Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

81-100 of 279 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Stankiewicz

December 15, 2018

Perfect

So far so good , using for all my vocals.

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

like it!

not for everything but sounds good, love the d-esser on female vocals!

T. Urbanski

December 14, 2018

Beauty

I was lucky to have Manley VoxBox included in a promo package when I purchased my Apollo Quad.
As I never really used vocals in my productions before getting Apollo, after trying this plugin I now use more and more of them as VoxBox makes it very easy to fit them in the mix.
It's very intuitive and pleasant to work with.

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Enlightened vocals

Just the right controls, with hyper-musical sounds and responses.
This makes my vocals super smooth with just a few broad strokes with mouse. But, if you want you can dig in deep.

r. pullara

December 12, 2018

Fantastic

Adoro questo plugin, lo uso praticamente sempre per le voci, da morbidezza al suono, vellutata!!

A. Krasavtcev

December 11, 2018

My Favorite Vocal Plugin

I really liked this plugin. Diesser and the rise of the top on vocals in a pair work just fine, for me. I have not heard more live and clear vocals than with Manley VoxBox. By the way, I bought the plug-in after seeing an analog device from a colleague at a concert.

S. Lockwood

December 10, 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

S. Lockwood

December 10, 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

C. Pihl

December 10, 2018

Great!

It took I while before I got it and only after tracking at a pro studio and the engineer there explaining the ins and outs of his hardware Voxbox.
Now it’s my goto for vanilla vocals and bass DI. Crazy on bass!

V. Kositsky

December 8, 2018

All I need to get to the point

Before buying this product I was able to get quite close to the results I wanted by using Neve and 1176 compressors, and Pultec EQ. No surprise I choose VOXBOX because it seems that VOXBOX has a lot in common with UA, Neve, and Pulltect design paradigms. So what makes it different? A constant compression ratio that makes the workflow different? Grouping controls the way it works better for my brain and ears? Don't know. I am getting my sound faster. The results are more satisfactory than anything I tried before on the recording and mixing for vocals, acoustic and piezo guitar.

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Very good

Top preamp

UAD User

November 6, 2018

Cool

Hi! The plugin is cool and the price is too high for Russia. Very good plug-ins are sold for so much money. I'm thinking of buying another audio card, to which all plug-ins are provided for free! It is necessary to change the marketing policy!

D. Whittington

October 27, 2018

Oh man!

I can't say enough great about VoxBox other than it's brilliant. It's my new go to for a lot! So much controls there!

J. Delgado

October 23, 2018

Excellent sonorité

Excellente sonorité

J. Neto

October 22, 2018

Joaquim Miquinioty Neto

Achei sensacional , super quente valeu cada centavo

N. Nowottny

October 10, 2018

Excellent!

Simply a great box. Evens out the vocal nicely, Eq is great, deesser ok. Paired up with a decent mic you get a very high quality sound. Almost too good for productions that need an edge. Too think you'd get so close to the real thing..

e. ruiz

October 7, 2018

Excelente

Uno de los mejores que he tenido y muy facil de manejar.

J. Brown

October 5, 2018

Great vocal channel strip

I really like this in unison mode, great for tracking and getting a natural not overly processed vocal sound. I used to use a an Avalon 737sp with my TLM-103 and have found I can get a comparative sound using this plugin. Great if you want a little more control than than 1073.

UAD User

October 2, 2018

Oh how I love this vocal Channel strip

Took a couple of weeks to get used to, but this Plugin is amazing and has a great sound. It doesn’t work like a basic plugin. It’s very sweet and soft but packs so much power. Best channel strip I every used personally. Very inspiring UAD and thank you for having sales cuz people like me love to catch a sale.

D. Whittington

October 1, 2018

Just wow

Yep. This is my new go-to Vocal Unison Pre-Amp. Even over the 1073. I just love it, it sounds amazing, gives a lot of useful features. Great work here!

81-100 of 279 Results