Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of 232 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Morris

January 22, 2019

VOXBOX is it!

All the hype about the VOXBOX measures up! It sounds and operates very similar to the analog original!

J. White

January 22, 2019

Clean and clear

I mainly use it for clean airy female lead vocal with a 16khz boost on the inbuilt Pultec style EQ. Also sounds great on acoustic guitar!

L. Germano

January 11, 2019

Muito BOM!!!

Perfeito pra gravação de voz, e contra baixo. 100% satisfeito. Indico a todos que querem ter um som profissional nas suas produções!

L. Germano

January 11, 2019

Muito BOM!!!

Perfeito pra gravação de voz, e contra baixo. 100% satisfeito. Indico a todos que querem ter um som profissional nas suas produções!

s. kgr

January 10, 2019

For anything

I could use it for anything other than that. It is one high-quality one. De Esser is very very natural.

J. Kolb

January 7, 2019

Sounds amazing!

Just purchased this bad boy and used it on vocals and snare drum and was highly impressed by its versatility and sound. Worth every penny!

H. Metzler

January 6, 2019

Game Changer

The Manley VOXBOX has been an absolute game changer when it comes to my vocal productions. When compared against its physical Manley counterpart, the VOXBOX has no problem matching - and exceeding - my expectations.

A. Lee

January 1, 2019

Amazing

I wasn't sure I needed or wanted this until I tried it. I will now always track vocals and guitar with it

C. Fichtinger

December 28, 2018

Great Tool

I tried it for vocals and bass guitar. It delivers high densitiy and punch on your tracks, especially in use in the input as unison plug-in.

G. Hampton

December 22, 2018

Only used it a few times.

Its got great character and has paired well with the microphones I've used with it. I have about all the apollo preamps and they all have a cool flavor for about any occasion. Can't wait to try it on other sources.

K. Lima

December 21, 2018

beautiful ...

this thing is incredible...must have for vocals...

n. jean-pierre

December 15, 2018

magnifique

Manley VOXBOX apporte une couleur supplémentaire à ma musique surtout en unisson sur la voix et la basse , j'utilisait le neve 1073 jusqu'a maintenant et avec Manley d'autre possibilité de son s'offre à moi .Je conseille vivement ce plugins qui est vraiment extraordinaire ! Et j'ai pas fini de connaitre tous ces capacités .Merci encore UAD

D. Amaro

December 15, 2018

It´s not you. It´s me

I was the one who expected something else...but at the end of the day you are just another one, like thousand else...
Maybe my mistake was trust so much...or maybe I get hypnotized for your colors or shapes. I do not know, but ours is not working.
Please follow your own way...I will follow my own.

T. Stankiewicz

December 15, 2018

Perfect

So far so good , using for all my vocals.

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

like it!

not for everything but sounds good, love the d-esser on female vocals!

T. Urbanski

December 14, 2018

Beauty

I was lucky to have Manley VoxBox included in a promo package when I purchased my Apollo Quad.
As I never really used vocals in my productions before getting Apollo, after trying this plugin I now use more and more of them as VoxBox makes it very easy to fit them in the mix.
It's very intuitive and pleasant to work with.

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Enlightened vocals

Just the right controls, with hyper-musical sounds and responses.
This makes my vocals super smooth with just a few broad strokes with mouse. But, if you want you can dig in deep.

r. pullara

December 12, 2018

Fantastic

Adoro questo plugin, lo uso praticamente sempre per le voci, da morbidezza al suono, vellutata!!

A. Krasavtcev

December 11, 2018

My Favorite Vocal Plugin

I really liked this plugin. Diesser and the rise of the top on vocals in a pair work just fine, for me. I have not heard more live and clear vocals than with Manley VoxBox. By the way, I bought the plug-in after seeing an analog device from a colleague at a concert.

S. Lockwood

December 10, 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

21-40 of 232 Results