Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Robertson

March 30, 2018

Marshall Plexi Classic

Ok, so this version of the super lead 1959 only comes with the Sure 57 mic but this thing still really sounds great. Very happy with this plugin *****

V. Morganti

March 29, 2018

Great bundle!

I initially thought that I would have never used the Silver Jubilee because of its harshness, instead ... one of the best guitar plugins for a solid rock sound. Needless to say, the Plexi and the Bluesbraker are just amazing and the sound I was looking for!

UAD User

March 29, 2018

superb jubilee

Softube does it again. The line is blurred between real and sim. The real deal. Just try it and you’ll buy it. I got mine with two coupons making it $124 bucks. Very happy.

M. Buracchi

March 27, 2018

Marshall

guys really like the one that the real take it

T. Davine

March 23, 2018

Marshall plugins

These amp plugins are great, they sound like the real anologue amp.

R. Visbal

March 17, 2018

Can’t get any better than this!!!

It’s hard to find a good guitar amp, specially a Marshall Super Lead 100, and if you do find one it’s actually too expensive to purchase, but with this baby, I just can’t stop tracking guitars. Thanx to UA and Soft Tube for this gift made in heaven, or should I say Hell

V. Morganti

March 11, 2018

Fantastic!

The neighbors have always been my problem, but finally I can play a Plexi all crancked up in my living room without worrying too much ...! Best Plexi amp sim so far.

K. Boldin

March 1, 2018

Sounds awesome.

The tonal qualities of the amp are perfect for any rock guitar player. It's great for my corporate work! You get everything from warm rhythm tones to crunchy/distorted tones.
Just add some reverb (EMT plate) and some extra compression (1176) and you have an awesome lead tone.

Thanks UAD

P. Dudzikowski

February 26, 2018

great, enough to work without excuses

Well, it sounds good, good enugh to work. One who touch this amp literaly, will always feel that plug-in it`s not real stuff. It`s close to real amp, and it's really good with being close to. I like it.

A. Shevchenko

January 28, 2018

Good for Very Vintage Things

Don't expect a modern sound, it's very vintage. Nevertheless, it's a good emulation.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

A great Amp!

It's a very versatile Amp - I love it. Sometimes it has some sort of dusty Sound. But it's close to the real Amp. A great Plugin!

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Like the Original!!!

Love this Amp. Sounds amazing with a Single Coil or Humbucker equipped Guitars!

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Marshallized

wirklich cooler Marshall Sound out of the Plugin. Mit aufwendiger Amp Mikro Abnahme im Homestudio sicher nicht besser hinzukriegen. Gitarre an den Apollo Hi-Z Input, Drumloop ab und losrocken.

G. Rothwell

January 13, 2018

Marshall Silver Jubilee

At the time of this release I had a JCM 800 (1980s) which I still have today, I demoed this amp when released and I can say this plug in sounds just as good as the real thing I love it, it is styled on an hot rodded 800 Marshall, I bought this whilst UAD was offering discounts, I would of pay full price, this is a amp that needs to be in your plugins with the 59 plexi.

Ged

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

チャンネルストリップの妙

基本的なサウンドも素晴らしいのですがマイキングが楽しいです。単純なアンビエンスプラグインでは出せないトーンの虜です。

J. Stoecker

January 12, 2018

Plexi

All of the Marshall amps sims are fantastic. The Plexi is no exception. Very versatile in sounds.

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

マイキングの妙

基本的な出音も素晴らしいのですがチャンネルストリップを使いこなしてこそだと思いました。単純にプラグインでアンビエンスを加えるのとは全く異なるサウンドの虜です。

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

マイキングの妙

基本的な出音も素晴らしいのですがチャンネルストリップを使いこなしてこそだと思いました。単純にプラグインでアンビエンスを加えるのとは全く異なるサウンドの虜です。

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

マイキングの妙

基本的な出音も素晴らしいと思いますが、チャンネルストリップを使いこなしてこそではないでしょうか。単純にプラグインでアンビエンスを付け加えるのとは全く違うサウンドの虜です。

J. Mack

January 11, 2018

My favourite

My favourite of all the available amp models on the UAD platform so far. Made for the blues and is perhaps a one trick pony in that sense. I love the organic and natural open sound of this amp, its modelled with so much love to the character and the selection mic choices each add a unique flour and dynamic. Plug and play is simple and responsive. in over a year of using this plug I still enjoy jamming and playing around with this one as much as using it as recoding tool

41-60 of 316 Results