Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 598 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Shimizu

November 8, 2022

Not so great

I expected too much.

S. Ramsey

October 23, 2022

Clapton, eat your heart out.

Who am i kidding but with this amp plugin its like owning the real deal amp. I can find the sounds i like, usually clean with mild breakup and I am happy.

M. Galavan

September 18, 2022

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

In my opinion, this is the BEST one of the Marshall amp emulators by far. I had given up on that idea until I played this one. I really think I can use this plugin for recording my album. Great Job AU!

M. Galavan

September 18, 2022

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

In my opinion, this is the BEST one of the Marshall amp emulators by far. I had given up on that idea until I played this one. I really think I can use this plugin for recording my album. Great Job AU!

I. Finney

September 6, 2022

One Of The Best

Simply one of the best virtual amps I've ever heard. Stunning.

T. Kaas

September 6, 2022

Great Marshall Emulation

This is easily my favourite sounding guitar amp plugin. It really does emulate that great Marshall sound very well.

R. Whiting

July 25, 2022

Very useable

This has become my go to when I can’t get to a micked up cab.

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

June 19, 2022

its alright, not bad

Im using it right now on a song also the plexiglass free plugin. They sound not bad. Ive never used the real thing to compare to give these plugins a 5. Goto admit though I still like my gt1000 better.

C. Bergström

June 3, 2022

Great amp

This one is great, try putting distortion before the amp to heat crazy high gain tone - got my strat to sound like a metal machine.
The room mics are great too - so great I wish I could bypass the amp and use just the room mics on some sources

S. Patterelli

April 29, 2022

What's up with this one?

I don't like to give bad reviews. Usually someone gives a bad review when they expected something unrealistic and it didn't happen for them. I really like UA products but I'd like to know what processing they use in their videos. Almost every preset for this plugin sounds muddy and dark. I've even gone online to the video and tried to match the settings on the screen to my setup with the same type of guitar. I can get close but mine still doesn't sound as bright. I've owned and used real Marshalls and most of the time they're brighter than you need. With this plugin, even if you crank the treble and presence, and lower the bass, it's still too dark. The Marshall sound is there, but it sounds like there's a piece of foam stuck in front of the speaker. There's plenty of stellar reviews from people, so once again, maybe I'm missing something...

A. Molinari

April 22, 2022

Great Amp!

Look like real amp! Very beautiful to use!

C. Foster

April 20, 2022

Best Amp Models I have tried.

First I bought the Plexi Super Lead, Then the Bluesbreaker. Both were so good I just finished out the bundle. All four amps have a unique sound and are absolutely worth the purchase. I play a Les Paul, a Strat and a Tele and between these four amps I can get any sound I want. Using these amps in the unison slot on my Apollo gives an amazingly accurate simulation. I can't imagine ever micing up an amp again.

D. Tapsell

April 14, 2022

Very good amp model

This model captures the essence of the rare silver jubilee which stood out immediately when it was briefly released. With crisp highs (yet not too digital sounding) and easy to dial in classic rock tones it becomes a rather inspiring tool for songwriting, overdubbing leads and just playing for fun. The clean tones are also quite usable and certainly improve a direct-in guitar - perhaps not as versatile for clean tones (it is a Marshall after all) it has a lot of functionality and the control response is pleasing. The presets provide a good starting point and the multi mic interface gives a lot of options although I would like to be able to adjust mic placement a little more. I have mainly used it in Unison on a UA interface which really does feel like playing through an amp, but it works equally well in Pro Tools as an insert effect for re-amping. Although I have a number of amp, cabinet, and mic options available to me and prefer the organic aesthetic of capturing the actual movement of air, sometimes you just want to plug in and play or sketch an idea (or revisit a work in progress) and this is ideal for that. I spent a bit of time dithering as whether it was worth buying another guitar amp simulator, but the unison input was the tipping point for me and this has replaced any other sim as my go to for unison, re-amp and insert processing. Keep an eye on the sales and coupons from UA too!

J. Ray

April 5, 2022

As advertised!

Sounds like an 800 and has plenty of miking options built in. My most used guitar plugin by far.

C. Olovsson

March 19, 2022

As good as the real amp.

I tried the demo version and about 10 minutes later immediately went and bought it. It sounds and have exactly the same feel as the real amp. Simply amazing!

M. Jarzebski

February 18, 2022

It is Marshall, but...

It is a classic sound, but I like it the clean way. Just before it breaks up there is a sound I love. All that channel strip makes a huge difference comparing to Classic which is a great plugin too. In unison it gives me everything I want and need. Honestly I prefer it to my real Plexi, but maybe I am getting older.

K. Hoffman

February 14, 2022

Frusciante

I had been eye-ing this plug-in for YEARS before pulling the trigger on it. I am a huge John Frusciante fan, so naturally, I try to emulate his sound. I had gotten close previously, but my guitar has some pretty rotten pickups and janky connections which proved challenging in trying to get any sound I want, let alone a specific musicians. I'm pretty spectical of plug-ins, too, just because they are so expensive and I always think, "well, they had to figure out how to make the tone so why can't I?"

I plugged into the Silver Jubilee plug-in, put on the dry clean pre-set... and I could not believe how spot on the sound was. It was a literal switch to get that high gain, thick funky Frusciante sound. And using the same setting with my BOSS ds-2 achieves the lead sound, too!

My favorite part though, is how motivating and inspiring it is to play with it. I have re-found the fun again of playing guitar. While it is expensive, I highly recommend this plug-in if you want a very realistic experience of experimenting with an amp head and mics.

A. Onortac

February 13, 2022

Another Softube wonder!

Very well made plugin, close to the original Bluesbreaker tone… If you’re looking to add “woman tone” to your arsenal, look no further!

A. Fedyushkin

February 10, 2022

the only marshall amp i like

once i ve faced this amp while doing live sound back in london, was one of most vivid sonic experiences. of course i could not resist to have this color fo creative purposes. thanks.

G. Myers

January 25, 2022

I Was A Fender Only Guy

I still love Fender but I'm having so much fun and learning so much about the Marshall sound. These amp sims are great!

1-20 of 598 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30