Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

61-80 of 197 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Spillmann

January 17, 2018

Great sounding plugin

I'm using this on pretty much every vocal track. Would recommend this to anyone!

O. Marts

January 17, 2018

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This plugin has a mild, beautiful, analog sound. I am very pleased to have bought it!

B. Green

January 15, 2018

Must have

For vocals this is the go to for warm analog feel and sound #flatout

S. Kastanis

January 14, 2018

Great product

This is a great plug in in my opinion for acoustic guitars and vocals! Something I was longing to buy.

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Einfach guter warmer Klang für Vocals

Finde hier ist ein echt gutes Plugin gelungen. Unkompliziert in der Bedienung und hat wirklich alles an Bord, um vor allem gute Vocals hinzukriegen. Für andere Instrumente habe ich es noch nicht ausprobiert, könnte mir aber vorstellen, das hier ein ähnlich transparentes und "Röhren" warmes Klangbild hinzukriegen ist.

s. Ha

January 2, 2018

wow

Great~!!!

M. Lleshieshi

December 31, 2017

awesome

I am very impressed, Manley voxbox has got what I need

後. 正樹

December 29, 2017

NICE

NICE SOUND

後. 正樹

December 29, 2017

NICE

NICE SOUND

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great channel strip

I am still experimenting with this one, but the effect, that it has on vocals with SM57 and NT2-A mics, is very pleasing.

A. Momsyakov

December 11, 2017

!!!!!

Super

J. Hoover

November 22, 2017

Sounds great

Already hearing a significant improvement in pre-recorded tracks. Can't wait to put it into the Unison slot and hear what it sounds like.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

r twisdale

i get a lot better sounds out of other plug ins.it is not what it is made out to be

UAD User

November 19, 2017

do not like

i wasted my money .i can get a lot better vocal out of other plug ins.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

do not like

i wasted my money .i can get a lot better vocal out of other plug ins.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

vocal

not what it is made out to be.i wasted my money.

P. Lexicon Consulting Ltd

November 14, 2017

It’s good but not what I expected.

I had really high hopes for this plugin but it didn’t live up to my expectations. Whilst it wasn’t what I expected when recording vocals, it was very good recording bass guitar and added some beautiful tube-sim warmth that I now prefer to the Ampeg plugins that I have.
The same warmth just didn’t work on my last vocal session. I found it “muddy” and it seriously lacked gain. I will try it again at some point. I ended up using the SSL strip in unison and this was much better for me.

UAD User

November 14, 2017

Heavy on DSP

Well, it sounds very nice I think. And it's easy to use. Though they could have mentioned that it's really heavy on the DSP/CPU. Maybe I was a bit naive there but anyway. With my old-ish mac and Twin Duo it's tough to use, I can only run one instance of it at a time.

A. Kosakovski

November 4, 2017

Манли VOXBOX

Очень понравилось!!!

A. Kosakovski

November 4, 2017

Манли VOXBOX

Очень понравилось!!!

61-80 of 197 Results