Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 21, 2017

Well thats one less holiday gift i have to buy!

Thanks EA for making me Scrooge this year! I have to get all of these Marshall amps! Im in guitar heaven! You just cannot tell the difference. What an amazing time to be making music and loud screeching noises! Now I just need a good excuse for not buying someone a present? hmmm....

E. Biscoglio

December 20, 2017

Garbage

Complete waste of money and one of the cheesiest sounding amp sims I've ever used. There are free alternatives that smoke this piece of junk...

I. Papanikolaou

December 11, 2017

Awesome sounding vintage plexi!

Very nice sounding and touch sensitive plugin, love it for all these Plexi vintage tones. Four stars because there is always room for improvements, for example it would be nice to have IRs or the ability to combine all the types of microphones. Soundwise is there but the Fender Tweed plug-in is one step further!

f. rotthier

December 10, 2017

Getting fat & heavy tones after some tweaking

After some experimenting I got some great heavy downtuned sludge/doom/metal tones when I plugged my Les Paul Custom into my Big Box RAT pedal into the Apollo Twin with the Marshall Plexi Super Lead. I love using real amps/cabs and mics to record guitars but this sounds really realistic and good. Would have been great to be able to use ribbon mics as the close mics but still 5 stars ;)

C. Nopralai

December 2, 2017

Feel like real

Thanks UAD to have this emulation for better price and feel as if the real one.

L. Poletto

December 2, 2017

Great sound and body

I always heard about the Plexi, but I could never test it, it is far from the bright sound of the modern Marshalls, this virtual Plexi maintains the harmonics but adds a round and firm body, ideal for solos or bases. I recommend it! Congratulations!

B. Leibl

December 1, 2017

mindblowing

my new standard plugin for guitar recordings :-)

L. Ruddell

November 30, 2017

Nice

Nice

M. O'Flynn

November 30, 2017

Marshall Amps

This is a versatile package, great sounds.

D. Miller

November 30, 2017

Great amp modeler

This is a lot of fun to play around with. And a good way to practice at home at low volumes with a good sound. I’ve also used it a few times already for demos. Sounds great!

L. Diaz

November 30, 2017

The Best out there.

Sounds great!

y. kawaguchi

November 30, 2017

これから試してみます!!

なので、宜しくお願いします。

M. Westwood

November 30, 2017

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

This is a great simulation of a 59 Plexi... I have a JMP 50 1969 & the overall feel, sound & response are incredibly close.. I AB'd them in a recent session & the client couldn't tell them apart... Thank you Universal Audio.

R. Persson

November 29, 2017

Marshall plexi

Another great guitar plugin.

d. paulraj

November 29, 2017

Good product

Excellent

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 29, 2017

Great feel and sensitivity

I'm a big fan of heavy fit, so this is not exactly my kind of sound, but as an amp it's very natural feel, sensitive, with nice depth.

S. Sam

November 29, 2017

Marshall Plexi

Amazing amp. Love the sound.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

I love the vintage sound it sounds. What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

61-80 of 316 Results