Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

121-140 of 488 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

May 19, 2020

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

UAD User

May 19, 2020

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

o. romer

May 18, 2020

Very nice

Tryed it with four mic's on the drums. Sounded surprisingly good, softer and smooth. And as well on the bass. Can do things that I don't find other plug ins doing. Very interesting.

a. moreno

May 17, 2020

Your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake.

your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake . and I don't have the plugin anymore. when I tried to buy it again it went back to $100% of its original price. I paid $150 for it and if I want it again I need to buy it for $300. I got screwed. if I get to buy it again ill prolly give it 5 STARS . this sux I really liked it until your customer service guy f-ked it up for me. I'm very disappointed. I bought an Apollo 6x and I also have a brand new 710 twin finite. but like I said I got screwed lol... I loved the plugin when I had it until your guy screwed me lol...

M. Flögel

May 12, 2020

I Love it

Vor allen funktioniert der Deesser hervorragend

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

H. Steffel

May 6, 2020

Amazing

Amazing

H. Gaeckle

May 4, 2020

Works nicely in combination...

... especially with the Amerhyst Vintage Pro mic. Even on default setting it produces much a warmer sound compared to without ost. Maybe thats a good option for users who want a warm sound and still not to forget about their favoured EQ. But also the presets are a good start for some finetuning.

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Wow on Vocals and Guitars

works well as a unison preamp.
its a legend

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Unison

Look out

D. Affleck

April 29, 2020

There’s just nothing like it!

The only difference between the plugin and the physical unit is that you can’t hug the software. But after using this plugin, believe me, you’ll wish you could!

S. Henry

April 29, 2020

Excellent!

I can't do with out it!

S. McKenna

April 26, 2020

Incredible product and sound

I use this channel with just about every mic that I own. Sounds incredible on a Shure SM7B. I also use it on my LA320 Tube mic. Beautiful sounding channel strip for vocals and adding in the compressor just makes it sound amazing. Huge fan.

R. Daniel

April 25, 2020

Exactly what I expected...

So when this hardware came out i used to rent it from a reputable retailer in NYC and I always dreamed of owning a couple. Thank you UA for modeling this unit...

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Great UNISON Pre

At first I was a little skeptical about how a plugin version of this incredible hardware was going to sound but once again UA blew my mind. Essential if you're looking for a UNISON

W. Lee

April 17, 2020

Manley VoxBox的评论

非常好的一款话放插件 谐波染色可以让你的人声听起来非常高级

m. marcori

April 16, 2020

Manley Vox Box

This channel strip is an absolute beast. It has a lot of clarity and pristine tone if you want it to. It can make a clean guitar sound sparkly and cristal like, and a distorted guitar sound massive by adding bite and tightening the low end just right. Good for drums as well, and of course.. vocals. Tracking through it (guitars/vocals) in the unison slot is simply awsome. Great job UA

E. Alacayir

April 15, 2020

Awesome

I compare the analog with the uad its nearly the same sound, its unbelievable thank you UA

A. Nesse

April 15, 2020

4 in 1 tool , not just for vocals

I tend to use presets, but I guess it will depend on your mic and voice what sounds best. I get good sounds with my SM5b, but I think it can sound better if I were a sound engineer and knew what to tweek and what to listen for.

121-140 of 488 Results