Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 592 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Theerakiat

January 15, 2021

Realistic Amp Simulator!

Nice feeling to recording.
Easily to make room and raw guitar sound.
Perfect Amp plugin.

Thank you UAD!

Regards,
Champ Soulman

G. Moshier

January 14, 2021

AWESOME AMP... When used certain ways

I was initially unexcited when I demo'd this amp. I'm not much of a Marshall guy and I've got a Kemper for most things. But I messed around with the room mics and I was floored! This is a perfect amp sim for that bluesy overbassy muddy broken up amp in another room vibe. Think Blake Mills or Ariel Posen kinda sound. Super dope! I have it set in my aux slot so that I can pan the mics in stereo, which you unfortunately can't do in unison mode.

P. Jacobsson

January 14, 2021

More than rock'n roll

Nice clean, cruchy crunch and fat overdrive.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

From 80 to now ! Excellent ! Must Have !
Sometimes for reamp ! i wanna all Uad Plugs!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

G. Yarber

December 25, 2020

Marshall Madness

I am not a huge Marshall fan and have never owned a real one, but I just shut my eyes and listen. This thing is the missing link for my personal taste and has opened me up to new tones I had no idea about. I’m a Fender guy and love my 90”s Tone Master head, but there is no plug-in for that so I found JMP 2203 for my direct recording.
So fun to mess with all the different ways to get a cool sounds for recording.
I love it!

W. Schurat

December 16, 2020

It is really that typical sound

This is the big M sound that we love so much.

W. Schurat

December 13, 2020

It sounds very much like the real thing

Amazing!

M. DE LA TORRE ROJO

December 13, 2020

Great Emulation

This is the greatest Marshall emulation I ever heard.

A. Keuter

December 11, 2020

Super marshall

Super good. I love this sound. Thanks UAS

G. Balistreri

December 11, 2020

great

very good...

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Best one among Softube Marshalls, but still way to go

If I have to buy a Marshall sim, I'd buy this one because it gives the most flexibility in regards to mic mix-and-match and its base sound is okay. However, Softube's emulation doesn't cut what I'd expect. Serious flaws with attacks and dynamics. Hopefully newer products will do it better.

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Clearly there's room for improvement

A cool emulation, but not usable for mission critical places. The sustain is nailed in but the attack is disturbing where it lacks realism, dynamics and punch. Good for padding things up or mixed with other UAD effects, but unmusical and not playable on its own. Can I say it a geeky amp sim?

A. Nabavi

December 8, 2020

Classic Vibe + 3d Micing

I'm in love with Classic Rock and the Golden age of 70s 80s Music. I haven't heard any emulation as precise as this amp for those amazing tones. and the perfect 3 Mic feature that allows me to capture the tone of this amp in multi dimension.

S. Shaw

December 7, 2020

GREAT vibe, but the undertone??

This sim grabs the spirit of clean-ish sound, but as others have commented, there's an undertone fifth below the tone and it's really the deal breaker when playing solo. Doesn't seem to be fixed at all since someone pointed it out in 2017. So I'll have to pass.

J. MARTINEZ

November 30, 2020

Gold, not silver

I have the real deal, and I gotta say it's really close to the original. Thumbs up UAD

c. soyugazi

November 11, 2020

Jubilee rocks!

The marshall jubilee has a Real warm rock sound.

G. Funes

October 27, 2020

AMAZING!!

I never imagined that I would feel the pleasure of playing with this marvel, it sounds the same as the original, and even better.

G. Balistreri

October 26, 2020

Marshall® SJ2555

Great!!

S. Allen

October 25, 2020

Marshall sound at its finest.

The Marshall JMP 2203 plugin is by far the best sounding amp plugin I’ve ever used in my DAW. It’s been a real pleasure working with this plug. If you close your eyes, it sounds like the real deal. Thank you Softube for another incredible plugin. A+++

61-80 of 592 Results