Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 323 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sunesson

July 25, 2018

Bluesbreaker delight

Now I’ve had my new Marshall Bluesbreaker plug for almost one month. Firstly I must confess I also own the ”real” deal i.e. a 1962 Marshall Bluesbreaker that’s been with me for over 15 years. I love the sound from it, so in order to make things easier and more comfortable - I just had to get this plug in from UAD.
I must say I am stunned over how great this plug sounds, and how easy handled it is. Now I have completed my virtual amp setup by four fantastic plug ins from UAD. Last but not least, a fantastic Bluesbreaker.
Thanks for that...

R. Hara

July 25, 2018

他社とは格の違う音に驚きます!

音の立ち上がりが素晴らしく、特にシングルコイルのフロントでボリュームを下げた状態のクリスピーサウンドがたまりませんね。

R. Hortensius

July 23, 2018

Shocked at how great these Marshalls sound !

I own a vintage all original '83 JCM-800 valve Marshall in mint condition that seen quite a few gigs back in the day and the Marshall Legends Bundle with Unison Technology is outstanding !!! I am really considering putting my Marshall up for sale one of these days as it collects dust in my closet now, it sounds that great !

c. birdal

June 12, 2018

Best amp sim ever!

One of the main reasons, I switched to UAD interface. The unison technology is amazing, you really can feel like that you plugin into a real amp. And the sound of the DEFAULT position on this amp is best thing I've ever heard.

G. Cardenas

May 23, 2018

Very dissapointing

It’s shocking reading all the positive reviews. Anyone who owns and plays a real Plexi (or any four input Marshall for that matter) will know that this plugin is downright awful and far off from the real thing. With that said, the UA/Softube 2203 is usable, but there are better options out there, and I own most Softube plugins, which are otherwise very good. I sincerely hope the positive reviewers can one day play through a real Plexi/Plexi style Marshall so they can know the difference.

J. Cory

May 15, 2018

AS REAL AS IT GETS!!!

Absolutely love this plug-in! Great classic Marshall tone that works well in most applications. The slight break up sound that can be obtained is my favorite, and makes it sit well in the mix. Truly dynamic!!!

J. Urrutia

April 19, 2018

Amazing plugin, so close from reality

I had once the opportunity of trying the real one, and I couldn't tell now much about the difference, amazing plugin, totally worth it

R. Robertson

March 30, 2018

Marshall Plexi Classic

Ok, so this version of the super lead 1959 only comes with the Sure 57 mic but this thing still really sounds great. Very happy with this plugin *****

V. Morganti

March 29, 2018

Great bundle!

I initially thought that I would have never used the Silver Jubilee because of its harshness, instead ... one of the best guitar plugins for a solid rock sound. Needless to say, the Plexi and the Bluesbraker are just amazing and the sound I was looking for!

UAD User

March 29, 2018

superb jubilee

Softube does it again. The line is blurred between real and sim. The real deal. Just try it and you’ll buy it. I got mine with two coupons making it $124 bucks. Very happy.

M. Buracchi

March 27, 2018

Marshall

guys really like the one that the real take it

T. Davine

March 23, 2018

Marshall plugins

These amp plugins are great, they sound like the real anologue amp.

R. Visbal

March 17, 2018

Can’t get any better than this!!!

It’s hard to find a good guitar amp, specially a Marshall Super Lead 100, and if you do find one it’s actually too expensive to purchase, but with this baby, I just can’t stop tracking guitars. Thanx to UA and Soft Tube for this gift made in heaven, or should I say Hell

V. Morganti

March 11, 2018

Fantastic!

The neighbors have always been my problem, but finally I can play a Plexi all crancked up in my living room without worrying too much ...! Best Plexi amp sim so far.

K. Boldin

March 1, 2018

Sounds awesome.

The tonal qualities of the amp are perfect for any rock guitar player. It's great for my corporate work! You get everything from warm rhythm tones to crunchy/distorted tones.
Just add some reverb (EMT plate) and some extra compression (1176) and you have an awesome lead tone.

Thanks UAD

P. Dudzikowski

February 26, 2018

great, enough to work without excuses

Well, it sounds good, good enugh to work. One who touch this amp literaly, will always feel that plug-in it`s not real stuff. It`s close to real amp, and it's really good with being close to. I like it.

A. Shevchenko

January 28, 2018

Good for Very Vintage Things

Don't expect a modern sound, it's very vintage. Nevertheless, it's a good emulation.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

A great Amp!

It's a very versatile Amp - I love it. Sometimes it has some sort of dusty Sound. But it's close to the real Amp. A great Plugin!

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Like the Original!!!

Love this Amp. Sounds amazing with a Single Coil or Humbucker equipped Guitars!

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Marshallized

wirklich cooler Marshall Sound out of the Plugin. Mit aufwendiger Amp Mikro Abnahme im Homestudio sicher nicht besser hinzukriegen. Gitarre an den Apollo Hi-Z Input, Drumloop ab und losrocken.

41-60 of 323 Results