Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 343 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Très bonne simulation

Parfait

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation.

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Très bonne simulation

Très bonne simulation, la meilleurs dans mon pack actuellement.

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Très bon PLU INS

Très bon simulation d'ampli, ayant possédé de nombreux Mashall, le son rentre très bien dans le mix.

M. Kraski

November 21, 2018

The Original

I call a real one my own. The plugin sounds the same. And it feels the same. And it doesn't cause the neighbourhood call the police. That's it.

o. romer

November 15, 2018

Just great, no excellent.

The version that came with the initial Apollo setup, changed a lot for me. I loved my J-Station, but this was something else. After purchasing the full version, I really enjoy the differens the mic's make. These days I just play my guitars for for fun and joy.

w. dorell

October 31, 2018

its ok...

it’s not the worst i’ve used. i wish the sound was able to be a bit more direct/dry. even the close mic’s have a hollowness to them. it pales in comparison to the fender tweed plugin. and the ‘missing’ cap on the mid knob is nothing but annoying. i mean really, who cares if fake the amp looks vintage?

R. Hortensius

October 30, 2018

Great Sounding Plexi !

Getting awesome clean tones from is Marshall Plexi as well !!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/get-to-it

E. Axelrod

October 29, 2018

One of the best out there!

I'm not a guitar player and I don't have a vast knowledge of amp emulations, nor have I worked with any of the real hardware. I can just go on my recent experience with other software, including, Amplitube and Bias FX in particular. Though I think the pedals are extremely useful, the actual amps. themselves do not compare to the Marshall Plexi Super Lead. Once again, take this review with grain of salt, I can only go by what I hear and perceive. In addition, the Unison tracking really make it that much more special in an ever increasingly emulated world.

D. Perini

October 29, 2018

I Love Marshall Plexi Super Lead

I really love this plug-in!!! It's fantastic!

D. Pierce

October 17, 2018

Sound incredible

You run anything through it with Unison Tech and it grabs your audio and cradles the waveform..in a distortion kind of way lol

G. EVANS

September 30, 2018

Excellent JTM tones..

This is, hands down, the best amp sim I have used...pretty shocking, really. I'm usually not a big fan of amp sims, and strongly prefer playing cranked tube amps. That being said, I personally feel like the UA Marshall sims are the best out of all the available UA amps...the Silver Jubilee, Plexi and Bluesbreaker being my favorites. I was demo-ing a number of the UA amp plug-ins, and while a lot of them sound pretty decent, this Bluesbreaker stands above the rest. The combination of the the very detailed emulation of the kt-66-ish fat warmth and the various mic/cab configurations that give very realistic room-sounds just make this sim a pure joy to play. I was lost in playing the many excellent-sounding presets for hours...very, very similar to the real-deal. While all the presets sound like a bluesbreaker/jtm amp, there are many different tones to be had, from warm cleans to various dirty and overdriven sounds. The thing that really makes this one stand above the rest though is that it behaves similar to an actual tube amp...responds well to subtle differences in picking, volume/tone knob adjustments, etc. This sim with a plate-reverb plug-in is just killer. The only downsides are the high price, and that there can be some very slight, strange harmonics generated here and there...probably not noticeable in a mix though. So, if it's not possible for you to crank up an actual bluesbreaker amp for home-playing/recording, this is a very close alternative to check out.

J. Parnell

September 25, 2018

Marshall Silver Jubilee

I’m a rocker. Studio engineer and pro guitar player. I primarily play my les Paul through this thing and like the suhr pt-100 I can’t find a reason to mic a guitar cab. This is another amp that needs to be figured out how to use live. It’s that good if the Marshall sound is what you want. If you need a Marshall amp for your studio save your money and get this. I don’t recommend you quadruple stack this in a recording setting as it takes up took much of the eq spectrum and you’ll need a low pass...Double track is great though... or stacking it with a less aggressive amp works wonders too. I saw a review where someone was complaining about missing the preamp bypass switch. By the time you throw in guitars, bass drums, vox, those concerns are negligible and snobbish. I played this amp for an A- list engineer (Kelly Clarkson, Rush, Mike Jackson etc) and he was blown away so dont pay mind to the snobs.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

A nice sounding simulation

A. Pollien

September 19, 2018

One of the best guitar amp on UAD

Awsome tube amp simulation. Dynamic, without phase effect or 'fogging' typical of simulations. The benefit compared to the free version is real since we can change the thickness and the acoustic placement of the sound by working on both microphones. Only one regret: it is impossible to bypass the preamp and use an external hardware with power amp and cab.

J. Jordanov

August 27, 2018

The best emulation ever!

This is the best emigration I've ever heard. I use it all the time on different projects. Thanks UA! Will be back for more!

UAD User

August 21, 2018

AWESOME AMP SIM ( 5 stars when 3rd Party Impulse Response Cabs be available )



I have an original 87´Marshall jubilee. At first I did not like the simulation, until I tried it with third-party response impulse, I compared my original amplifier with the sim, and I can say..... UAD nailed it!! Nice work on sim, but incomplete until 3rd Party Impulse Response Cabs be available.

p. serge

July 31, 2018

Good !

Très bon ampli

41-60 of 343 Results