Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of 208 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

November 6, 2018

Cool

Hi! The plugin is cool and the price is too high for Russia. Very good plug-ins are sold for so much money. I'm thinking of buying another audio card, to which all plug-ins are provided for free! It is necessary to change the marketing policy!

D. Whittington

October 27, 2018

Oh man!

I can't say enough great about VoxBox other than it's brilliant. It's my new go to for a lot! So much controls there!

J. Delgado

October 23, 2018

Excellent sonorité

Excellente sonorité

J. Neto

October 22, 2018

Joaquim Miquinioty Neto

Achei sensacional , super quente valeu cada centavo

N. Nowottny

October 10, 2018

Excellent!

Simply a great box. Evens out the vocal nicely, Eq is great, deesser ok. Paired up with a decent mic you get a very high quality sound. Almost too good for productions that need an edge. Too think you'd get so close to the real thing..

e. ruiz

October 7, 2018

Excelente

Uno de los mejores que he tenido y muy facil de manejar.

J. Brown

October 5, 2018

Great vocal channel strip

I really like this in unison mode, great for tracking and getting a natural not overly processed vocal sound. I used to use a an Avalon 737sp with my TLM-103 and have found I can get a comparative sound using this plugin. Great if you want a little more control than than 1073.

UAD User

October 2, 2018

Oh how I love this vocal Channel strip

Took a couple of weeks to get used to, but this Plugin is amazing and has a great sound. It doesn’t work like a basic plugin. It’s very sweet and soft but packs so much power. Best channel strip I every used personally. Very inspiring UAD and thank you for having sales cuz people like me love to catch a sale.

D. Whittington

October 1, 2018

Just wow

Yep. This is my new go-to Vocal Unison Pre-Amp. Even over the 1073. I just love it, it sounds amazing, gives a lot of useful features. Great work here!

J. Mairena

August 21, 2018

Really good!

Been using it on all my voiceovers and could not be more satisfied.

V. German

August 15, 2018

Very cool device!

Very good for vocals and not only !!! The preset for violins is very good! Please add more presets to the devices)))

A. Chikanov

July 30, 2018

Manley VOXBOX

I was searching something to make my voice sound better (I am not a professional singer only songwriter) Manley VOXBOX - I like it a lot ! Because of this Plug-in I bought Apollo Twin MKII, Universal Audio gave it to me as a gift with no MONEY, and Antares AutoTune and Brigade Chorus later !!! What a nice surprise. Thank YOU

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Amazing

This plug-in is necessary for all of my vocal tracks.

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

오 좋아요!

소프트웨어들을 사용할때 별 기대없이 사용했었는데, apollo twin을 통해서 소프트웨어를 쓰니까 하드웨어 느낌으로 사용할수 있습니다. 기능들도 너무 좋네요

J. Stiles

July 8, 2018

Manley Voxbox Wins!

Great Analog Mojo! A little goes a long way with this plug, although I have not used it in Unison yet, on a channel insert is shines. The EQ (with it's Pultec style Mid cut) is super smooth and musical all over the dials. I tried it with another limiter in front (think 1176 into an LA-2A) but it took too much away, the limiter on board does great things. Coupled with a great quality mic the Voxbox has all the tools for a great track.

E. Minutella

July 8, 2018

UNBELIEVEBLE

Manley's Vox Box is definitely the best "all in one" solution for your vox recordings, thanks to its great pre, compressor, de-esser and much more...Presets are ready to use for any kind of production and you can also use it with "Unison" technology. Fantastic!

S. Theerakiat

July 5, 2018

Make my vocal is colorful and I can say that Perfect sound!

Nice and so easy to use. I can't stop to listen to it!

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Chanel strip what I have looking for

I have in my collection SSl,Neve,from Brainworx also SSL but Manley VOXBOX have something what all others channel strips have not,I am very satisfied with some vintage touch

S. Burns

July 1, 2018

My favorite vocal preamp... great for snare too...

This one is freakin' awesome. I love the depth , warmth, and smoothness it provides. It can be bassy but that's why it has an EQ... The high end has a nice "sheen", and the desser is very tasty... This lets me give the impression of more "air" without the ear fatigue. With the right microphone paired up to this, I'd put it up against anything money can buy. I'm extremely satisfied with this plugin.

Or... you could just not buy it, so that my stuff sound better than yours... ;)

I. Muller

June 28, 2018

A great multitool

Never used the original, but now i have some alternative to my Neve+LA2A vocal combo. Will give it more time.

21-40 of 208 Results