Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 508 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Theerakiat

January 15, 2021

Realistic Amp Simulator!

Nice feeling to recording.
Easily to make room and raw guitar sound.
Perfect Amp plugin.

Thank you UAD!

Regards,
Champ Soulman

G. Moshier

January 14, 2021

AWESOME AMP... When used certain ways

I was initially unexcited when I demo'd this amp. I'm not much of a Marshall guy and I've got a Kemper for most things. But I messed around with the room mics and I was floored! This is a perfect amp sim for that bluesy overbassy muddy broken up amp in another room vibe. Think Blake Mills or Ariel Posen kinda sound. Super dope! I have it set in my aux slot so that I can pan the mics in stereo, which you unfortunately can't do in unison mode.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

W. Schurat

December 16, 2020

It is really that typical sound

This is the big M sound that we love so much.

W. Schurat

December 13, 2020

It sounds very much like the real thing

Amazing!

M. DE LA TORRE ROJO

December 13, 2020

Great Emulation

This is the greatest Marshall emulation I ever heard.

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Clearly there's room for improvement

A cool emulation, but not usable for mission critical places. The sustain is nailed in but the attack is disturbing where it lacks realism, dynamics and punch. Good for padding things up or mixed with other UAD effects, but unmusical and not playable on its own. Can I say it a geeky amp sim?

A. Nabavi

December 8, 2020

Classic Vibe + 3d Micing

I'm in love with Classic Rock and the Golden age of 70s 80s Music. I haven't heard any emulation as precise as this amp for those amazing tones. and the perfect 3 Mic feature that allows me to capture the tone of this amp in multi dimension.

S. Shaw

December 7, 2020

GREAT vibe, but the undertone??

This sim grabs the spirit of clean-ish sound, but as others have commented, there's an undertone fifth below the tone and it's really the deal breaker when playing solo. Doesn't seem to be fixed at all since someone pointed it out in 2017. So I'll have to pass.

J. MARTINEZ

November 30, 2020

Gold, not silver

I have the real deal, and I gotta say it's really close to the original. Thumbs up UAD

c. soyugazi

November 11, 2020

Jubilee rocks!

The marshall jubilee has a Real warm rock sound.

G. Balistreri

October 26, 2020

Marshall® SJ2555

Great!!

N. Bryce

October 17, 2020

Perfect in your mix!’

I compared one of my songs using this amp vs Bias and this amp was 100% better, I rather have one good amp then lots of toys, Marshall Plexi is awesome in your mix!!

s. wen

October 16, 2020

Good tone

Nice Amp

s. wen

October 16, 2020

Nice

Good tone

N. Bryce

October 16, 2020

Super fun plugin!

I have never played through the real amp but playing and recording with this plug-in is amazing! I love all the sounds and you’ll definitely record some songs with it!’

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Marshal Plexi Super Lead 1959

Good amp with Unison ! :)

UAD User

October 3, 2020

Roots

Roots

N. Bryce

October 2, 2020

Exactly what a wanted!

Depends on what kind of music your recording as for me it’s perfect for three of my songs I love this plugin!

G. Balistreri

September 14, 2020

Great

Great

1-20 of 508 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26