Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 290 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Leibl

December 1, 2017

mindblowing

my new standard plugin for guitar recordings :-)

L. Ruddell

November 30, 2017

Nice

Nice

M. O'Flynn

November 30, 2017

Marshall Amps

This is a versatile package, great sounds.

D. Miller

November 30, 2017

Great amp modeler

This is a lot of fun to play around with. And a good way to practice at home at low volumes with a good sound. I’ve also used it a few times already for demos. Sounds great!

L. Diaz

November 30, 2017

The Best out there.

Sounds great!

y. kawaguchi

November 30, 2017

これから試してみます!!

なので、宜しくお願いします。

M. Westwood

November 30, 2017

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

This is a great simulation of a 59 Plexi... I have a JMP 50 1969 & the overall feel, sound & response are incredibly close.. I AB'd them in a recent session & the client couldn't tell them apart... Thank you Universal Audio.

R. Persson

November 29, 2017

Marshall plexi

Another great guitar plugin.

d. paulraj

November 29, 2017

Good product

Excellent

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 29, 2017

Great feel and sensitivity

I'm a big fan of heavy fit, so this is not exactly my kind of sound, but as an amp it's very natural feel, sensitive, with nice depth.

S. Sam

November 29, 2017

Marshall Plexi

Amazing amp. Love the sound.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

I love the vintage sound it sounds. What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

I love the vintage sound it sounds,

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

Awesome

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

Really good vintage sound.

B. Baker

November 29, 2017

Mar shell

Does it's thang! It is a functional plug in. Not to shabby. It is not as heavy to carry as the original.

UAD User

November 29, 2017

Amazing

Has the sound and feel of the original

J. Powter

November 29, 2017

Surprisingly - Insane

Well, I have always had fender amps for gigging and recording- I have the fender plug in but it always feels a little dirty for me. I rather cautiously opted in for the recent marshal special and I have to say I am in love with the tones I get to use while tracking now. Clean and Dirty. We know the feeling of playing - how when the strings against your fingers represent the tone you are hearing?? Well I get that nice easy playing situation with the Marshall - I particularly love the room settings - I may be easily fooled but I have to say I love believing I am hearing an amp with this plug in when I play. also have Amplitube as well, but I can say I'm not sure Ill ever use those plug ins again in a hurry. The UA kit has changed my studio life - so much easier starting with great tone and working your way back from there. Thanks to the team at UA for allowing me to play and write instead of click on a mouse for 20 mins just to get a sound I can just use and then go and fix later!! I get great tone form the Marshall every time as soon as I start.

41-60 of 290 Results