Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 868 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lockwood

December 10, 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

C. Pihl

December 10, 2018

Great!

It took I while before I got it and only after tracking at a pro studio and the engineer there explaining the ins and outs of his hardware Voxbox.
Now it’s my goto for vanilla vocals and bass DI. Crazy on bass!

D. Dake

December 10, 2018

It’s got kick

Love this plugin, tightens up my mixes and gives em weight. I have no experience with the real hardware, but the software is worth every cent .

V. Kositsky

December 8, 2018

All I need to get to the point

Before buying this product I was able to get quite close to the results I wanted by using Neve and 1176 compressors, and Pultec EQ. No surprise I choose VOXBOX because it seems that VOXBOX has a lot in common with UA, Neve, and Pulltect design paradigms. So what makes it different? A constant compression ratio that makes the workflow different? Grouping controls the way it works better for my brain and ears? Don't know. I am getting my sound faster. The results are more satisfactory than anything I tried before on the recording and mixing for vocals, acoustic and piezo guitar.

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Very good

Top preamp

M. Kourilov

December 6, 2018

Manley variable Mu review

Very happy with that plugin. Sounds like a real thing. Got some friends who’s got the real hardware, you wouldn’t not believe but they selling it since they got plug-in version from UA. Can’t blame them

c. meles

December 6, 2018

MASSIVE

A way of life

H. Morales

December 6, 2018

Epic

One of the best EQs in the world !

S. Woolgar

December 6, 2018

I use it every now and then...

I use it every now and then and it fits the bill perfectly. Master mostly.

D. Perini

December 6, 2018

Manley Variable Mu® Limiter Compressor

The Mu on master is indescribable great!!!

V. Gerasenkov

December 5, 2018

Must have for MSTR!

This is an unusually powerful, indispensable mastering tool that will leave untouched sound tonal image that you lined up during mixing.
UA, you are the best!

V. Gerasenkov

December 5, 2018

Uniquely beautiful, airy high's!

I could not repeat the work with a high's not on one other equalizer. I tried to do this for a long time and came to the conclusion that MP is unique. It's simple - "MUST HAVE".
Great Work, UA!
Love It.

L. Alin Gabriel

December 5, 2018

Great sounding unit.

Good unit, good sound for mastering, dsp wise is not efficient at all.

L. SCHARK

December 4, 2018

Exactly as I expected.

Being a mastering engineer and having to be extremely careful with clients’ work, I’m quite impressed by this pluging. It is true to the hardware version. UAD did a great job and this is a amazing new addition to my masterchain. Highly recommended.

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Boost

Boost this Baby Aaaaauwch

A. Jones

November 28, 2018

GREAT PLUG!

I love this thing.

A. Jones

November 28, 2018

THE BEST!

I love this thing. Use it on ALL my mixes EVERY TIME!

UAD User

November 6, 2018

Cool

Hi! The plugin is cool and the price is too high for Russia. Very good plug-ins are sold for so much money. I'm thinking of buying another audio card, to which all plug-ins are provided for free! It is necessary to change the marketing policy!

D. Whittington

October 27, 2018

Oh man!

I can't say enough great about VoxBox other than it's brilliant. It's my new go to for a lot! So much controls there!

J. Delgado

October 23, 2018

Excellent sonorité

Excellente sonorité

81-100 of 868 Results