, 2018

Great on vocals and more!

So many good sounds come of this box is hard to just call it it "Vox". It's made some of the best tracks I've ever heard from my old Deluxe Reverb. Also liking on a bass di. Made the purchase of my Apollo Twin (my second Apollo after an Apollo 8) a no brainer.

UAD User

May 21, 2018

Steve Hardday

I must say I am surprised how good the VOX BOX is and it works on everything great :)

J. Weaver

May 21, 2018

Mystifying

I'm not quite sure how they did this with a plugin. It really sounds magical, and captures the grace of the original. I use it alllllll the time.

J. Weaver

May 21, 2018

Mystifying

I'm not quite sure how they did this with a plugin. It really sounds magical, and captures the grace of the original. I use it alllllll the time.

G. Funes

May 16, 2018

INSTANT MAGIC

My vocals never sound so good, really

A. McGuire

May 7, 2018

Ultra Fat / Rivals My Hardware Avalon 737

Very impressed with the Voxbox plugin. Sounds super fat and rivals my hardware Avalon 737 channel strip. This is mobile recording at its finest with an Apollo interface.

J. Cuniberti

May 4, 2018

Use With Care

A pleasant sounding device for vocals or anything without transients. On the stereo bus, it will suck the life out of any mix even at its gentlest settings.

l. yunpeng

May 3, 2018

29047793@qq.com

很好 ,很不错 很喜欢她的暖

M. Ziach

April 29, 2018

Très bon pour les voix

J'utilisé auparavant plusieurs plugins de chez Waves Audio, je peux vous dire que ce plugin vous n'allez plus le quitter il est vraiment incroyable sur les voix.

J. Sehlin

April 29, 2018

At first no, but then...

First time i tried it we didn't seem to get along that well but after really giving it a try and taking time to learn it i just love it!

s. riviere

April 26, 2018

Une tuerie totale !

Un son amazing!

A. Hernandez Rossi

April 25, 2018

Sound indentical to the hardware!!!

When i A and B Manley voxbox hardware unit vs the uad plugin emulation i couldn’t belive my ears!! It the same!! Best of all i can use it in multiple instances!

A. Fizzotti

April 25, 2018

4 plugin in 1

Preamp, eq, comp and de-esser at once: MVB is a very powerful tool..i can’t tell you how is similar to the analog model, since i’ve never had the hardware, but i was stunned by the sound of the plugin: very good color of eq, nice trick in combo with de-esser boosting and cutting the same frequency zone, comp does his job pretty well with no pumping and without changing the tone at hard setup, preamp has a very good color...like it!!

k. Heileman

April 22, 2018

Great Sound, Awesome Glue

Great sounding plugin. Love the way it glues the mix together

k. Heileman

April 22, 2018

Great Sound, Awesome Glue

Great sounding plugin. Love the way it glues the mix together

p. pol

April 21, 2018

great sound and character

great sound and character

M. Lian

April 20, 2018

Do it all with this one plugin

Pretty much all I need for laying down amazing vocals. This does what 4-5 plugins combined do, I love that everything is contained within one place and is so simple to tweak.

81-100 of 796 Results