Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

81-100 of 302 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Fichtinger

December 28, 2018

Great Tool

I tried it for vocals and bass guitar. It delivers high densitiy and punch on your tracks, especially in use in the input as unison plug-in.

G. Hampton

December 22, 2018

Only used it a few times.

Its got great character and has paired well with the microphones I've used with it. I have about all the apollo preamps and they all have a cool flavor for about any occasion. Can't wait to try it on other sources.

K. Lima

December 21, 2018

beautiful ...

this thing is incredible...must have for vocals...

n. jean-pierre

December 15, 2018

magnifique

Manley VOXBOX apporte une couleur supplémentaire à ma musique surtout en unisson sur la voix et la basse , j'utilisait le neve 1073 jusqu'a maintenant et avec Manley d'autre possibilité de son s'offre à moi .Je conseille vivement ce plugins qui est vraiment extraordinaire ! Et j'ai pas fini de connaitre tous ces capacités .Merci encore UAD

D. Amaro

December 15, 2018

It´s not you. It´s me

I was the one who expected something else...but at the end of the day you are just another one, like thousand else...
Maybe my mistake was trust so much...or maybe I get hypnotized for your colors or shapes. I do not know, but ours is not working.
Please follow your own way...I will follow my own.

T. Stankiewicz

December 15, 2018

Perfect

So far so good , using for all my vocals.

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

like it!

not for everything but sounds good, love the d-esser on female vocals!

T. Urbanski

December 14, 2018

Beauty

I was lucky to have Manley VoxBox included in a promo package when I purchased my Apollo Quad.
As I never really used vocals in my productions before getting Apollo, after trying this plugin I now use more and more of them as VoxBox makes it very easy to fit them in the mix.
It's very intuitive and pleasant to work with.

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Enlightened vocals

Just the right controls, with hyper-musical sounds and responses.
This makes my vocals super smooth with just a few broad strokes with mouse. But, if you want you can dig in deep.

r. pullara

December 12, 2018

Fantastic

Adoro questo plugin, lo uso praticamente sempre per le voci, da morbidezza al suono, vellutata!!

A. Krasavtcev

December 11, 2018

My Favorite Vocal Plugin

I really liked this plugin. Diesser and the rise of the top on vocals in a pair work just fine, for me. I have not heard more live and clear vocals than with Manley VoxBox. By the way, I bought the plug-in after seeing an analog device from a colleague at a concert.

S. Lockwood

December 10, 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

S. Lockwood

December 10, 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

C. Pihl

December 10, 2018

Great!

It took I while before I got it and only after tracking at a pro studio and the engineer there explaining the ins and outs of his hardware Voxbox.
Now it’s my goto for vanilla vocals and bass DI. Crazy on bass!

V. Kositsky

December 8, 2018

All I need to get to the point

Before buying this product I was able to get quite close to the results I wanted by using Neve and 1176 compressors, and Pultec EQ. No surprise I choose VOXBOX because it seems that VOXBOX has a lot in common with UA, Neve, and Pulltect design paradigms. So what makes it different? A constant compression ratio that makes the workflow different? Grouping controls the way it works better for my brain and ears? Don't know. I am getting my sound faster. The results are more satisfactory than anything I tried before on the recording and mixing for vocals, acoustic and piezo guitar.

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Very good

Top preamp

UAD User

November 6, 2018

Cool

Hi! The plugin is cool and the price is too high for Russia. Very good plug-ins are sold for so much money. I'm thinking of buying another audio card, to which all plug-ins are provided for free! It is necessary to change the marketing policy!

D. Whittington

October 27, 2018

Oh man!

I can't say enough great about VoxBox other than it's brilliant. It's my new go to for a lot! So much controls there!

J. Delgado

October 23, 2018

Excellent sonorité

Excellente sonorité

J. Neto

October 22, 2018

Joaquim Miquinioty Neto

Achei sensacional , super quente valeu cada centavo

81-100 of 302 Results