Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 479 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Martine

May 20, 2020

Really Warm

The realism of the tubes and "hardware path" compression and clarity, is exceptional sounding. If you play anything besides "Metal", this amp is a must. Easily my favorite of all the amps.

K. Boaten

May 18, 2020

Great sound

Great amp plugin. I was looking for a great sound to compliment my 1970s Fender Strat and my Gibson Les Paul. Great sound on both guitars. I love this plugin. You won’t be disappointed

K. Boaten

May 15, 2020

Awesome!

Softube deliver as usual. Amazing sound and very intuitive how you can control mic distance on the cab. Very impressed. you won't be disappointed.

g. broumault

May 14, 2020

great and realistic amp

sound great , strat , les paul , PRS all sound great with it. rock on . thanks UAD .

S. Silbert

May 7, 2020

Best tube dirt emulation I could find

I'm very used to playing through great sounding amps and touch sensitive dirt boxes with good tone. I want to hear every note clearly under distortion. While I've managed to get some good clean sounds and really dirty sounds with other emulators, this is the only plugin I've heard that sounds good to me and still gives me the touch control I need. Nice crunch when hit hard, nice clean when hit lightly. No other plugin I tried came close to making me happy. This one does.

J. VENTURA

April 29, 2020

Epic lead sound!

Wow. Just wow. Turned my Strat into a freight train!

A. Kolomvatsos

April 26, 2020

Mellow and creamy sounds

I bought this simulation for its mellow and creamy sound. The tremolo effect is really unique as well, it has a soft vibe. It is a must have amp simulation if you want to broaden your sound palette. It’s not for aggressive rock sounds

D. Poulain de La Fosse

March 26, 2020

I am Marshall bundled !

In the beginning, I found the Bluesbraker a bit dark, compared this two brothers, but I have tried an Analogman Beano Boost in the Apollo Twin and it worked perfectly with the Bluesbraker, giving you the Rory Gallagher's sound (thank you Unison because a treble booster is a quite demanding pedal...).
The Super Lead is perfect on its own, and I use a lot the Silver Jub as a pedal platform amp (I know, it's a bit strange...), as it can -also- deliver a clean, neutral sound, with headroom, compared to the two others that are quickly overdriving.
And the room mic thing is huge !

U. Gerstenmeyer

March 13, 2020

Great Stuff!!

Great Stuff!

D. Puzia

March 2, 2020

The Best!

I have been using amp simps now for about ten years, even owned a Marshall JCM 800 stack. This is amazing how it captures every aspect of the tones! It is the best that I have come across! Great Job!

O. Goren

February 28, 2020

It's just amazing.

That's it, with a Gibson Les Paul the UAD Silver jubilee is sounds and feels like the real thing. I enjoy every second from it and from all the UAD Marshalls I feel like the Silver Jubilee is by far my No. 1.

O. Goren

February 28, 2020

Unbelievably awesome!

With a Gibson Les Paul it's actually the best sounding recordings I ever made.
I used it instead of my amp even to jam with the unison technology is unbelievably good with no latency.

F. Andersson

February 8, 2020

The distorsion you are looking for!

This is the first amp emulation that made me feel confident that I have an amp, period. I have a Marshall! This works for good clear distortion that sits well in a mix. If the 80's style, not too overdriven, sound is what you are after...this is it! With a Les Paul you become a member of Lizzy or Whitesnake, I love it! Roll off the volume on the guitar and it's super dynamic. This gave me hope as far as guitar amp emulations! Best yet for me.

C. Dagostino

February 1, 2020

What a cab sound from the 1959 Marshall Plexi.

After plugging a 1996 Nocaster, the sound was similar to a Ritchie Blackmore sound. Lots of mids.

M. Duarte

January 23, 2020

Life changing

If you know what this beauty is about and that’s what you need/want, you’re about to get mind blowing. I love this plugin! The sound is on point, the mic system is fantastic and easy to deal with, awesome presets... the list goes on.

C. Mays

January 23, 2020

Bluesbreaker 62 Emulation is Excellent

I love this amp and the uad emulation is really well done. I've used this on a few sessions now and as far as R&B, Blues, Classic Soul or Rock vibes this gets you just right for the tracking to the mix. The cleaner settings are just plain great and could sit well in any genre that needs the guitar to shine. I did a whole say of slide sessions and the stock heavy slide presets were so good ( playing an SG) I barely tweaked anything. That means I got right to the creative playing parts and that's what I love in a plug like this. Barely tweaked in mix either....tracked and delived as advertised. Thanks UAD

R. Hortensius

January 14, 2020

Great Sounding Plexi !

The lead guitar was done with the Plexi, a demo speaks more than words !
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/headin-south-instrumental

D. Fornes Berenguer

December 27, 2019

Adios a los cabezales!!

Tengo un 1987x y he tocado con el 1959HW en directo y no tengo palabras ... el plugin te hace meterte dentro con un feeling brutal. Para sacar estos tonos tendrías que pasar horas y horas en un estudio profesional y gastar una burrada en conseguir un sonido que se le acerque ... si no lo ves crees estar tocando con un autentico hand wired....Gracias Universal!!!

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Plexi character it is

Works great in use with the Unison technology in Apollo.

S. Nikides

December 14, 2019

UAD Bluesbreaker ON the $$$!!

Previously NOT a fan of amp modeling technology. I successfully resisted until my fairly recent purchase of the UAD Bluesbreaker (and 55 Tweed Deluxe). Who in their right mind would succumb to this pervasive trend when they've got the real thing at their disposal? I've owned an original Marshall 1961 Bluesbreaker (4 x 10) and currently own the excellent Louis Electric 'Baby' Bluesbreaker (1 x 12), among many other rare pieces. My home studio is in an apartment building, and late night tracking of live guitar amps is a non-starter. Given the situation, I figured what have I got to lose? Inserted into the Unison slot of my Apollo Twin, with the guitar plugged into the Hi-Z input is quick, easy, and painless. Tonally speaking, finding a wide variety of harmonically rich settings is a no brainer. And it works equally well with single coil F style guitars and humbucking G style guitars. Dialing in something complementary to track an overdub literally takes seconds. No more moving mic's around looking for the sweet spot. No more measuring. No more baffle. I'm kicking myself in the ass for being such a Luddite for so long. Thanks UAD!!

1-20 of 479 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24