Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

81-100 of 197 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Jones

October 31, 2017

Superb Tool for almost everything!

Initially I bought the VoxBox for vocals but, I found that it extremely versatile for anything I run through it.

a. fath

October 20, 2017

In about 1 minute I can got my Vocal and bass sound awesome

I Just put manely voxbox on the when I am recording vocal or bass and for sure when I am mixing and in about one minute I have my vocal and bass done with all saturation of this gear.
It is all in one, preamp, compressor, deesser and Eq.

D. Barzen

October 18, 2017

Compared!

We Owen the Hardware Version! This Plugin delivers 90-95% of the Hardware Version in a Blindtest! Just Great! The best Thing for US: now we Open Voxbox on Every Channel!
A Big Thanks to UAD from Germany!

L. Franchi

October 17, 2017

Great tool on vocals

a great tool for voice, I did not try the hardware unit, and I can not make comparisons.
Along with possible differences with the hardware, it remains a perfect tool to pull out the voice in the mix by adding a warm tone

L. Franchi

October 17, 2017

Great tool on vocals

a great tool for voice, I did not try the hardware unit, and I can not make comparisons.
Along with possible differences with the hardware, it remains a perfect tool to pull out the voice in the mix by adding a warm tone

J. Brown

October 16, 2017

Best plug-ins ever

UAD plug-ins are the software a choice here in our environment. We try to make the best choices for clients that represent our brand and they sound good for a person of music. We only use the best at EDRC Studio, we provide a smaller, more intimate ambiance in comparison to other Music Recording Studios in the greater Los Angeles allowing for more individualization and comfort. Our studio was built from the ground up to be the highest quality and best sounding studio around in the LA Area. Located on the first floor, Our clients have total privacy and security while they are located on the premises including 24 hour controlled access and convenient parking. Clients also have access to refreshments and and a private restroom including shower accessibility 24 hours a day. By Appointment Only! (415) 321 9997 Ask For Chase Green!!!

J. Brown

October 16, 2017

Manley vox box plug-in

UAD plug-ins are the software a choice here in our environment. We try to make the best choices for clients that represent our brand and they sound good for a person of music. We only use the best at EDRC Studio, we provide a smaller, more intimate ambiance in comparison to other Music Recording Studios in the greater Los Angeles allowing for more individualization and comfort. Our studio was built from the ground up to be the highest quality and best sounding studio around in the LA Area. Located on the first floor, Our clients have total privacy and security while they are located on the premises including 24 hour controlled access and convenient parking. Clients also have access to refreshments and and a private restroom including shower accessibility 24 hours a day. By Appointment Only! (415) 321 9997 Ask For Chase Green!!!

K. Christensen

October 1, 2017

OMG

What a treat to have a Manley Voxbox at your finger tips for tracking, it breathes life into any track you choose to record on
Masterfly sets accoustic guitars, electric guitar, bass, piano and vocals right in the mix no hassles just complete bliss A+++++++++++

p. gandhi

September 26, 2017

amazingly tasteful

i have never seen voxbox hardware working in real but as i started to use this plugin in my recording , everything is changed . people are asking me did u change anything in acoustics and i m like WHAT ????
THIS PLUGIN HAS CHANGED MY RECORDING QUALITY

P. Jacques

September 6, 2017

My "Go To" Console Plug-In

The Manley VOXBOX is a constant inhabitant of the Unison Insert on my Console. It is great for vocals, bass and acoustic guitar. Spend some time getting to know it as it is a very deep plug-in, but once you dial it in you will be in audio heaven. It has that elusive sound you crave.

S. Snyder

August 30, 2017

for vox, it's Great

For vocals, this one is good. Not as good as the SSL but Very good!

J. Preston

August 25, 2017

Great for Vox and everything else!

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is an absolutely game-changer on vocals! It's my go to strip on all my vocal channels.

G. Gamiz

August 11, 2017

Excellent!!!

Great sound!!

J. Reed

July 29, 2017

Its a Manley

What more can you say?? Except it saves you Thousands . Learn How to use it . Did Da'Vinci or any artist blame their Tools?? NOO Americans seem to have forgotten how to Read and STUDY !! They Expect a Machine to do the work for them . Thats just Plain LAZY!

P. Pasquile

July 15, 2017

Awesome

I used only on a vocal track so far and I jumped from the chair because it sound so similar to the real gear. It helped me in having a great sound without creating the chain I usually do...all in!

J. Liu

July 14, 2017

Smooth like butter on velvet

It's one of those things that I never thought I needed until I heard it and I just had to have it.

A. Bouchard

July 13, 2017

Bargain of the Century

This is one of those plug ins that you could use on every track, like the Ocean Way plugin. I sounds amazing. Easy to understand, it's not like those other plug-ins what you don't quite know how it's supposed to work. Simple, straightforward and simply wonderful

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Спасибо, отличный продукт!

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Сергей Макаров

Спасибо огромное за качественный продукт!

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Sergey Makarov

Пользуясь этой возможностью хочу поблагодарить за прекрасные плагины и насчитываю на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество!

81-100 of 197 Results