Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1168 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

FAVORITE CHANNEL STRIP

SELF EXPLANATORY THIS IS THE BEST CHANNEL STRIP WHILE BEING ABLE TO FULLY COVER ALL AVENUES TO MOLD AND SHAPE YOUR VOCALS TO YOUR DESIRE!!!!!!!!

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

Best EQ!!!!!!!!!

Ive used many Eq's before. My old favorite was Cambridge eq however, Manley Massive Passive is definitely the EQ of choice from now on!!!!!!

M. Pollino

December 28, 2019

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

M. Pollino

December 28, 2019

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

L. Swiercz

December 26, 2019

Must have EQ

I use it mainly on vocals but it works great on everything

R. Robertson

December 25, 2019

Manley VoxBox Channel Strip

Has many options to maximize with and glad it does.
Gets the sound going to record, Now!

A. Kolomvatsos

December 25, 2019

it's awesome!

It's subtle and so well sounding compressor!

A. Kolomvatsos

December 25, 2019

It's a must for vocals

It has a steep learning curve if you are new to music production and use all of it's features.
I went through instructional videos and worths every penny. All manley simulations are super!

UAD User

December 23, 2019

UAD Massive Passive

The Massive Passive UAD plugin is one of the best ever made. It sounds very close to the hardware. Worth the money just for ease of use. Use it with the UAD API 2500 on the master bus for a quick mix or master that stands out.

M. Sudhakar

December 21, 2019

MASSIVE PASSIVE

How you can not like it! A got to for every Mastering. My friends use it also on Vocals!

C. Barfoot

December 20, 2019

Silky smooth

I was looking to tame high end of an acoustic guitar to get it to be warm but not dull. I have many EQ’s to choose from but this is the only one that accomplished exactly what I was looking for. A musical EQ for sure. Thanks guys!

S. Manuaba

December 20, 2019

supacool

sangat enak buat take vocalll

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Very sofisticated

I´ve work with the real hardware and this close enough. Sounds great - specially on vocals, acoustic gtr and bass.

UAD User

December 17, 2019

Amazing plugin

Love it on the Mixbuss!

M. Erroz

December 16, 2019

PLEASE HELP ME IM LOST

Estoy en Bellagamba de Congreso y creo me pusieron algo en el trago. Por favor ayudenmén.

s. bobal

December 16, 2019

SUPER

SUPER VELMI SPOKOJNI

J. Carroll

December 15, 2019

Everything I expected!!!

This is an awesome plugin the unison part is a great pre amp vocal and more!!

P. Powell

December 13, 2019

Outstanding bundle!

I used the Manley Bundle to remix and remaster some tracks I previously recorded and it drastically improved my final product. Better mix. Better master. It just sounds better.

j. norman

December 13, 2019

Very Usefull

I usually use it for drums, vocals and mastering.Very clean, smooth tone. Not harsh.

A. king

December 13, 2019

Great Vocal Plug-in

Highly recommend.

101-120 of 1168 Results