Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1413 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Escribano

December 18, 2020

Really good

I use it as a mastering compressor. It's amazing

A. Escribano

December 18, 2020

Absolutely Amazing!

Truly a game changer for me. Really nice eq. for mastering

n. binns

December 18, 2020

Beautiful Subtle and Clean

This is beautiful subtle clean compressor. I wouldn't really use it for heavier tracks mastering chains, but on more subtle vocals and acoustic work this is an incredible tool to have in the box of tricks! Thanks again UAD.

C. Alexander

December 17, 2020

Great investment for vocals

The lead vocalist for black slate said to me "whatever you used on this last track ,I want it on all the previous recordings. thanks Manley voxbox .

P. Birladeanu

December 17, 2020

Perfect for female voice recordings and mixing

I already own the SSL and Neve unison plug-ins and I wanted to try Manley VOXBOX. And I found my go to plug-in when I'm recording female vocals!!!! Perfect!!!!!

S. HONG

December 15, 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

S. HONG

December 15, 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

A. Tyulenev

December 14, 2020

Best Compressor

Best compressor i have ever used

D. Thingstad

December 14, 2020

Manley Voxbox

Great for vocals

J. Pitcher

December 13, 2020

Extraordinary For Vocals

I was skeptical but put MVBox through the paces. I am simply amazed at the polish and depth it adds to vocals, male or female. Awesome!

A. Ogarev

December 13, 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip super +)

the plugin is great, I am going to buy another compressor, very happy with the handling of the products UAD

I. Sevruk

December 11, 2020

Amazing!

This thing really improves sound of the vocal

A. Sanya

December 11, 2020

S. Gurzhij

My best plugin for recording vocals. The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip of the best Channel Strips of Home Studio.

A. Reverberi

December 10, 2020

Surprising

I never had a chance to use the actual hardware unit, but I do love the clarity and features of this all in one vocal processor

J. Ruppel

December 7, 2020

Spitzen Sound, einer der besten Channel-Strips

Absolut top klingender Channel-Strip. Klingt immer gut, kann aber keine Billig-Mikros oder schlechte Aufnahmen glattbügeln. Wirkt Wunder, wenn man das Mic oder Instrument trotzdem über einen Pre Channel mit dezenten Einstellungen in die DAW einspeist und nicht 1:1. Der Manley lässt sich erheblich besser „dosieren“.

M. Mchangani

December 4, 2020

Amazing

I tested it for 10 minutes against the Avalon and I preferred the Manley. Clean and makes the vocals pop out of speakers.

s. santoni

December 4, 2020

Great!

I didn't like so much the de-esser, the rest is great

E. Munda

December 4, 2020

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

S. Lee

December 2, 2020

Just as I expected

Sweet warm incredible sound

J. Neves

December 2, 2020

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

121-140 of 1413 Results