Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of 610 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kolomvatsos

January 10, 2020

Great EQ!

This is a great sounding EQ. You can't go wrong with this. So far any setting sound musical whatever you do.

O. Akgul

January 3, 2020

Perfect

Amazing mastering eq with good presets

D. Bochantsev

January 1, 2020

Лучший!

Вся линейка Менли - шикарна!

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

Best EQ!!!!!!!!!

Ive used many Eq's before. My old favorite was Cambridge eq however, Manley Massive Passive is definitely the EQ of choice from now on!!!!!!

L. Swiercz

December 26, 2019

Must have EQ

I use it mainly on vocals but it works great on everything

UAD User

December 23, 2019

UAD Massive Passive

The Massive Passive UAD plugin is one of the best ever made. It sounds very close to the hardware. Worth the money just for ease of use. Use it with the UAD API 2500 on the master bus for a quick mix or master that stands out.

M. Sudhakar

December 21, 2019

MASSIVE PASSIVE

How you can not like it! A got to for every Mastering. My friends use it also on Vocals!

C. Barfoot

December 20, 2019

Silky smooth

I was looking to tame high end of an acoustic guitar to get it to be warm but not dull. I have many EQ’s to choose from but this is the only one that accomplished exactly what I was looking for. A musical EQ for sure. Thanks guys!

M. Erroz

December 16, 2019

PLEASE HELP ME IM LOST

Estoy en Bellagamba de Congreso y creo me pusieron algo en el trago. Por favor ayudenmén.

j. norman

December 13, 2019

Very Usefull

I usually use it for drums, vocals and mastering.Very clean, smooth tone. Not harsh.

S. Batten

December 11, 2019

Yeh good but stupidly overpriced

I’m about over UA. Great stuff but like ProTools they have you over a barrel with their absurd pricing. You want it pay up. And the specials bring it down to just stupid price instead of you’ve got to be joking. Then you buy a single plugin and next week the bundle is cheaper. Thanks

S. Friedrich

December 11, 2019

Must have!

Brilliant and colorful. Great EQ for Mixbus and Mastering.

Y. Picard

December 8, 2019

Amazing

Very very good EQ

J. Moore

December 4, 2019

AWESOME

I love this plugin on my master buss for mixing my beats! Sounds amazing!!

G. Music

December 4, 2019

Watch Out

Don't buy plugins unless you can afford to. I can't but I still bought this.
I bought it cos it was making my mixes and masters better - it has the best lpf I've ever heard for a plugin, and it sounds great and musical.

UAD User

December 3, 2019

Can't fault it. Great for mastering

I bought this to help up my Mastering game. I mainly do 100% in the box mastering. This gives me a little taste of analog sound and clarity in the box.

R. Boddendijk

December 2, 2019

Best EQ Plugin

A Very Good EQ which sounds great on anything and no artifacts.

M. Petrillo

November 29, 2019

The Master Passive Mastering Equaliser

This thing is so good you barely know it's there. Very transparent, musical, and versatile. Great for final masters, and even your final mix. Must have.

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

This eq emphasizes the heart of your sounds

I have used this on many tracks in many different applications. It adds air and cuts so cleanly.

A. Adams

November 27, 2019

A gamechanger for mastering

Outstanding. I use it for mastering and it has a sound of it's own especially in the top end. Really smooth.

61-80 of 610 Results