Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 454 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

November 13, 2019

At first I didn’t, then I did....

At first this plug in didn’t impress me. Not sure why I didn’t like it, perhaps it was too harsh, or not enough bass. Then I played with it and figured out the mojo. This one sure gets used a lot. Try it out, mess around and you will certainly like it too.

J. chaney

November 13, 2019

Coupon Gotcha B.S

UAD .. Ya”all Gotta Chill with the Gotcha mind F B.S. even with your Hardware.

Promo Codes
Gray Wednesday Discount Code: GRAYWEDNESDAY
Expires: 11/13/2019 11:59 PM PST
*Coupon cannot be used on Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor, Diezel Herbert Amplifier, Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection, SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T, SPL® TwinTube Processor, or the elysia• mpressor. Coupon only valid on purchases of $100 or more -$50.00

C. Vonarb

October 26, 2019

Marshall sound !!!

Pure sound and crunchy guitar !!! I love it !!!

G. Funes

October 22, 2019

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

J. von Matt

October 21, 2019

Rock n roll

What you can expect from Marshall?

All the same is included here!

Pure Marshall!

Atrongly recommended and used!

D. James

October 7, 2019

Sounds amazing with my Gibson!

Just plug in to your interface and bam! Instant magic. Then start dialing in those tones...perfection. Great job, UAD!

s. smades

September 17, 2019

pretty much what you pay for

nothing stellar, nothing terrible. what you think this amp would sound like, Is probably what it does sound like

p. albert

September 17, 2019

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

UAD User

September 14, 2019

Great For Solo’s

The amp gave the guitar solo some real ‘feel’ to it

R. Woods

September 13, 2019

Pretty Good

I can’t compare this to the real thing because I’ve never owned it but considering I’m plugging my guitar into a computer this thing is remarkable. Not only does it sound great but it’s versatile and very responsive to guitar volume settings and playing style. Very happy with this plugin and being able to use it in stereo is the cherry on the cake

P. Kelly

September 10, 2019

Marshal bundle

Amazing

J. Sivusalo

September 3, 2019

Thats it!

It looks like AC/DC and sounds like AC/DC, so ..I take it :)

N. Garcia

August 24, 2019

Great amp!

Hello,
Well I have recorded for a feature film and a short, and it's simply really a great amp. Thanks uad, we need more amp like fender twin, fender bassman. Bogner....

h. hyakkoku

August 16, 2019

Perfect!

This is it is perfect, I love Marshall.

D. Fornes Berenguer

August 15, 2019

IMPRESIONANTE!!!

Feeling increible, la calidad tonal de los tres modelos te deja pasmado sin notar latencia, por fin unos simuladores reales!!

T. Tracy

August 14, 2019

Awesome!!!

I'm knocked out by this Marshall Plexi plugin, it ads some serious crunch for those songs that need the Marshall sound. I've always loved the Fender tube amps and this fills out what I can't get from my 66 Deluxe Reverb. You guys at Universal Audio have made my sonic world a more beautiful place!

P. Herrick

August 11, 2019

Knock your socks and sandals off

Unlike myself this amp is truly high quality and has that way of sounding like a Marshall that only a Marshall can Marshall. Enjoy it, don't stay bored.

UAD User

August 8, 2019

Sounds great

I’m really enjoying the complexity of the Plexi tone and being able to edit the mics and placement
Could you please steal an old knob and put it on the mid control and make that an option? Who thought it was a good idea to leave it missing, like that makes it more “real”

G. Bonfiglio

August 8, 2019

Fantastic sound

Thanks UAD, this is an amazing plugin, with a superb sound. Perfect for Pop and Rock music

T. Tulkki

August 6, 2019

Fantastic "Marshall-in-a-box"

I bought the bundle because I'm hugely after John Frusciante-ish combination of Silver Jubilee and Stratocaster. This plugin probably brought me as close as possible to the original gear. And I could not have achieved of afford the sound with a real amp in the flat I currently live in so this plugin truly made things happen. Thank you UA!

1-20 of 454 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23