Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

121-140 of 219 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Сергей Макаров

Спасибо огромное за качественный продукт!

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Sergey Makarov

Пользуясь этой возможностью хочу поблагодарить за прекрасные плагины и насчитываю на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество!

o. smith

July 10, 2017

super

wow this always on my vocals

I. Turner

July 3, 2017

Highly detailed unison pre

I've used this with amazing results for vocals, strings and bass. It adds a dimensionality and detail that can lift a vocal. My favorite vocal pre.

D. Dolnick

July 2, 2017

Vox Box Plugin

Very transparent E.Q. and compression that actually work, plenty of gain and ability to set output to Protools very nice. I typically prefer more color of the 610B with LA-2 or 1176, but this thing does it all. Excellent job from UA as always.

W. Machado

June 29, 2017

Beautiful!

There's nothing else like it. It can get a lot of character or, if you want to, very, very clean and transparent. The De-esser is AMAZING.

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Vox Awesome

This plugin is a fast way to get your vocal or any instrument sounding great and balanced in the mix highly recommend the voxbox

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Vox Awesome

This plugin is a fast way to get your vocal or any instrument sounding great and balanced in the mix highly recommend the voxbox

C. Diener

June 28, 2017

The best plugin I own

I was a bit skeptical at first buying this one because of the price, but this plugin has been the best investment. Everything I've put it on has been absolutely astounding.

c. crumm

June 23, 2017

Thank you.

8k is painless for voc presence; comp is pleasantly full and desser effectively subtle: de-es 3k and boost 3k at eq? why not? transformer option is cheating it sounds so good. Eq is painless all around. Just recorded 72 songs in 2 days for a pianist/singer. Mixed vocs thru this piece: ribbons of enchanting bliss haha. Stunning. It's the top end that roars, but not like a tooth pick scraping your ear drum; it roars like a sweet, velvet pillow.
Thank you Manley.

M. Bontemps

June 22, 2017

Simply the best...

This is a great sounding preamp, perfect for recording vocals, but I used it with drums and bass guitar too, the sound is absolutely gorgeous... I love it!

Z. Orr

June 19, 2017

The Best Vocal Sound

It is nearly impossible to get a bad sound out of this plug. I used an actual Vox Box on one track on my last record. Big mistake. It made all of the other lead vocals sound weak. Put this on and be amazed at how easy you can dial in the best vocal sound you have ever gotten from your DAW. Plus.... it sounds great on acoustic guitar and bass.

I. MARGIORIDIS

June 16, 2017

best

The best

m. nolan

June 16, 2017

Hell yeah!

It is completely as advertised/ the sound is dead on and a dream to use

E. Enger

June 12, 2017

Love it

Great channel strip that feels both non-traditional and yet intuitive. Loving the sounds I'm able to quickly dial in on vocals , guitars and synths especially.

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Super Smooth

Depends on the mic and voice you're using it with, but it can SANG when it's right. Does smooth, clean vocals very well. The mic level compressor before the preamp evens out the drive you get from the preamp. Very useful to smooth out dynamic performances.

UAD User

May 26, 2017

I was surprised! For good..

To be honest, I didn't think it was going to sound as good as the original..

BUT..I was so AMAZED when it did...used it in combination with my Avalon VT-737sp

WOW!! I was so happy, I choose to purchase this plugin!

UAD User

May 20, 2017

Manley Vocbox

This is such a great match with my Neumann U87 mic. Great character for any type of vocal. Well done.

t. takamasa

May 2, 2017

AMAZING!!!

It is wonderful to use this plug-in for vocals. . .

M. Grandegger

April 18, 2017

Wonderful

For me the voxbox makes a big difference, my vocal sound immediately matched in a way it hadn't done before. Even before proper gainstaging it sounded convincing right away, tweaking the particular gainstages of the plugin then showed me how sonically versatile it is.
I think this will become my number one uad plugin.

121-140 of 219 Results