Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 497 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Balistreri

October 26, 2020

Marshall® SJ2555

Great!!

N. Bryce

October 17, 2020

Perfect in your mix!’

I compared one of my songs using this amp vs Bias and this amp was 100% better, I rather have one good amp then lots of toys, Marshall Plexi is awesome in your mix!!

s. wen

October 16, 2020

Good tone

Nice Amp

s. wen

October 16, 2020

Nice

Good tone

N. Bryce

October 16, 2020

Super fun plugin!

I have never played through the real amp but playing and recording with this plug-in is amazing! I love all the sounds and you’ll definitely record some songs with it!’

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Marshal Plexi Super Lead 1959

Good amp with Unison ! :)

UAD User

October 3, 2020

Roots

Roots

N. Bryce

October 2, 2020

Exactly what a wanted!

Depends on what kind of music your recording as for me it’s perfect for three of my songs I love this plugin!

G. Balistreri

September 14, 2020

Great

Great

M. Salles

September 8, 2020

The Jubilee!!

What a great tool! the combination of mics !! once you set knobs where you want them and move on to the mics, you can get pretty much any tone you want for any style ... very very useful plugin for sure!

J. Barton

August 19, 2020

An Amp

It's a pretty good emulation with a good room mic and two up close to pan! The ghost notes and the squeak is pretty cool! Original sounds only on this amp!

I. Bandera

August 11, 2020

Ottimo amplificatore

Mi piace molto.
Suoni clean, crunch e lead veramente buoni ed utilizzabili in molti contesti musicali.
Secondo me da il 100% con IR di terze parti ed un overdrive davanti.
In questo modo qualsiasi impressione di "finto" sparisce definitivamente.
Ottimo e consigliato.
P.s. tra i Marshall è il mio preferito per versatilità

B. Zhang

August 7, 2020

经典的箱子

非常棒的箱子,在活动时购买了它。非常实用,效果一流。

M. Mole

August 5, 2020

Expensive but Excellent

Great plug in for making DId guitar sound real and three dimensional. The control over the mics is fantastic

B. Webber

July 20, 2020

Old sound and yet, new sound

I love the vintage sound which is fresh all over again. It has a great vibrato, which used sparingly add nice character. I’m glad that I picked this up. A great compliment to the more modern sounds in most of the other amp plugins.

S. Burgan

July 9, 2020

Pretty damn good

So nice to just plug into the hi-z and get these vintage tones! Loving the trem on the bluesbreaker

A. Lebedev

June 26, 2020

I was excited by the sound, but...

Today started a demo and I was surprised with a range of tones, that I can get from this emulation. But after a few hours of recording, I discover some parasitic undervoice, that is very audible and sounds like a fifth lower than a single note, I'm playing. That's why I can't buy it, it is a big problem. Please, fix it, and I buy this super amp. Thanks.

I. Reisch

June 13, 2020

2555

Currently a go to for lead tones. Blending in the different mics to get the exact sound you are after is very useful.
Generally im not a big Marshall fan and i wouldn't buy the real thing but i'm loving this plug in. However i do love the Buxom more :) Different beasts...

R. Martine

May 20, 2020

Really Warm

The realism of the tubes and "hardware path" compression and clarity, is exceptional sounding. If you play anything besides "Metal", this amp is a must. Easily my favorite of all the amps.

K. Boaten

May 18, 2020

Great sound

Great amp plugin. I was looking for a great sound to compliment my 1970s Fender Strat and my Gibson Les Paul. Great sound on both guitars. I love this plugin. You won’t be disappointed

1-20 of 497 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25