Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of 539 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Fernandez

January 9, 2022

Awesome

Love it!

D. Samón

January 8, 2022

Genial

Como dice una canción de Marc Antony. Esto está rico.... Genial como suena este huff

R. Little

January 8, 2022

Easy to Sound Great

It's hard to make this tool sound bad. It takes care of several tasks at once, and it does them well.

r. rezin

January 8, 2022

A Diamond in a field of diamonds

I actually forgot i purchased this since I bought the amek 9099 console.
I haven’t even used it yet. Maybe I’ll try it today

M. Crespo

January 7, 2022

GREAT!

It's a fantastic plugin. The only thing against it is the amount of memory it consumes. For interfaces with little memory, like mine, to use it, I need to use it alone.

N. White

January 6, 2022

Amazing!!!

Definitely one of the best plugins that you can use on vocals!!!

b. KIM

January 5, 2022

I still don't know


I liked it when I used it alone, but I don't know yet because I haven't been able to use it compared to other preamps.

j. hilton

January 3, 2022

why I didn't purchase it sooner

Perfectly designed for vocals. Sounds great and I actually dig it more than the hardware unit. No fiddling or patching. I open a session and I'm ready to go.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Another must have.

Beautiful on vocals.

M. Grant

December 31, 2021

Man - this Voxbox

Manley Voxbox sounds great and warm on vocals!

A. Sviridov

December 29, 2021

Manley Voxbox

Voxbox is perfect on vocals and acoustic guitars.

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

Smooth as silk

really adds an extra "something" to vocals. there's a smoothness about it that's hard to describe, but definitely adds a touch of class.

J. Gellis

December 27, 2021

Box of Vibe.... vocal mojo

This plugin has some magic in it. The kind of magic that when you put a great performance into it, it comes out sounding even better, with attitude!

E. Rickard

December 26, 2021

Legendary

Excellent and go to for every vocal.

R. Stokes

December 16, 2021

Love this

Great tool for tracking vocals. Has everything you need to get going

P. O'Shea

December 14, 2021

Manley VOXBOX

just completed a major mix and used the Manley VOXBOX for the first time, on the main vocal.... Really like that a lot of the needed manipulations are all together in the one unit. The de esser actually can work as a tone control with a bit of push. And nice that the compressor is first in line.
Sounds fabulous on this rather big song, so looks like being a new favourite. Great!!!!

L. Chacòn

December 13, 2021

Same as hardware

Same as hardware, just diferences on gain stages, of curse, another good investment in my gear!

U. Shree

December 10, 2021

Very good plugin

amazing texture to the vocals & stable workflow

Z. Bee

December 10, 2021

Tool Box

Simply - VoxBox is worth to be the Fan and have it in tool box.

V. Basyul

December 9, 2021

Make clean sound

My fav vocal chain

21-40 of 539 Results