Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 459 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Tracy

August 14, 2019

Awesome!!!

I'm knocked out by this Marshall Plexi plugin, it ads some serious crunch for those songs that need the Marshall sound. I've always loved the Fender tube amps and this fills out what I can't get from my 66 Deluxe Reverb. You guys at Universal Audio have made my sonic world a more beautiful place!

P. Herrick

August 11, 2019

Knock your socks and sandals off

Unlike myself this amp is truly high quality and has that way of sounding like a Marshall that only a Marshall can Marshall. Enjoy it, don't stay bored.

UAD User

August 8, 2019

Sounds great

I’m really enjoying the complexity of the Plexi tone and being able to edit the mics and placement
Could you please steal an old knob and put it on the mid control and make that an option? Who thought it was a good idea to leave it missing, like that makes it more “real”

G. Bonfiglio

August 8, 2019

Fantastic sound

Thanks UAD, this is an amazing plugin, with a superb sound. Perfect for Pop and Rock music

T. Tulkki

August 6, 2019

Fantastic "Marshall-in-a-box"

I bought the bundle because I'm hugely after John Frusciante-ish combination of Silver Jubilee and Stratocaster. This plugin probably brought me as close as possible to the original gear. And I could not have achieved of afford the sound with a real amp in the flat I currently live in so this plugin truly made things happen. Thank you UA!

C. Wieszczek

July 28, 2019

Less than a feeling

I'm not feeling these digital amp emulations. Played a Strat into the system and monitoring via headphones. Definitely not the same experience as plugging into a real amp. A great amp is inspiring, these are sterile. If there is a recipe making this work I wish it were documented. To me, the old Rockmans were better. I Don't find the interaction of guitar with the system realistic. This plugin does vary in tone sculpting compared to the others. I also expected the presets used in the demo to be included but are not.

R. Gregory

July 27, 2019

Marshall tone!

Warm tone! As close to the real thing I've found!

B. Ullman

July 26, 2019

Big Bad Nasty

Fantastic plugin. I will never own or even have chance to play a 59’ Plexi, but I grew up playing a Marshall & this feels similar yet way more HUGE!! Don’t believe me, try your demo. You might need it then tho, haha be careful. Rock

J. Perez

July 25, 2019

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

I. Bandera

July 21, 2019

Molto bello!

Come detto per il jmp 2203, le simulazioni di amplificatori uad / softube sono le migliori.
A differenza delle simulazioni Brainworks con la quale non mi ci trovo per niente, queste sono le più reattive e fedeli che abbia mai sentito.
Sono in possesso oltre che di questo plugin, anche del jmp 2203 ed il Silver Jubilee, uno più bello dell'altro.

V. Pirov

July 19, 2019

Fantastic

Nice! very good!

R. Hortensius

July 12, 2019

Great Marshall Sound !

Used just this Plexi with very little processing for this instrumental.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/back-in-the-day

m. buchbinder

July 5, 2019

Wow! This Amp is awesome!

A great addition to my Amp collection. Looks great, feels amazing and sounds as close as you gonna get to the real thing. Great job Softube and UA, keep it coming and inspiring.

大. 矢島

June 28, 2019

とても良い

今までマルチエフェクターをかなり試行錯誤して音を作っていたが、この製品と私のギターは相性がいいみたいでプリセットを読み込むだけでかなりいい音になる。やはり安いもので試行錯誤するよりさっさといい音源買った方が遥かに時間無駄にしないし良いね。

H. BOITON

June 24, 2019

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

June 20, 2019

this is super

Good marshall sound. Thanks

J. Muren

June 20, 2019

Exelent

Use this almost every day

A. Keuter

June 15, 2019

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

K. Hazell

June 14, 2019

Amazing!!!

the sonic landscape this plugin can produce is endless. do yourself a favour get this.

P. Aleksashin

June 14, 2019

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Fantastic sound!

21-40 of 459 Results