Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of 316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Worontschak

November 9, 2015

Great Plugin

Really sweet sounding plug. I like it because it's so simple and because it sounds so much like a Marshall. UAD are doing a fine job partnering with great plug makers and have just smoked Avid and Waves- who's plugs are sooooo last century:-)

D. Baker

November 7, 2015

Best Amp Sim I've tried.

Fantastic amp sim, the best I've ever tried at this point.

UAD User

November 6, 2015

Feels surprisingly good.

Wow, I can't get enough...
It's the first time with any digital device I feel like playing through a real tube amp!
I have never thought that could be possible - I had tried some UAD amp plugins, but there was always something missing which might be normal in digital issues.
But today I plugged my Les Paul in and can't stop rockin. I'm gonna buy the Silver Jubilee plugin right now, though I've never been a fan of Marshall amps. Universal Audio really changes my approach to music production!
Nevertheless I have my real tube amp going into the Apollo via Palmer ADIG-LB, too, so I can use both devices simultaneously for a cascade of fat sound!

B. Ackley

November 5, 2015

3 for one? get the bundle!

just ridiculously awesome. Plugged in my les paul and it felt like the real deal. I love the room sounds too. Just awesome!

UAD User

November 4, 2015

Yes!

Three is better than one...

UAD User

November 1, 2015

Great

I tested the demo - and had no chance not to buy it :-). After i got a 50,- voucher (Thank you, UAD) i bought it and don´t wanna miss the plexi anymore. Just amzazing.

A. Suanlarm

October 20, 2015

Awesome amp!

I think this amp sim captures the Marshall feel quite well. This is the tone that I'm looking for when I want to record a Marshall. Of course, it can't do a Vox or Twin, but that's not why I bought it. Please make more amp sims. If they're as good as this one, I'm definitely buying.

D. DiPietro

October 14, 2015

Another tool....

and I mean that in a good way. Did a quick demo when it first came out and found the presets useless. When my demos got reset after picking up some more plugins I spent a little more time with it. It doesn't sound like my only Marshall to my ears, but after tweaking it a bit I slowly came to appreciate that it's close enough and my ears don't take a beating.
Really my only negative point with most of UA amp plugins is not that they're not realistic or true sounding, it's that they seem to forget that 4x10 cab's exist also........

s. kgr

October 12, 2015

The sound is correctly Marshall.

I used this plug-in electric guitar line recording. The sound is correctly Marshall. Sound that sounded the cabinet in the studio is the fun make easily. In addition, enjoy the variations since even choose microphone, this is Marshall system if there is I think that's okay.

H. Lemke

October 12, 2015

TOP 10 Guitar Plug-in

One of the best guitar software in the last 3 years!

p. meeks

October 9, 2015

UA Marshall Plexi Plug in is outstandin

The UA Marshall Plexi plug in, is off the charts !!! The sounds, funtionality, and options with different Mics, levels adjustments, and choice of Mics, is to say the least "Fantastic"....I was shocked to hear how great this plug in sounded. I have several Vintage Marshall Amps and cabs . I have used them live and recorded with them.... With this plug in, I do not have to set them up, mic them and so on. The libray / pre-sets that comes with this plug in is outstanding.I can use many differnt ones as a staring point, or as I have done many times already, just picked a pre-set and went with it.... I am very picky about the tone, feel, and flexibility of my of all my gear....just like most other players. This plug in delivers fully.

p. meeks

October 9, 2015

UA Marshall Plexi Plug in is outstandin

The UA Marshall Plexi plug in, is off the charts !!! The sounds, funtionality, and options with different Mics, levels adjustments, and choice of Mics, is to say the least "Fantastic"....I was shocked to hear how great this plug in sounded. I have several Vintage Marshall Amps and cabs . I have used them live and recorded with them.... With this plug in, I do not have to set them up, mic them and so on. The libray / pre-sets that comes with this plug in is outstanding.I can use many differnt ones as a staring point, or as I have done many times already, just picked a pre-set and went with it.... I am very picky about the tone, feel, and flexibility of my of all my gear....just like most other players. This plug in delivers fully.

m. aissa

October 6, 2015

Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959

vraiment un super plugin c'est un plaisir de joué avec pour moi c'est le top des amplis en plugin magnifique

J. Seung Heon

September 21, 2015

combo

this + synth = brutal tones
never heard before..
awesome!

S. Hyland

September 13, 2015

Marshall law declared!


'X' many years ago, I gigged in front of a Marshall stack, and now I can feel a warm glow in my heart as I tweak and find every tone that I used to love, right here in my DAW. Great, great job from Softube, and UAD here.

Routed correctly, into the console with, say the SSL channel strip and the AKG spring reverb out on a stereo Aux., and who could ever want anything more.

The dream will be complete, when a classic Fender combo, with tremolo follows suit.

As an aside, the excellent tone tips that can be found on UAD's YouTube channel really get you straight to the cream of this excellent plugin. Great job guys.

E. Moore

August 19, 2015

A Jimi-ian We Will Go...

I wanted a guitar model for my UAD system. Plugin your guitar. 610B to get the level up. Then this plugin. OceanWay Studios on the aux send. Throw in the Reflection engine for a little room ambience... bam nails that early 1970s crunchy guitar tone you've heard on a ton of albums. With a Stratocaster your get that really nice Hendrix tone where the tone just about breaks into distortion. When you hit and bend strings it gives you those nice harmonic overtones. You really can't believe your listening to headphones. The microphone emulation of the cabinets is incredible versatile too. Nails so many textures on those old albums..you won't be disappointed.

R. Hill

August 13, 2015

Awesome

Best amp sim I've tried! Love it :) Just plug in and play...

R. Cambony

August 11, 2015

Marshall Plexi 1959

My best amp so far...what about a CLEAN FENDER TWIN REVERB ?

M. Fraser

August 10, 2015

What magic is this?

Hair-tingling, pulse-ploding, toe-curling, criminally-creamy, pure tone. In a tiny box? 10 minutes of tweaking and this is better than most Plexis I've played cos you don't need mics or a 4x12. The settings are good and the mic selection is limited - but that is how it should be!!! Real world, people. Anyway, I have clearly lost the ability to communicate sensibly, because of how awesome this emulation is. Maybe it's not the same live as a stack, but who cares? Best of British - the land that brought us Harry Potter. I think that's no coincidence...

P. Verhulst

August 10, 2015

Use it on keys!

I'm not a guitarist, but I love guitar FX and amps on keys. The presets need a little bit of work as the gain is set for guitar levels. But then, this truly shines. From subtle break up to screaming leads. Maybe, the last thing you'd expect is running a Wurlitzer EP through a Marshall but it works and sounds truly amazing. The cabinet mic select function adds a huge range of sonic flavors. So now my Quad is also an amp modeler (besides FX rack, pre-amp, audio interface, ...).

281-300 of 316 Results