Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 819 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Chanel strip what I have looking for

I have in my collection SSl,Neve,from Brainworx also SSL but Manley VOXBOX have something what all others channel strips have not,I am very satisfied with some vintage touch

S. Burns

July 1, 2018

My favorite vocal preamp... great for snare too...

This one is freakin' awesome. I love the depth , warmth, and smoothness it provides. It can be bassy but that's why it has an EQ... The high end has a nice "sheen", and the desser is very tasty... This lets me give the impression of more "air" without the ear fatigue. With the right microphone paired up to this, I'd put it up against anything money can buy. I'm extremely satisfied with this plugin.

Or... you could just not buy it, so that my stuff sound better than yours... ;)

I. Muller

June 28, 2018

A great multitool

Never used the original, but now i have some alternative to my Neve+LA2A vocal combo. Will give it more time.

UAD User

June 27, 2018

Super

Qualité presque aussi bonne que le hardware, assez bluffant.

J. Kitcher

June 27, 2018

Magical

I've not used it much for mixing yet, mainly mastering. While you have to be careful using MMP (because it does colour), it really can give a track that final 'wow' factor. I'm finding it to be less suitable for busy dance arrangements (prob more suitable in-the-mix), but for my ambient it takes my music from 'good' to 'great'.

P. Ranjbar

June 26, 2018

The Best O Vocal

With this plugin, I'll do some great work on the voice of the reader and other sounds

C. Mays

June 25, 2018

Spot On Tools for Great Vocals +

I am a big fan of the hardware version of this emulation and UAD delivers a Fantastic plugin here. I find these hardware units have some unique mojo after awhile from unit to unit and this emulation captures the best of the best. Very true to the parameters of the original and works great with a wide variety of mic choices. Mic choice is still #1. Then Vox Box is a great next step in the chain. The Unison features again put this over the top as a cool tool. I work remotely often.... the UAD and Console platform has me and my clients feeling creative, happy and satisfied!

G. Cooperman

June 21, 2018

smooth full

great unit.. really adds that something to the mix

J. Smith

June 19, 2018

Very nice for VO

I have tried numerous channel strips for improving my sound on voiceovers. Most of them lack presets that are close to what I'm looking for. I have an excellent microphone, and my files don't need much in the way of post-processing. The Manley VOXBOX has some presets that do just enough to make the finished product perfect. Nothing really over-the-top. Allows me to concentrate more on my performance and less on my FX chain. Love it.

I. Boom

June 18, 2018

Very fine

A very fine and smooth tool to shape and balance the frequencies. I'm looking forward to spend more time with it, there is a lot to discover!

I. Boom

June 18, 2018

Very fine

A very fine and smooth tool to shape and balance the frequencies. I'm looking forward to spend more time with it, there is a lot to discover!

D. Hankla

June 16, 2018

Voxbox ROCKS !

Still checking out all its nuances and capabilities, but it’s an amazing plugin. Manley is a whole different level of quality... This plugin is also in the same league. Good as it gets. Right on UA.

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Un top pour les chanteurs

Une super tranche de console vintage, véritable couteau suisse. Préamp, EQ, déesseur, compresseur. Un must have pour les prises de voix!

j. Rodriguez

June 13, 2018

Good Stereo EQ

I used pretty much on every mix that I work in the box.
the definition's amazing with a nice top end.

E. Oooka

June 13, 2018

Easy mastering work with presets.

Of course the real outboat is wonderful, but even this plugin does enough work. If you add a bass with a little EQ, it probably will bring it closer to the real one. But one day I would like analog equipment, but I can do my work for a while.

C. Bryant

June 11, 2018

Very nice.

I've been using this for a voiceover setup. To me it does what I hoped: it makes the voice sound great - without sounding like it's being processed at all. There's a lot that can be said about the comp/eq. They're beautiful sounding (as is the pre-section). But funnily enough - I'm most thrilled to have a killer de-esser! lol. Would recommend this plugin, no problem.

C. Scelso

June 9, 2018

Otra genialidad.

Nunca usé el posta. Pero este es TREMENDO!!! SIRVE. Sirve muchísimo. Se siente el sonido caro.

K. Smith

June 8, 2018

Pretty good

but not amazing good. It's not as clear as I expected. I like for adding a bit of warm and tubey sounding bottom end on subgroup out main output, but that's about it. Boosting high frequencies is hit or miss, and midrange bands are–I haven't found a use for them yet. It definitely isn't as useful as their compressor is, which I really like.

s. fatemi

June 3, 2018

Just Amazing

Just amazing & Just AMAZING...!!!

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

Manley Massive Passive EQ

very good.
But I use DSP too much. That is a shame.

81-100 of 819 Results