Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

41-60 of 182 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Webb

March 17, 2018

Vocal control in one easy tool

This plugin has become my all-in-one vocal control tool. It is a modern wonder. Excellent control in either line-in or live mic'ing. I'd recommend it to anyone having difficulty with vocals, acoustic instruments and electric guitar shaping. Class A preamp is the center of control. It's nice having access to the plugin version of the Voxbox as the hardware is well beyond my finances. Manley makes amazing tools and the Voxbox is one of their star players. Thank you UA for placing this into the hands of the bluecollars! You folks are to be applauded for your dedication! God Bless you all!

e. hartwell

February 23, 2018

Manley Voxbox

Have a project with a big voice,,,, Voxbox Voxbox Voxbox
I just bought the Manley Voxbox plug in dropped it into a current project and bam, worked perfectly. The lead vocalist has a strong powerful voice.l, featuring a ton of plosives and s words... found a preset for male vocals in seconds, adjusted the EQ a little and the deeser to taste ... so happy!
Although I’ve just begun to scratch the surface with the Manley Voxbox... this plugin puts a smile on my face. Seriously the deesser is worth the price alone!

E. Clinton

February 9, 2018

This is it !!

Druckvoller Sound. Das Beste was ich je hatte und dann in real time.

S. Rammer

February 4, 2018

Sold one to get the Apollo and got the plugin

I loved my VoxBox. Great for vocals and bass especially. Had a chance to A/B with an Avid interface and the VoxBox hardware and then the plugin from UA with an Apollo 18x24. Sold the VoxBox and bought the Universal Audio Apollo with the plugin and bought extra plugs as well. Never looked back!

b. jung

January 19, 2018

sweetest channel strip ever

great sound.

T. Spillmann

January 17, 2018

Great sounding plugin

I'm using this on pretty much every vocal track. Would recommend this to anyone!

O. Marts

January 17, 2018

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This plugin has a mild, beautiful, analog sound. I am very pleased to have bought it!

B. Green

January 15, 2018

Must have

For vocals this is the go to for warm analog feel and sound #flatout

S. Kastanis

January 14, 2018

Great product

This is a great plug in in my opinion for acoustic guitars and vocals! Something I was longing to buy.

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Einfach guter warmer Klang für Vocals

Finde hier ist ein echt gutes Plugin gelungen. Unkompliziert in der Bedienung und hat wirklich alles an Bord, um vor allem gute Vocals hinzukriegen. Für andere Instrumente habe ich es noch nicht ausprobiert, könnte mir aber vorstellen, das hier ein ähnlich transparentes und "Röhren" warmes Klangbild hinzukriegen ist.

s. Ha

January 2, 2018

wow

Great~!!!

M. Lleshieshi

December 31, 2017

awesome

I am very impressed, Manley voxbox has got what I need

後. 正樹

December 29, 2017

NICE

NICE SOUND

後. 正樹

December 29, 2017

NICE

NICE SOUND

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great channel strip

I am still experimenting with this one, but the effect, that it has on vocals with SM57 and NT2-A mics, is very pleasing.

A. Momsyakov

December 11, 2017

!!!!!

Super

J. Hoover

November 22, 2017

Sounds great

Already hearing a significant improvement in pre-recorded tracks. Can't wait to put it into the Unison slot and hear what it sounds like.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

r twisdale

i get a lot better sounds out of other plug ins.it is not what it is made out to be

UAD User

November 19, 2017

do not like

i wasted my money .i can get a lot better vocal out of other plug ins.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

do not like

i wasted my money .i can get a lot better vocal out of other plug ins.

41-60 of 182 Results