Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

81-100 of 402 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Reinholdt

January 15, 2020

Makes it easy to sound good

I am not an expert on the different elements in this plugin (compressor, preamp, eq) and i usually do not stray far from the presets. I find it very easy to get a nice sound on acoustic bass, vintage keyboards and even on my voice.

UAD User

January 11, 2020

The best plug-in

When using the unison technology of the manly mix with my hardware universal audio LA 610 there’s no going back, recommend it to anyone who is needing some clear vocals for any genre. I mainly use it for Reggaeton but like I said you can use it for any of genre hope this helps.

B. Pienkos

January 10, 2020

ALL IN ONE MACHINE!

Absolutely amazing as a pre-amp and also a vocal tool.

A. Rammig

January 9, 2020

Absolute Empfehlung

Die Manley Voxbox ist eines meiner Lieblings Plugins. Sie besitzt alles, was ein guter Micpreamp braucht. Verglichen mit dem Original Hardware Preamp klingt das Plugin absolut originalgetreu und ich war sehr überrascht wie gut die Voxbox digitalisiert wurde. Deshalb kann ich eine absolute Kaufempfehlung aussprechen vor allem für Sänger und Bassisten.

R. Fields

January 6, 2020

Works great

When I finally got it to work I realize it’s a very wonderful enhancement Shelby Strunk recommended it and he was right it’s a good plug in

C. Zettervall

December 31, 2019

It only took a few decades..

Kind of a revelation (for me as an complete amateur), but to be honest I am not sure which of my two new plug-ins to thank the most, I used the Vox-box and the bx_masterdesk plug-in, and for the first time ever I am happy with both the sound of my voice singing and the full final mix. The sound is like sweet candy for the ears in comparison to what i am used to achieve as the end result. In any case, I can report that these two named beasts work beautifully in cooperation in my mix (metal/synths). The Manley volume out knob feels a bit fiddly, but other than that, it’s just plain fun (so I had to buy both of them of course following the end of the trial period). Still have a lot to learn though.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

FAVORITE CHANNEL STRIP

SELF EXPLANATORY THIS IS THE BEST CHANNEL STRIP WHILE BEING ABLE TO FULLY COVER ALL AVENUES TO MOLD AND SHAPE YOUR VOCALS TO YOUR DESIRE!!!!!!!!

M. Pollino

December 28, 2019

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

M. Pollino

December 28, 2019

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

R. Robertson

December 25, 2019

Manley VoxBox Channel Strip

Has many options to maximize with and glad it does.
Gets the sound going to record, Now!

A. Kolomvatsos

December 25, 2019

It's a must for vocals

It has a steep learning curve if you are new to music production and use all of it's features.
I went through instructional videos and worths every penny. All manley simulations are super!

S. Manuaba

December 20, 2019

supacool

sangat enak buat take vocalll

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Very sofisticated

I´ve work with the real hardware and this close enough. Sounds great - specially on vocals, acoustic gtr and bass.

s. bobal

December 16, 2019

SUPER

SUPER VELMI SPOKOJNI

J. Carroll

December 15, 2019

Everything I expected!!!

This is an awesome plugin the unison part is a great pre amp vocal and more!!

A. king

December 13, 2019

Great Vocal Plug-in

Highly recommend.

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

It's for Vocal

I bought three preamperes, Manley, Avalon, and Neve, which make the deepest and most powerful sound of the three. I would recommend Manley if I choose among the three.

P. Woehl

December 12, 2019

Love the deesser!

Allows you vocals to shine without the harshness.

C. Nowak

December 10, 2019

Wahnsinn

Bin begeistert von der Qualität dieses Channel-Strips und der intuitiven Bedienung. Wie die meisten UA Plugins 5 von 5 Sternen.

R. Mletzko

December 7, 2019

Der wohl beste Unison Channel Stip

Wie der Titel schon sagt, meiner Meinung nach der wohl beste Union Channel Strip. Im Vergleich zum 610 oder 1073 klingt der Manley detaillierter, aber dennoch voluminös. Dennoch clean, schwer zu beschreiben. Er ergänzt sich perfekt mit einem Shure SM7B, auch mit einem TLM 49 konnte ich exzellente Ergebnisse erzielen. Der integrierte De-Esser ist weltklasse. Normalerweise betreibe ich eher post-processing, aber mit der VoxBox geht jede Aufnahme schon minimal ,vorgeformt' in die DAW. 10/10

81-100 of 402 Results