UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

61-80 of 587 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. delolmo

January 14, 2022

Me encanta

Es único

A. Cabrera

January 14, 2022

Manley man

This unit is as iconic as they come, makes for a very clean sound for voice.

T. Nagy

January 13, 2022

Sweet!

Adds a nice warm, sweet tone to your tracks...

K. Wu

January 12, 2022

Nice Sound

Very good top end.

A. Ureña

January 10, 2022

MI VST FAVORITO PARA VOCES

me encanta el color que aporta el pream y su eq

t. an

January 9, 2022

Good

It's very pefect

Z. Bonnie

January 9, 2022

Very good channel strip forr vocals

Got it a few weeks ago and still impressed - the dresser is especially good on this one. Great tool for any studio

C. NUNEZ

January 9, 2022

Excellent sound, easy to setup

After thinking a lot i got this and for a good reason became one of my favorites unison pres. Quite easy to use, great sound.

L. Fernandez

January 9, 2022

Awesome

Love it!

D. Samón

January 8, 2022

Genial

Como dice una canción de Marc Antony. Esto está rico.... Genial como suena este huff

R. Little

January 8, 2022

Easy to Sound Great

It's hard to make this tool sound bad. It takes care of several tasks at once, and it does them well.

r. rezin

January 8, 2022

A Diamond in a field of diamonds

I actually forgot i purchased this since I bought the amek 9099 console.
I haven’t even used it yet. Maybe I’ll try it today

M. Crespo

January 7, 2022

GREAT!

It's a fantastic plugin. The only thing against it is the amount of memory it consumes. For interfaces with little memory, like mine, to use it, I need to use it alone.

N. White

January 6, 2022

Amazing!!!

Definitely one of the best plugins that you can use on vocals!!!

b. KIM

January 5, 2022

I still don't know


I liked it when I used it alone, but I don't know yet because I haven't been able to use it compared to other preamps.

j. hilton

January 3, 2022

why I didn't purchase it sooner

Perfectly designed for vocals. Sounds great and I actually dig it more than the hardware unit. No fiddling or patching. I open a session and I'm ready to go.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Another must have.

Beautiful on vocals.

M. Grant

December 31, 2021

Man - this Voxbox

Manley Voxbox sounds great and warm on vocals!

A. Sviridov

December 29, 2021

Manley Voxbox

Voxbox is perfect on vocals and acoustic guitars.

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

Smooth as silk

really adds an extra "something" to vocals. there's a smoothness about it that's hard to describe, but definitely adds a touch of class.

61-80 of 587 Results