Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 231 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. sveinungsen

January 14, 2021

Tight and firm

This bus compressor tighten up the lower end and gives a tight and firm sound. Fantastic .... Use it on main mix buss

B. Ward

January 13, 2021

Manley Variable MU

A great Comp/Limiter to have in the tool kit. It works wonders on many instruments and busses.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww !! One of the Best Compressors, good for master too!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor super+

I love the whole line Manley )))

A. Dunaev

January 5, 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

A. Escribano

December 18, 2020

Really good

I use it as a mastering compressor. It's amazing

n. binns

December 18, 2020

Beautiful Subtle and Clean

This is beautiful subtle clean compressor. I wouldn't really use it for heavier tracks mastering chains, but on more subtle vocals and acoustic work this is an incredible tool to have in the box of tricks! Thanks again UAD.

A. Tyulenev

December 14, 2020

Best Compressor

Best compressor i have ever used

E. Munda

December 4, 2020

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

J. Neves

December 2, 2020

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

Fake advertising!

Showing pictures to people and making people believe these plugins are the same as the real hardware units!

S. Peterson

October 15, 2020

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Transparent compression

I own the hardware and it’s very, very close to HW, very transparent, good on vocals

S. van Servellen

July 10, 2020

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

j. Bodart

July 9, 2020

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

A. Madrigal

July 2, 2020

Amazing tool!

Amazing tool for my master buss and mastering. Useful in some instruments. Love the warm sound. Definitely worth it! Go get it!

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

My best compressor

I can't do anything without that guy on the master buss. So sweet, so powerful. Everything sounds magic thru it!!!

S. van Servellen

June 26, 2020

My new go-to compressor for mastering

I produce EDM and had been looking to improve my home mastering skills, to be release worthy without hiring mastering engineer. Am not quite there yet but this compressor has very nice transparent sound and features that helped me improve my mastering chain.

G. Schwab

June 25, 2020

Very nice Compression

Very fine compression. Warm and detailed sound.

1-20 of 231 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12