Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 449 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Pirov

July 19, 2019

Fantastic

Nice! very good!

R. Hortensius

July 12, 2019

Great Marshall Sound !

Used just this Plexi with very little processing for this instrumental.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/back-in-the-day

m. buchbinder

July 5, 2019

Wow! This Amp is awesome!

A great addition to my Amp collection. Looks great, feels amazing and sounds as close as you gonna get to the real thing. Great job Softube and UA, keep it coming and inspiring.

大. 矢島

June 28, 2019

とても良い

今までマルチエフェクターをかなり試行錯誤して音を作っていたが、この製品と私のギターは相性がいいみたいでプリセットを読み込むだけでかなりいい音になる。やはり安いもので試行錯誤するよりさっさといい音源買った方が遥かに時間無駄にしないし良いね。

H. BOITON

June 24, 2019

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

June 20, 2019

this is super

Good marshall sound. Thanks

J. Muren

June 20, 2019

Exelent

Use this almost every day

A. Keuter

June 15, 2019

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

K. Hazell

June 14, 2019

Amazing!!!

the sonic landscape this plugin can produce is endless. do yourself a favour get this.

P. Aleksashin

June 14, 2019

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Fantastic sound!

O. Di Dio

June 4, 2019

The sound of a legendary amp

My first choice of sound.. from clean to drive.. incredible headroom.. cut through the mix every single note.. love it

V. Lysykh

May 19, 2019

Great Plugin

Very good sound. 4 inputs, the ability to connect.
Of course, this is not a real tube amplifier, but it is a very good emulation. Perfect options for practicing on the road.

J. Rubio Almanza

May 17, 2019

MARSHALL SILVER JUBILEE

I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this pluging. After trying it I have to recognise that the plugin for my favourite amp is reaaly good. It nails perfectly the tone and carachter from the original. I find very useful the mic selection and mix with a bit of delay.

M. Galavan

May 17, 2019

Good Marshall plugin!

I really miss my Marshall JCM 2000 around the studio and I find so many amp plug-ins to be NOT authentic to the classic, sought-after Marshall sound.

This one, "Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959", however, is more believable. I found it great for rhythm guitar if you want to grunge out or obtain warm classic crunch--without sacrificing clarity, without artifacts. It responds to your guitar potentiometer--cleans up-- like it should. It's not like Line 6 Pod XT, where you have super over-the-top gain presets. This Marshall plugin is more musically useful. Most songs necessitate more clarity but still sweet spot crunch.

C. Sommer

May 14, 2019

Very Happy

I have recently purchased this along with some other plugins and id say this plug is a perfect place to start for anyone playing/recording rock and grunge styles of music. I dont have experience with the hardware version of this amp but its producing sounds in my mixes like i hear in a lot of hit stuff I've listened to over the years. Huge thanks to Universal Audio for making all this possible for the average Joe... i have an Apollo 8p and paired with these plugins.. world class.. this particular plugin is very high quality and awesome value for money. Great job guys, keep up the good work..

p. albert

May 12, 2019

plug-in Marshall lead 1959

Super plug son limpide et clair je suis très satisfait de cette achat

c. dean

May 9, 2019

Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959

Love the tone, clean pure and old school sound. Run with a good spring reverb or plate steel reverb and that surfy/country twang rings. I love the slide guitar through this

M. Jungbluth

May 3, 2019

Sehr gute Emulation eines Klassikers

Das Plugin verhält sich wie ein Amp. Mann findet im Netz viele Vergleichstests und das Plugin kommt einfach verdammt nah ran. Als nächstes probiere ich den Ox, da ich so auch meine Sammlung Boutiquepedale zum Einsatz bringen kann...

W. Abd Alrhman

May 1, 2019

Unbeleivable

Best amp-simulation

P. O'Connor

April 25, 2019

Great sounding guitar amp sim

Out of all the UAD guitar sims this is easily my favourite and the best one for getting a clean guitar sound. Also does a nice bluesy overdrive. Also very nice too have the plugin included for free with the Apollo Twin.

21-40 of 449 Results