Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 562 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Shpakov

July 26, 2021

Eins der besten Gitarrenverstärker-Plugins!

Sehr klarer und gut klingender Gitarrenverstärker. Perfekter Sound mit allen Presets. Unterstützt Abtastrate bis 192 kHz! Ideal für Echtzeit-Performance.

D. Healey

July 24, 2021

Amazing dynamics - full stop!

This amp is so flexible and the dynamics available from the Softube amps is incredible. Like no other amp sims for me, especially in the unison slot. You can play soft and delicately and it’s clean and then pick hard to get more drive, literally so responsive. Superb!!

S. Silbert

July 5, 2021

My favorite software amp

I couldn't find a sound I like with Apple Logic Pro's Amp Designer. I purchased and have used Scuffham S-Gear. It's good. The UAD '62 Bluesbreaker, even though it's kind of mucky, makes sounds I really, really like. It's the only software amp I've tried that I would describe as sweet.

T. England

July 4, 2021

This thing rulessss!!!

Just buy this thing!!

D. Long

July 1, 2021

I needed it for the true tones

I wanted an amp with great clean tones. After sampling a number of virtual emulation amplifiers, I settled for the Bluesbreaker 1962. hardly any eq'ing needed after tracking. I luv the tones I'm getting.

R. Kasem

June 20, 2021

JMP 2203

Great sounding plugin!

M. Boals

June 19, 2021

Killer Rock Amp!

Sounds exactly like the picture! Lol!
Seriously, with the miking options and the realistic hardcore sound, it's almost impossible to tell if you have one of these beasts in your live room miked up and roaring, or if it's the plug in! Super responsive and makes my 1970 Les Paul come alive!

S. Simpson

June 16, 2021

Love it

It’s killer.. I have several sims from different companies and honestly in my opinion the UAD sims are pound for pound the best overall. Add some Ocean Way studios and you’re good to go.

H. Blumstein

June 6, 2021

Aggressive, raw rock tones

Incredible amp sim — very meaty, punchy crunch tones! The near zero latency feature and Not worrying about crackles and pops is more than worth the price of admission. I own an axe fx 3 but often this is my goto first for ease of use and great tones. The curated cab and mic sim section make dialing in a tone very natural and more interesting than scrolling through tons of IR presets.

C. Silva

May 31, 2021

A real gem of a guitar plug-in

This was a no brainer for me: within the first 2 minutes of my demo I was sold on it. It gets so close to the real character of Marshall amps. The choice of microphones and room mic for natural room delay really makes this plug-in shine. Think smooth distortion with enough definition to play open chords (especially through ribbon and condenser mic emulations) and a delicious crunch that sits perfectly with nearly any genre of Rock. Hats off to Softube and UAD!

z. rene

May 30, 2021

Question

It’s sound muddy
??? I am not sure I like it

H. Mendez

May 18, 2021

One of the best!

Buxtin, fender etc. all good tones, but this one is Great! Thumbs up!

j. campos

April 3, 2021

You Should Have This

For $99 its crazy not to have this plug in if you're a guitarist. The modeling sounds great, the presets are awesome and the versatility is off the hook. You can disagree, but I'm too busy playing my guitar through this emulation to argue. Cheers

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

It's a Marshall, what else can I say? :)

L. Tastet

March 15, 2021

great

great

R. Chirinos

March 13, 2021

beast of an amp

Really great sounding ampsim, just would like to know why the bass is so boosted on this one, in compare of the other marshall plugins.

T. Duane

February 26, 2021

Own the real deal as well

I wanted to say this isn’t bad at all. Sounds great. The treble control can get a little grindy when it’s set too high- so it’s difficult to run everything at 10. So a good setting is bass lower than 5, treble at 5 or 6 and all else at 10. All these Marshall’s sound a bit diff and this is definitely useful. Per typical the real deal is better, but this is very convenient.

B. Webber

February 20, 2021

Voodoo Chile vibe

I love the character of the sound of this amp sim. It has that Voodoo Chile vibe. I have never owned a real plexi so I can’t vouch for its authenticity, but I can say that I really enjoy this plugin.

S. Davis

February 15, 2021

Game changer!

I recently had a guitarist cone in with a Line 6 Pod only. It didn’t sound too bad alone, however once I added the Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555 to the track the guitar turned from not too bad to awesome. It is a great plug-in, and can transform clean sounds or dirty tones into the highest quality sounds. Great plug-in!

L. Pacheco

February 14, 2021

Own a Marshall Dsl40 and I don’t need it anymore

I was recording with a DSL40 and a Torpedo Captor with some really cool Celestion IR’s ( Creambacks) and this plug in does it better hahaha, I put a tube screamer before my Apollo twin and oh my god, This plug in takes it like a real amp, so don’t hesitate buy it’s amazing !!!!!

1-20 of 562 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29