UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1653 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Gangemi

January 14, 2022

Excellent Piece of Kit

Loving the voxbox so far. Very musical, and hard to mess up with. Can be transparent or driven harder to push the tone out, which I can appreciate. My only gripe is the amount of DSP necessary to run it, but beyond that, I love it.

J. Socia

January 14, 2022

It worked

First night using it and dialed in a great vocal. Looking forward to what's to come.

D. Marshall

January 14, 2022

The Manley sauce

The Voxbox is a classic unit the ultra hifi channel. The compressor is so round sounding just like the Elop that modern La2a sound, a usable desser/ limiter and the Manley sound on the pultec if these are sounds you’re after it’s here. I’ve a/b a few hardware units I have to UAD2 software and I’m just amazed how freaking close. If there was a word that meant close and almost identical I’d say that. Great job love it.

D. Marshall

January 14, 2022

Very unique vibe

I tried the demo of this thing about a year ago and normally I’m like oh god here we go another compressor just what I need but when I used it , I was very impressed how much of a vibe it gave the mix. So when Christmas deal rolled around I had to get it. I really missed it.
Cheat code

The Phil Tan mix buss preset is pretty much set it and for get it. Just tweak the threshold and bam it’s the vibe. If you’re are getting serious about your mix work this thing is amazing.

M. Filowitz

January 14, 2022

Manley tube preamp

I’m using an older OS that’s not supported by UA so I can’t upgrade the UA software or use the plugin.

d. delolmo

January 14, 2022

Me encanta

Es único

A. Cabrera

January 14, 2022

Manley man

This unit is as iconic as they come, makes for a very clean sound for voice.

P. Nortey

January 14, 2022

Nice to have

This plugins is very nice to work with

T. Nagy

January 13, 2022

Sweet!

Adds a nice warm, sweet tone to your tracks...

K. Wu

January 12, 2022

Nice Sound

Very good top end.

U. PATAPENKA

January 11, 2022

one of the best booster eq I ever seen.

Brilliant, but heavy for DSP.

o. martinez lopez

January 11, 2022

Manley Massive Passive

Grrat Eq for mix bus, I like so much!!

E. Irarrázabal

January 10, 2022

Bajo consumo de DSP

Con mayor coloración que Maley Reference Mic Preap. Bajo consumo de DSP

E. Irarrázabal

January 10, 2022

Permite colorear de forma más limpia

Menos armónicos y respuesta de freq más lineal comparado con el Neve preamp

A. Ureña

January 10, 2022

MI VST FAVORITO PARA VOCES

me encanta el color que aporta el pream y su eq

t. an

January 9, 2022

Good

It's very pefect

A. Guth-Rosenstock

January 9, 2022

Manley Preamp Is great!

A smooth, creamy tube preamp with high headroom.
We put the Manley preamp before our Api Vision Channel strip when we a wanted a smoother, creamy tube effect going into the punchy API for further processing for a more sophisticated, ballad-style, vocal chain.
It also is very useful to add clean to mildly saturated sound as an additional amplifying gain stage following a different preamp in the Unison slot in the vocal chain for powering a Sm-7b without a cloud lifter. It has a large VU helpful to set levels going into the next plug even set to a clean boost. Very useful for example for raising levels to go into a Studer tape plug-in to or higher levels to go into a Fairchild at the sweet spots.

m. slavtcheff

January 9, 2022

Favorite Preamp

I own the neve preamp, the Avalon and a bunch of others. I’ve taken the time twice to A/B all of them and this one stands out to my ears. I am specifically working with pop for what it’s worth. It provides lots of gain for quiet vocals and is clear as a bell. It is now my go-to.

Z. Bonnie

January 9, 2022

Very good channel strip forr vocals

Got it a few weeks ago and still impressed - the dresser is especially good on this one. Great tool for any studio

C. NUNEZ

January 9, 2022

Excellent sound, easy to setup

After thinking a lot i got this and for a good reason became one of my favorites unison pres. Quite easy to use, great sound.

121-140 of 1653 Results