Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 633 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. antoine

January 12, 2021

Excellent outil de master

Très très bonne experience avec cette EQ chainé avec le Shadow hills en insert sur le master d'une console Yamaha CL5 en mode live streaming enregistré... Subtil, beau, discret mais tellement efficace.

A. Ashkenazi

January 12, 2021

Amazing for Mastering

It is amazing how easily one can make big differences in EQ and still keep everything clean and beautiful. Transparent EQ that is awesome for rebalancing or enhancing your masters.

M. Ange

January 11, 2021

AMAZING!!

One of the BEST plugins to bring your sound to life!

M. Ramos Jiménez

January 9, 2021

Amazing for mastering.

This is my favourite eq for mastering. I love the Manley sound.

R. Cote

January 8, 2021

One of the Mastering King ...

Excellent EQ for Mastering!

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

Manley® Massive Passive EQ super+

fantastic, this plugin copes with the task by 100500%)))

D. Brady

January 5, 2021

Cm se cm sa

Idk I have a hardware massenberg parametric that is totally hi-fi it’s like comparing a hardware version of an 1176, that being said the plugin it’s not as organically sweet compared to a hardware inductor based eq. However you’re dsp models ng programmers are among the best bar none. I also have two Brent Averill original 1073’s and I have the 1084 plug in. Spot on! How about modeling a flickenger??

C. Uquillas

January 2, 2021

Fant

Other League !

S. Safiullin

December 25, 2020

Must Have!

Wonderful equalizer! I like to use it both on the master bus and on group channels! From vocal groups to drums and more. I recommend it!

j. davis

December 19, 2020

Sweet

This have become my go to EQ
Absolutely love it!

A. Escribano

December 18, 2020

Absolutely Amazing!

Truly a game changer for me. Really nice eq. for mastering

P. Nørgaard

November 14, 2020

CPU Crazyness

I used to love this plug in and it was always on my master, but today when I put it on a master the CPU exploded and the audio started crackling. I have not updated to the new Mac OS , I am still using Mojave. I don't understand this and I am very sad

M. Kerlin

November 7, 2020

Great

Magic on the master buss.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

Feel bad for people falling for this companies lies!

This plgin is nothing comparable to the real hardware one!

M. Mchangani

October 31, 2020

Dope

I place this right before the Chandler Curve Bender a perfect combo on my master chain.

P. Schilperoort

October 24, 2020

The creative EQ

This is a tone shaper for the creative process that music recording actually is. With one movement you can make your life instruments shine without the harshness often associated with EQ’s.
Shaping a kick drum is easy as a summer’s day thanks to the shape of the shelve. This is a professional tool and a beautiful palette in one plugin. Thank you Manley.

E. Petersen

October 21, 2020

I love this machine

Great machine - it bring out good sound in the music. I just live it.

D. Smith

October 18, 2020

Impressive emulation

I use two hardware massive passives in my mastering chain. Saw the emulation on sale recently so thought I'd check it out for a comparison. Very impressive power running through this plugin. It's not too far off the real thing. Top work, UA!

j. vasco esparrell

October 16, 2020

Increíble herramienta

Simplemente bestial.

d. castaneda

October 15, 2020

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

1-20 of 633 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32