Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 481 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Plexi character it is

Works great in use with the Unison technology in Apollo.

S. Nikides

December 14, 2019

UAD Bluesbreaker ON the $$$!!

Previously NOT a fan of amp modeling technology. I successfully resisted until my fairly recent purchase of the UAD Bluesbreaker (and 55 Tweed Deluxe). Who in their right mind would succumb to this pervasive trend when they've got the real thing at their disposal? I've owned an original Marshall 1961 Bluesbreaker (4 x 10) and currently own the excellent Louis Electric 'Baby' Bluesbreaker (1 x 12), among many other rare pieces. My home studio is in an apartment building, and late night tracking of live guitar amps is a non-starter. Given the situation, I figured what have I got to lose? Inserted into the Unison slot of my Apollo Twin, with the guitar plugged into the Hi-Z input is quick, easy, and painless. Tonally speaking, finding a wide variety of harmonically rich settings is a no brainer. And it works equally well with single coil F style guitars and humbucking G style guitars. Dialing in something complementary to track an overdub literally takes seconds. No more moving mic's around looking for the sweet spot. No more measuring. No more baffle. I'm kicking myself in the ass for being such a Luddite for so long. Thanks UAD!!

L. Orlinski

November 26, 2019

Real amplifier.

Greate sound like real gear. Thanks for amaizing amplifier. Fantastic ready sets helpful for create own sounds. Thank you Universal Audio.

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Great Sound!

You have to get familiar with this plug to get the best sound. Total recommended

O. GRELLET

November 25, 2019

Gros gros son Marshall !

Juste parfait. Et avec un OD en façade, in obtient un très bon son heavy. Les potards et différents micros proposés ouvrent des possibilités infinies. On peut pousser l’ampli dans ses retranchements (dans la vraie vie on deviendrait sourd si l’on le faisait). Bref, très très bon plugin.

J. monlleo

November 22, 2019

Must have!

Is the most close that i stay- in software- of my old marshall amp...is the best thing that i can say...incredible!
..

g. Kesidis

November 14, 2019

Great amp

Great amp.

UAD User

November 13, 2019

At first I didn’t, then I did....

At first this plug in didn’t impress me. Not sure why I didn’t like it, perhaps it was too harsh, or not enough bass. Then I played with it and figured out the mojo. This one sure gets used a lot. Try it out, mess around and you will certainly like it too.

J. chaney

November 13, 2019

Coupon Gotcha B.S

UAD .. Ya”all Gotta Chill with the Gotcha mind F B.S. even with your Hardware.

Promo Codes
Gray Wednesday Discount Code: GRAYWEDNESDAY
Expires: 11/13/2019 11:59 PM PST
*Coupon cannot be used on Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor, Diezel Herbert Amplifier, Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection, SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T, SPL® TwinTube Processor, or the elysia• mpressor. Coupon only valid on purchases of $100 or more -$50.00

C. Vonarb

October 26, 2019

Marshall sound !!!

Pure sound and crunchy guitar !!! I love it !!!

G. Funes

October 22, 2019

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

J. von Matt

October 21, 2019

Rock n roll

What you can expect from Marshall?

All the same is included here!

Pure Marshall!

Atrongly recommended and used!

D. James

October 7, 2019

Sounds amazing with my Gibson!

Just plug in to your interface and bam! Instant magic. Then start dialing in those tones...perfection. Great job, UAD!

s. smades

September 17, 2019

pretty much what you pay for

nothing stellar, nothing terrible. what you think this amp would sound like, Is probably what it does sound like

p. albert

September 17, 2019

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

UAD User

September 14, 2019

Great For Solo’s

The amp gave the guitar solo some real ‘feel’ to it

R. Woods

September 13, 2019

Pretty Good

I can’t compare this to the real thing because I’ve never owned it but considering I’m plugging my guitar into a computer this thing is remarkable. Not only does it sound great but it’s versatile and very responsive to guitar volume settings and playing style. Very happy with this plugin and being able to use it in stereo is the cherry on the cake

P. Kelly

September 10, 2019

Marshal bundle

Amazing

J. Sivusalo

September 3, 2019

Thats it!

It looks like AC/DC and sounds like AC/DC, so ..I take it :)

N. Garcia

August 24, 2019

Great amp!

Hello,
Well I have recorded for a feature film and a short, and it's simply really a great amp. Thanks uad, we need more amp like fender twin, fender bassman. Bogner....

21-40 of 481 Results