Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 449 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Zabic

April 21, 2019

Backdoor studio

Sound like original !! Very smooth and warmth tube tone !!

O. Smari

April 18, 2019

Very, very good!

Sounds amazing!

D. Pronin

April 17, 2019

Thank you for Plexi

The sound is beyond praise, thanks!

C. Lafrenière

April 16, 2019

totally blown away!! Wow!!

This is the impressive, I'm amazed by the sound of this plugin. I plugged both of my guitars, my American Telecaster and my Gibson SG in it, and it's amazing!! Those tones and textures, bluesy and creamy, simply Wonderfull !!

D. Sposato

April 13, 2019

Sounds Just like the real thing

I couldn't believe my ears when I used this with my gibson les paul classic. This is an amazing plugin that is a must have for all collections. I made a recording with this plugin in Reason 10 and you would never be able to tell I used a plugin and not the real amp. This amp is a classic and it's tone cannot be beat. I highly recommend purchasing this plugin for all around amazing sound.

M. Kimble

April 1, 2019

Marshall Legends Bundle

These models sound like I'm in the tracking room with the amps.

J. Grover

March 27, 2019

Inspiring when plugging in a DI guitar!

Easy to get a realistic sound, just plug in and it sounds right, like a real mic'd marshall. I normally have to EQ a lot afterwards using other amp sims, but with this on the last track i did, i literally recorded them into the song on the default patch (using the guitar volume knob and pickup selector to modify tone between each guitar layer i tracked) adn in the final mix theyre untouched, just as i recorded them... that's never happened before!

R. Paris

March 18, 2019

Marshall Plexi rocks real time

I'm very impressed by this Marshall Plexi 1959 emulation on Apollo Twin MK II QUAD !
This emulation certainly performs as well the various hardware emulations that i also own. Highly recommended

A. Ishchenko

March 17, 2019

Good plug-in

I tried many plugins, but this is one my favorite choice.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

In the world of digital polished sounds...

...it's great to have a plugin where you actually can keep it real if you want to.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

Inspiring

What I like about the plugin is that you, the guitarist, find the tone rather than having the tone forced on you and that you really can shape the sound.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

Great sound

You get the real deal.

W. Abd Alrhman

March 15, 2019

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Amazing sound

J. BOND

March 15, 2019

Marshall Legends Bundle

Well, overall I am impressed with the 1959 head and Bluesbreaker combo models. The sounds are absolutely amazing and cut very well in a mix right off the bat, which is harder to say for other software amp models. However, I am not at all impressed with the 2555 model. Very flatulent low end, and NOT at all what I'm used to hearing from a Silver Jube. I got this bundle on discount, so the 1959 and Bluesbreaker were very well worth the price of admission, the Silver Jube, not so much.

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

One of the best amp sims to date!!!

Great sound, unison works amazingly and very close to the real deal!!!

S. Røssaak

March 12, 2019

The sound and feel of a real Marshall

Bought this plugin for studio use. I have owned several real Marshalls (although not the same models), and was pretty astounded by the way they respond to the playing.
Been using a Kemper lately for practice and live, but tend to just go with the plugins when recording.

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Sounds like a JMP

I own a 1970 JMP 100-watt and I like this Marshall SL1959 even if it does not have the sound of held notes and chords blooming with volume and feedback like the amp is alive. I will say the surface tone of the SL1959 is authentic especially working with three mic pairs to further dial in the tone. As far as plugins go, this one is good.

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

Very nice.

Wasn't too sure about this one until I starting using an overdrive pedal with it. Then wow! It really cane to life. Thank you UA!

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

My favorite Marshall

Really good tone from this one. I've played a real Silver Juilee and I prefer this. 5 stars!

M. Hochberg

March 2, 2019

Great Amp

Highly recommend this plug in!

41-60 of 449 Results