Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of 481 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

April 1, 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

April 1, 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

a. ribeiro

March 24, 2021

top demais

o produto de excelente qualidade estou maravilhado com tanta qualidade con certeza comprarei muito

U. Gupta

March 16, 2021

Amazing preamp

Does wonders for my condenser, highly recommend!

N. Kitichaivaranggoon

March 14, 2021

One of the best front end

Hear it tru Manley voxbox and feel it!

e. tucker

March 11, 2021

Almost as good as the real thing

I've used the voxbox in Studios for years. This uad version is right on par with the real hardware.

R. Correa

March 8, 2021

Todo en Uno

La mejor inversión que vas a hacer, te lo recomiendo por que te le da no solo ganancia y atenúa las "S" a tu gusto, sino porque que tienes un ancho rango de equalización que te da un nivel cálido único a lo que proceses y todavía puede sonar orgánico. Trae muchos "presets" para que tomes tu punto de partida preferido y lograr tu sonido deseado. Y lo mejor el Manley VoxBox es un "Todo en uno", combinarlo puede ser demasiado y dañar la exquisitez sonora que lograste con el MVB pero cada quien y su gusto, yo lo uso sin hielo. ;)
(Parece pero no me pagaron, aunque si gustan pueden hacerlo)

D. Dembek

February 12, 2021

2 in 1

Even if you do not superb sound on your acoustic guitars or vocals, you can still use it for top-notch. mid-range EQ! Great stuff!

F. Lamarre

February 8, 2021

Worth every penny

Amazing gear.
Simple to use. Great on vocals, bass, kick, snare, over heads...
Only EQ needs a little time to get along with but it realy adds a lot. (Paired with a Pultec)

B. Tari

February 8, 2021

Very precise

Very good quality "device"

G. Perez

February 6, 2021

Excelent

Love my Manley voxbox easy to use thank you

F. WIOROWSKI

January 25, 2021

Not only for vocals

So surprised to use it on different sources . The deesser if wonderful too.

R. KURIAN

January 24, 2021

Amazing quality

I am big fan of Manley pre amps . When i bought this emulation i never thought that this will be of the same quality of an hardware. Amazing sound quality.

N. Larsen

January 22, 2021

Manley Voxbox Plug-in - Amazing

This single plug-in was what got me interested in UAD and the Apollo in the first place as I have compressed through a physical Voxbox in a past life and was blown away by how great it made everything sound that passed through it. Using this plug-in on a vocal chain has brought back those fond memories. I’d rather have the physical unit in my rack, but this is a damn close second.

J. Flores

January 18, 2021

Manley voxbox

the purchase is perfect I was using it the first days but when I have the plungins it tells me that I CAN'T USE IT !!!!

d. cormier

January 18, 2021

Le pluggin est malade

Malade l’émulation serieux il manque juste un peu de preset mais je men suis fait hehe belle job Uad !!

J. Zapata

January 15, 2021

Excelente complemento

Good

A. Elgabry

January 14, 2021

uad changed my entire workflow to the next level

I think apollo and uad plugins changed the game of music industry , that's upgrade my works quality to professional sound , I love you ♥

S. Silz

January 13, 2021

Good stuff

Wish you would provide more presets for people doing VO and radio imaging. Always wanted to add the Vo Box to my collection.

B. Ward

January 13, 2021

Manley VoxBox

A friend had told me about this unit and it is truly wonderful on vocals as well as other instruments. The all in one channel strip makes it very useful and simple to compare with other plugins when searching for the perfect solution for a track.

21-40 of 481 Results