Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

181-200 of 472 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

October 15, 2019

A processor you can’t hear!

I wasn’t convinced that UA could reproduce the qualities of the VoxBox but it took only a few minutes to be pleasantly surprised by the app. Compression EQ and hi and lo pass filters ready to go!

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Amazing!

Excellent sound quality!

P. Haas

October 1, 2019

Simple quick operation and very good sound

Plugin for those of you, who like a brisk setup without hundreds of options.
Good and effective deesser.
Very solid compressor.
Manley MassivePassive (like) EQs for bass and treble.
Warm "tube" sound.
Good not only for vocals!
Well done ... and thanks to UAD.

D. Fornes Berenguer

September 4, 2019

Definitivo en Voces!!

Una pasada, insertado en los tracks de voz solo con los presets, se hace indispensable!!

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Brilliant vocal EQ / Compressor

I,like many powerful yet high tenor vocalists,need to occasionally reign in my midrange.VoxBox does it nicely.Cheers

S. Panayiotou

August 14, 2019

Perfect for vocals and pianos

This Channel strip has a reputation for a reason. Simply put this is first class! Love it

R. Dent

August 13, 2019

Something amazing happened during the demo

I went through the presents on a bass line + loop and bang it sounded incredible. Very rich sounding.

J. Poole

August 2, 2019

Review

I had a finicky bass track and literally tried every UAD plugin trying to get the flipping' thing to sit in the mix and then I remembered that the Manley Vox Box is the "Go To" for bass. 2 minutes later I heard every detail and it sat perfectly in the mix. I don't care if it only sounds "94%" accurate, it works like a charm.

D. Hollman

August 1, 2019

This chain is off the hook!!!

Sounds great on everything I’ve thrown at it while tracking...Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Horns.
The unison PreAmp even shines on Drums.
Happy for this!

C. Nelson

July 31, 2019

Just what I needed!

I've been using this at a friend's studio. Superb! Made the vocals stand out much more in the mix. Very warm. I had to purchase for myself. I recommend to everyone!

J. REYES

July 24, 2019

Great Product!!

I like this plug-ins, and i used for almost mixing session!

С. Билый

July 23, 2019

Great equalizer!

I doubted at first in his purchase, but tried - and was very impressed. He really lives up to its deserved reputation. This is the Best equalizer for master bus

E. Andreoli

July 22, 2019

great for bass and vocals

I have an avalon preamp for my bass, but sometimes i dont have time for the tubes to heat up and i just use this manley emulation which is great

R. Gulian

July 15, 2019

Great mix fix!

I had thought the VoxBox was going to sit in my Unison slots for vocals but the first thing I did with it was put it on acoustic guitars in a mix just as kind of of a "Lets see...". It brought the guitars to life in a really larger than life way. There is no plugin or hardware I have that will do this. Unfortunately, so far I have not figured out a way to use it as a Unison plugin for tracking vocals. The Manley is kind of awkward for this use making my mics sound kind of PA. I get much better results with the Neve 1073 in this slot and then real compressor and eq plugins in the insert slots. So, for now, this plugin is a great addition to my mix busses.

c. harper

July 14, 2019

great

i’m in love

M. Lupis

July 12, 2019

Subtle and enough

All that you´ll need in to start tracking vocals, strings and winds. Very sensible and controlled, the more you work with, the more you like it. Clear as glass.

S. Lednev

July 12, 2019

Fine

I have an analog Voxbox. But Voxbox from Universal Audio sounds like a real one.

K. Portolano

July 11, 2019

very nice one

Always been sceptical with plugins that try to sound like its analog original, but this one is a really nice channelstrip for guitars, bass, vox. Well done UAD !

L. Kagenaar

July 10, 2019

Manley Voxbox

An excellent model of an excellent microphone preamp/recording channel. It makes all the difference and i can recommend it to anyone for different recording situations, ranging from vocal recordings to

J. Catalan

July 9, 2019

My New Favorite Plugin

Despite its name, the Voxbox it's Perfect on almost every source. Tons of flavor and harmonics + all the tools you need!

181-200 of 472 Results