Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 472 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Poulain de La Fosse

March 26, 2020

I am Marshall bundled !

In the beginning, I found the Bluesbraker a bit dark, compared this two brothers, but I have tried an Analogman Beano Boost in the Apollo Twin and it worked perfectly with the Bluesbraker, giving you the Rory Gallagher's sound (thank you Unison because a treble booster is a quite demanding pedal...).
The Super Lead is perfect on its own, and I use a lot the Silver Jub as a pedal platform amp (I know, it's a bit strange...), as it can -also- deliver a clean, neutral sound, with headroom, compared to the two others that are quickly overdriving.
And the room mic thing is huge !

U. Gerstenmeyer

March 13, 2020

Great Stuff!!

Great Stuff!

D. Puzia

March 2, 2020

The Best!

I have been using amp simps now for about ten years, even owned a Marshall JCM 800 stack. This is amazing how it captures every aspect of the tones! It is the best that I have come across! Great Job!

O. Goren

February 28, 2020

It's just amazing.

That's it, with a Gibson Les Paul the UAD Silver jubilee is sounds and feels like the real thing. I enjoy every second from it and from all the UAD Marshalls I feel like the Silver Jubilee is by far my No. 1.

O. Goren

February 28, 2020

Unbelievably awesome!

With a Gibson Les Paul it's actually the best sounding recordings I ever made.
I used it instead of my amp even to jam with the unison technology is unbelievably good with no latency.

F. Andersson

February 8, 2020

The distorsion you are looking for!

This is the first amp emulation that made me feel confident that I have an amp, period. I have a Marshall! This works for good clear distortion that sits well in a mix. If the 80's style, not too overdriven, sound is what you are after...this is it! With a Les Paul you become a member of Lizzy or Whitesnake, I love it! Roll off the volume on the guitar and it's super dynamic. This gave me hope as far as guitar amp emulations! Best yet for me.

C. Dagostino

February 1, 2020

What a cab sound from the 1959 Marshall Plexi.

After plugging a 1996 Nocaster, the sound was similar to a Ritchie Blackmore sound. Lots of mids.

M. Duarte

January 23, 2020

Life changing

If you know what this beauty is about and that’s what you need/want, you’re about to get mind blowing. I love this plugin! The sound is on point, the mic system is fantastic and easy to deal with, awesome presets... the list goes on.

C. Mays

January 23, 2020

Bluesbreaker 62 Emulation is Excellent

I love this amp and the uad emulation is really well done. I've used this on a few sessions now and as far as R&B, Blues, Classic Soul or Rock vibes this gets you just right for the tracking to the mix. The cleaner settings are just plain great and could sit well in any genre that needs the guitar to shine. I did a whole say of slide sessions and the stock heavy slide presets were so good ( playing an SG) I barely tweaked anything. That means I got right to the creative playing parts and that's what I love in a plug like this. Barely tweaked in mix either....tracked and delived as advertised. Thanks UAD

R. Hortensius

January 14, 2020

Great Sounding Plexi !

The lead guitar was done with the Plexi, a demo speaks more than words !
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/headin-south-instrumental

D. Fornes Berenguer

December 27, 2019

Adios a los cabezales!!

Tengo un 1987x y he tocado con el 1959HW en directo y no tengo palabras ... el plugin te hace meterte dentro con un feeling brutal. Para sacar estos tonos tendrías que pasar horas y horas en un estudio profesional y gastar una burrada en conseguir un sonido que se le acerque ... si no lo ves crees estar tocando con un autentico hand wired....Gracias Universal!!!

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Plexi character it is

Works great in use with the Unison technology in Apollo.

S. Nikides

December 14, 2019

UAD Bluesbreaker ON the $$$!!

Previously NOT a fan of amp modeling technology. I successfully resisted until my fairly recent purchase of the UAD Bluesbreaker (and 55 Tweed Deluxe). Who in their right mind would succumb to this pervasive trend when they've got the real thing at their disposal? I've owned an original Marshall 1961 Bluesbreaker (4 x 10) and currently own the excellent Louis Electric 'Baby' Bluesbreaker (1 x 12), among many other rare pieces. My home studio is in an apartment building, and late night tracking of live guitar amps is a non-starter. Given the situation, I figured what have I got to lose? Inserted into the Unison slot of my Apollo Twin, with the guitar plugged into the Hi-Z input is quick, easy, and painless. Tonally speaking, finding a wide variety of harmonically rich settings is a no brainer. And it works equally well with single coil F style guitars and humbucking G style guitars. Dialing in something complementary to track an overdub literally takes seconds. No more moving mic's around looking for the sweet spot. No more measuring. No more baffle. I'm kicking myself in the ass for being such a Luddite for so long. Thanks UAD!!

L. Orlinski

November 26, 2019

Real amplifier.

Greate sound like real gear. Thanks for amaizing amplifier. Fantastic ready sets helpful for create own sounds. Thank you Universal Audio.

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Great Sound!

You have to get familiar with this plug to get the best sound. Total recommended

O. GRELLET

November 25, 2019

Gros gros son Marshall !

Juste parfait. Et avec un OD en façade, in obtient un très bon son heavy. Les potards et différents micros proposés ouvrent des possibilités infinies. On peut pousser l’ampli dans ses retranchements (dans la vraie vie on deviendrait sourd si l’on le faisait). Bref, très très bon plugin.

J. monlleo

November 22, 2019

Must have!

Is the most close that i stay- in software- of my old marshall amp...is the best thing that i can say...incredible!
..

g. Kesidis

November 14, 2019

Great amp

Great amp.

UAD User

November 13, 2019

At first I didn’t, then I did....

At first this plug in didn’t impress me. Not sure why I didn’t like it, perhaps it was too harsh, or not enough bass. Then I played with it and figured out the mojo. This one sure gets used a lot. Try it out, mess around and you will certainly like it too.

J. chaney

November 13, 2019

Coupon Gotcha B.S

UAD .. Ya”all Gotta Chill with the Gotcha mind F B.S. even with your Hardware.

Promo Codes
Gray Wednesday Discount Code: GRAYWEDNESDAY
Expires: 11/13/2019 11:59 PM PST
*Coupon cannot be used on Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor, Diezel Herbert Amplifier, Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection, SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T, SPL® TwinTube Processor, or the elysia• mpressor. Coupon only valid on purchases of $100 or more -$50.00

1-20 of 472 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24