Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00


You'll Save 12%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00


You'll Save 12%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

301-307 of 307 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Edmonds

July 11, 2015

easily the best amp sim i've ever heard

I can't honestly believe people are giving this fewer than five stars. this is the ballsiest, most convincing software amp emulations i've used. it's really good. i'll be buying it before long i'm sure.

m. goey

July 7, 2015


If you consider what it cost to get a 59 and mic it this plug is in huge saving...for the price and what it does it is hard to beat and sounds pretty close to the real thing.....obviously it is not going to completely replicate the real thing but if it is the real thing you want spend the coin...Cheers MG

T. Yamada

June 23, 2015

A cool distortion like Jimmy Page.

But the list price is high. Let's wait whether it is discounted until a coupon is sent. It is hard to look at the button of the middle.

J. Rostrup

June 9, 2015

The new standard.

If this is the new standard, Im very excited for whats coming next...

This plug makes my desert island list.

From smooth clean to dirty gritty and without sounding like the coils are wired wrong, when you turn it up.

Best amp sim to date.

B. Herle

June 1, 2015

So Sweet!

I used to own a marshal TSL-100 and JCM800 and take it to nice studios and get some killer sounds out of it. Tried the demo of the plexi to do a song I was working on and I'm super impressed! With the use of a couple other plugs in the signal chain (RAW!) I was able to get a tone just as believable as when I used to mic my cab, maybe even sweeter. It shines incredibly well doing some softer sustainy stuff, but also digs in really nicely. I used to have a Les Paul Std to play through my stack, and now I just have a cheap Mexican Tele, so to be so happy with the outcome using about 10% of the gear cost.... I mean wow! I can see where some people are saying there's a little something left to be desired, but the core sound is stellar!

J. Mignard

May 27, 2015

Very GOOD Plexi !

Magnificent sound , it rings as no other competitor (IK , NI & the others ...) did not manage to make it !
It is really the Marshall with this Inimitable sound
Congratulations to all the team which made this work !
And especially , Thanks to UAD to offer us always more !

A. Spinato

May 27, 2015

Amazing Dynamics

This is the best amp plugin I have used to date!! I've been playing for 20 years and have always had time consumption recording guitars. This has eliminated the annoying process that comes when trying to stay in creativity mode.I use the Hi z function in my Apollo and dial in a sound and I'm ready to go! What a great Gritty tone!. Universal Audio is by far the best on the market, I wish people would understand that not having to worry about a bad cable or electrical interference and especially bothering neighbors is something unheard of 20 years ago, without spending money on a big budget studio. Keep it coming UA!

301-307 of 307 Results