Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 610 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. DeRenzo

November 26, 2019

without question, the best of UA

Firstly, I thank Max for the quick response to my email. I had purchased the plug only 6 days before the last advertised sale. The quick of it is that all is well and UA stepped up in seeing I was taken care of. As for the Manley: You simply cannot do without this plugin in your arsenal. This is the FIRST one to purchase. I was amazed a the smoothness and body of the sound. I am privileged to have had my hands on the Massive hardware in a major studio. This is REAL close. I used in on the main buss and on lead vocals. No de-essing, minimal comp on the vocal . A significant difference on the main buss as well. Just superb. I find myself using less and less plugins these days going for more organic sounds and taking a more careful approach on the way in rather than fixing in the mix. Having said that, this is the one plugin that cannot be overlooked. Try the demo as I did and see if I'm relaying the truth. This is UA's finest of the lot

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Excellente

Si quieres un Eq con precision y que agregue suavidad a tus pistas estas es una muy buena opción!

D. Fries

November 19, 2019

Good EQ, but uses a lot of DSP.

Good EQ, but uses a lot of DSP. Can't use it for every track.

R. Thomas

November 18, 2019

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Love this for mastering and the color it adds.

A. Dobres

November 7, 2019

Easy to use, great on everything!

I have found this EQ great on everything! Especially on busses! The algorithms sound great for cuts and boosts. There is a quality of “smoothness” that I sense from this plugin.

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

Best Mastering EQ Plugin

Simply turning the plugin on makes things better! After that you have 4 EQ bands that are equal parts precision and tone.

R. Polson-Lahache

October 20, 2019

Sweets

I first used the hardware on the mix bus on our first album years ago. Thought it was awesome then. Just used the hardware again recently on a drum session. It sounds great in the box too. So many toys!

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Very good EQ!

It sounds amazing! Excellent!

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

C. Piper

July 21, 2019

Now THIS is what I'm talking about!!!!

All I can say is

T. GILCHRIST

July 17, 2019

SONIC QUALITY

This EQ goes on my mastering buss because of its sonic qualities . It shapes my sound before it hits my high-end outboard gear. Your outboard gear sonic qualities is only as good as the audio you feed it. Feed it some Massive Passive EQ and hear the results.

J. Poole

July 15, 2019

Mastering

Warm clear EQ glue, which means it absorbs some of the 'air' which may or may not be what you want.

V. Trachuk

July 13, 2019

Best EQ for Balancing

Sounds good, but in 2019 it’s so expensive!
Where we can have a resizable interface?)

J. YORK

July 6, 2019

Perfect Master Bus EQ

Awesome EQ! Adds a smoothness to my mixes.

D. Causey

June 28, 2019

Massive Passive Fantassive!

A friend had this plugin and after hearing it I wanted one too. The presets are great starting points. Sounds great on a drum buss and especially useful on the master buss. Would highly recommend having this plugin in your toolbox!

C. Horsethief

June 26, 2019

Great for polishing up the master...

This plug consistently figures prominently in my master buss.

V. .

June 25, 2019

Best Manley® Massive Passive and Mastering EQ

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Very decent equalizer, use it on the master channel, happy with its effect.
Recommend to all.

D. Warren

June 22, 2019

Manley massive

What more can I say it’s a Manley Massive Passive EQ. Totally worth every cent!

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

You need this one for mastering

Definitely a secret weapon for mastering, I always start with one of the presets and tweak it to my needs.

A. Hamada

June 15, 2019

Massive Passive

its so close to the real thing thanks UA for the great plugins

81-100 of 610 Results