Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

41-60 of 478 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Reid

January 4, 2021

Wow vocals

Didn’t think I’d ever be replacing that 1073 unison tech, but alas. Voxbox sounds so good on vocals. I usually find a preset closest to what I need and then tweak from there based on room/mic/singer. Love that it’s a one-stop shop with the compressor and de-Ess baked in. If you demo this you’re going to ruin your life knowing you have to buy after.

G. Gonçalves

January 4, 2021

Imposes sound character!

Indispensable for those looking for the heat of the valve and the hardware character of one of the most iconic preamps in the industry.

R. Katuin

January 2, 2021

Amazing

I've always struggled with vocals, but this thing is just amazing. I wish i bought this one sooner. Next on the wishlist ist the EQ by manley

R. Byers

December 30, 2020

Vocal, Acoustic and Bass Magic

It has taken quite awhile to find THE vocal chain for me. The Vox Box makes singing a pleasure. I have very little post processing to do if I use the Vox Box on the way in. Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass are all impressive sounding when massaged with the Manley.

T. Hill

December 23, 2020

It is all that

I was really intrigued by this plug-in based on other online reviews, gave it a quick test, and bought it immediately. It's capable of making me sound like the great jazz vocalist Johnny Hartman, even though my voice is more in the Serge Gainesbourg / Kermit the Frog zone. And it works really well for tracking bass, too. Rich, clear, and really versatile, I'd say it's an essential plug-in.

R. Worzalla

December 21, 2020

WOW

Let me tell you... I'm not a huge audio guy per se, but I do record voice overs and edit audio tracks as part of my job. Traditionally, I'm designer/artist that dabbles. This plug-in was recommended by our main audio guy and is a MUST have for anyone doing voice over work. It has made my audio tracks NEAR perfect before I even bring them in to an editor. The clarity, the tone, everything is just spot on with a preset and some minor tweaks set for my own liking.

If you were on the fence about this plug-in, jump off. It's a 100% sure-fire win.

J. NUNEZ

December 19, 2020

Best plug in I ever use In vocals

This thing is amazing in vocals

C. Alexander

December 17, 2020

Great investment for vocals

The lead vocalist for black slate said to me "whatever you used on this last track ,I want it on all the previous recordings. thanks Manley voxbox .

P. Birladeanu

December 17, 2020

Perfect for female voice recordings and mixing

I already own the SSL and Neve unison plug-ins and I wanted to try Manley VOXBOX. And I found my go to plug-in when I'm recording female vocals!!!! Perfect!!!!!

S. HONG

December 15, 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

S. HONG

December 15, 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

D. Thingstad

December 14, 2020

Manley Voxbox

Great for vocals

J. Pitcher

December 13, 2020

Extraordinary For Vocals

I was skeptical but put MVBox through the paces. I am simply amazed at the polish and depth it adds to vocals, male or female. Awesome!

A. Ogarev

December 13, 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip super +)

the plugin is great, I am going to buy another compressor, very happy with the handling of the products UAD

I. Sevruk

December 11, 2020

Amazing!

This thing really improves sound of the vocal

A. Sanya

December 11, 2020

S. Gurzhij

My best plugin for recording vocals. The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip of the best Channel Strips of Home Studio.

A. Reverberi

December 10, 2020

Surprising

I never had a chance to use the actual hardware unit, but I do love the clarity and features of this all in one vocal processor

J. Ruppel

December 7, 2020

Spitzen Sound, einer der besten Channel-Strips

Absolut top klingender Channel-Strip. Klingt immer gut, kann aber keine Billig-Mikros oder schlechte Aufnahmen glattbügeln. Wirkt Wunder, wenn man das Mic oder Instrument trotzdem über einen Pre Channel mit dezenten Einstellungen in die DAW einspeist und nicht 1:1. Der Manley lässt sich erheblich besser „dosieren“.

M. Mchangani

December 4, 2020

Amazing

I tested it for 10 minutes against the Avalon and I preferred the Manley. Clean and makes the vocals pop out of speakers.

s. santoni

December 4, 2020

Great!

I didn't like so much the de-esser, the rest is great

41-60 of 478 Results