Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 373 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bru

May 27, 2020

Cambio de perspectiva

Lo he aplicado en diferentes tracks, pero donde más me ha gustado es en la voz. Tenía un track en el que la voz no gustaba y gracias a este plugin ha cambiado.

J. Desfosses

May 24, 2020

So smooth!

This is great not only on voice, but pretty much on anything. Smoothness for days!

C. Carter

May 20, 2020

Game changer

This plugin easily replaced most of what I use on vocals. It's incredibly accurate to the original. If you buy one plug in as a vocalist this is the one to get.

D. Zsoldos

May 20, 2020

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

D. Zsoldos

May 20, 2020

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

UAD User

May 19, 2020

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

UAD User

May 19, 2020

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

o. romer

May 18, 2020

Very nice

Tryed it with four mic's on the drums. Sounded surprisingly good, softer and smooth. And as well on the bass. Can do things that I don't find other plug ins doing. Very interesting.

a. moreno

May 17, 2020

Your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake.

your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake . and I don't have the plugin anymore. when I tried to buy it again it went back to $100% of its original price. I paid $150 for it and if I want it again I need to buy it for $300. I got screwed. if I get to buy it again ill prolly give it 5 STARS . this sux I really liked it until your customer service guy f-ked it up for me. I'm very disappointed. I bought an Apollo 6x and I also have a brand new 710 twin finite. but like I said I got screwed lol... I loved the plugin when I had it until your guy screwed me lol...

M. Flögel

May 12, 2020

I Love it

Vor allen funktioniert der Deesser hervorragend

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

H. Steffel

May 6, 2020

Amazing

Amazing

H. Gaeckle

May 4, 2020

Works nicely in combination...

... especially with the Amerhyst Vintage Pro mic. Even on default setting it produces much a warmer sound compared to without ost. Maybe thats a good option for users who want a warm sound and still not to forget about their favoured EQ. But also the presets are a good start for some finetuning.

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Wow on Vocals and Guitars

works well as a unison preamp.
its a legend

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Unison

Look out

D. Affleck

April 29, 2020

There’s just nothing like it!

The only difference between the plugin and the physical unit is that you can’t hug the software. But after using this plugin, believe me, you’ll wish you could!

S. Henry

April 29, 2020

Excellent!

I can't do with out it!

S. McKenna

April 26, 2020

Incredible product and sound

I use this channel with just about every mic that I own. Sounds incredible on a Shure SM7B. I also use it on my LA320 Tube mic. Beautiful sounding channel strip for vocals and adding in the compressor just makes it sound amazing. Huge fan.

R. Daniel

April 25, 2020

Exactly what I expected...

So when this hardware came out i used to rent it from a reputable retailer in NYC and I always dreamed of owning a couple. Thank you UA for modeling this unit...

1-20 of 373 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19