UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

161-180 of 580 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mchangani

December 4, 2020

Amazing

I tested it for 10 minutes against the Avalon and I preferred the Manley. Clean and makes the vocals pop out of speakers.

s. santoni

December 4, 2020

Great!

I didn't like so much the de-esser, the rest is great

S. Lee

December 2, 2020

Just as I expected

Sweet warm incredible sound

A. Hoover

November 30, 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips fo Home Studio VO

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips of Home Studio Voice Over actor. Great value!

o. ortiz

November 30, 2020

excellent sound

my favorite plugin,sounds amazing

M. Ciporkin

November 3, 2020

A ***MUST-HAVE**** for Voice-Over!!

If you own an Apollo preamp/interface for voice-over use....the Manley 'Voxbox' IS the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to 99% faithfully emulating a literal $4,600 channel strip!

Having it has now streamlined my post-processing and made my audio 90+% "broadcast-quality" before it even hits my DAW. I seriously couldn't have asked for a better introduction to UA's products. I only wish I hadn't waited so long to upgrade!!

J. Shackelford

October 17, 2020

A smooth operater

I've just recently been diving into UAD plugins and I'm surprised at how good my vocals sound coming through this, like it adds such a beautiful texture. Unison, eq, compression, and deesser? Yes please!! Try the demo and hear on your own material. You won't be disappointed!

r. longaretti

October 16, 2020

Mellifluo

Morbido sui transienti , mette la voce al posto giusto nel mix , molto utile anche per il basso

M. Smith

October 15, 2020

Vital Pre for Vocals

The fact that I can set things how I need them on this pre, and get vocals that need very little mixing is astonishing to me. Being able to use this with Unison is awesome, because it let's me hear the output with virtually no latency. This plug speaks for itself, considering everyone I know with UA interfaces use it.

t. blank

September 20, 2020

Broke my entire system

I bought my first Plugin the Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip after owning the Arrow for about a year and the UAD software needed to be updated but I have a Mac with Catalina OS and it looks like there are bunch of us with our systems down. It not only doesn’t list the Voxbox but it has now disabled all of my plugins. I can't record anything. I have called for about a week and the customer service is playing a recording that they are closed. I have emailed a few times only to get an auto message return to send some files. I find it hard to believe UA can not be installed properly. I have spent over $600 dollars with UA and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. Unbelievable. Truly dissatisfied .

Y. Lu

September 20, 2020

Great sounding vocal pre

Easy to dial in, one stop vocal shop.

S. Sverdlov

September 17, 2020

Amazing channel strip

After using it in demo mode for a day and tracking vocals - I knew this is what I was looking for. A magical all-in-one box with EQ, Compression and a de-esser helps me achieve a great sound.

S. Shama

September 15, 2020

Wow...!

Can't believe how great this thing sounds. Unison has me selling all my hardware preamps. This is my go to now. Gotta love the sales for these plugins. Very helpful especially for home enthusiasts.

h. ilhan

September 14, 2020

for any channel

clean sound, smooth eq and compression

O. Castro

September 13, 2020

todo en 1

un plugin my completo, es de mi top 5

K. Houghton

September 3, 2020

A Clean Machine!

Cleaner sounding than most of my other channel strips.
Once you understand the workflow,you will live how fast you can dial in a great sound!

D. Long

August 18, 2020

Excellent Plugin

Been wanting to use it a long time ago. Just what I expected. Great quality

J. Murugesu

August 12, 2020

I use on every vocal tracks

It's a must plugin in all my vocal tracks including the bus channels

V. Makhnovich

August 3, 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I'm happy with it! Must have for Vox recording!

P. Gallegos

July 28, 2020

Impressive!

Crazy how good i can get a mixes to sound with this plugin, from vox to drums to synths it do what i need it to do

161-180 of 580 Results