UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 592 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Michaels

January 2, 2022

The sound of Rock 'N' Roll.

This is the closest to the real thing that I've tried.
It just does what I expect it to do and does it brilliantly. A must have basic amp.

M. Hechler

January 2, 2022

Marshall fan NOW !

The Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555 is a must for any guitarist, from cool crisp cleans, to that Marshall sound of rock that I have heard on countless records. Simple controls, either for rhythm or leads, gainstaging or reamping. This is my new go to amp for tracking in the home studio. Marshall fan for life !

R. Gregory

December 31, 2021

Excellent

Sounds like a Marshall!
Cuts through the mix!

j. Vita

December 29, 2021

it's ok, but...

I agree with earlier reviewer that it sounds like a Marshall with old tubes - very loose and spongy sounding. Maybe offer ability to change power tubes and bias?

N. Smith

December 12, 2021

Great amp emulation.

I was looking for something that I could write with, and have live-no latency playing while recording. This does the job. And saves me from having to switch my buffer rate all the time, plus monitoring in my daw. Sounds great clean, as well as driven harder!

C. Correoso

October 7, 2021

Marshall Bundle

Congratulations on another wonderful Unison plug in. These are the best sounding Amp Plug subs Thats I’ve ever used.

f. leprettre

September 30, 2021

que du bonheur

super réaliste les preset sont bon merci uad

R. Hortensius

September 20, 2021

Great Marshall tones !

Love the UAD Marshall Plexi !!!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/van1

B. Sweeney

August 21, 2021

Great

Sounds amazing and very accurate to the real amp. Out of all the Marshall amps, I’d say this is the most versatile one, and if you can only get one, get this one.

g. Errico

August 19, 2021

Just like the Real One

I own the real 1959 and this plugin sound really good. Very close to the original.

M. Shpakov

July 26, 2021

Eins der besten Gitarrenverstärker-Plugins!

Sehr klarer und gut klingender Gitarrenverstärker. Perfekter Sound mit allen Presets. Unterstützt Abtastrate bis 192 kHz! Ideal für Echtzeit-Performance.

D. Healey

July 24, 2021

Amazing dynamics - full stop!

This amp is so flexible and the dynamics available from the Softube amps is incredible. Like no other amp sims for me, especially in the unison slot. You can play soft and delicately and it’s clean and then pick hard to get more drive, literally so responsive. Superb!!

S. Silbert

July 5, 2021

My favorite software amp

I couldn't find a sound I like with Apple Logic Pro's Amp Designer. I purchased and have used Scuffham S-Gear. It's good. The UAD '62 Bluesbreaker, even though it's kind of mucky, makes sounds I really, really like. It's the only software amp I've tried that I would describe as sweet.

T. England

July 4, 2021

This thing rulessss!!!

Just buy this thing!!

D. Long

July 1, 2021

I needed it for the true tones

I wanted an amp with great clean tones. After sampling a number of virtual emulation amplifiers, I settled for the Bluesbreaker 1962. hardly any eq'ing needed after tracking. I luv the tones I'm getting.

R. Kasem

June 20, 2021

JMP 2203

Great sounding plugin!

M. Boals

June 19, 2021

Killer Rock Amp!

Sounds exactly like the picture! Lol!
Seriously, with the miking options and the realistic hardcore sound, it's almost impossible to tell if you have one of these beasts in your live room miked up and roaring, or if it's the plug in! Super responsive and makes my 1970 Les Paul come alive!

S. Simpson

June 16, 2021

Love it

It’s killer.. I have several sims from different companies and honestly in my opinion the UAD sims are pound for pound the best overall. Add some Ocean Way studios and you’re good to go.

H. Blumstein

June 6, 2021

Aggressive, raw rock tones

Incredible amp sim — very meaty, punchy crunch tones! The near zero latency feature and Not worrying about crackles and pops is more than worth the price of admission. I own an axe fx 3 but often this is my goto first for ease of use and great tones. The curated cab and mic sim section make dialing in a tone very natural and more interesting than scrolling through tons of IR presets.

C. Silva

May 31, 2021

A real gem of a guitar plug-in

This was a no brainer for me: within the first 2 minutes of my demo I was sold on it. It gets so close to the real character of Marshall amps. The choice of microphones and room mic for natural room delay really makes this plug-in shine. Think smooth distortion with enough definition to play open chords (especially through ribbon and condenser mic emulations) and a delicious crunch that sits perfectly with nearly any genre of Rock. Hats off to Softube and UAD!

21-40 of 592 Results