Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 592 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Bryce

October 17, 2020

Perfect in your mix!’

I compared one of my songs using this amp vs Bias and this amp was 100% better, I rather have one good amp then lots of toys, Marshall Plexi is awesome in your mix!!

s. wen

October 16, 2020

Good tone

Nice Amp

s. wen

October 16, 2020

Nice

Good tone

N. Bryce

October 16, 2020

Super fun plugin!

I have never played through the real amp but playing and recording with this plug-in is amazing! I love all the sounds and you’ll definitely record some songs with it!’

P. Coudoumié

October 14, 2020

Wonderful

I find again the wonderful sound I had in rehearsals and concerts with this iconic amp in the 80's :-)
And the clear sounds are very, very good !

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Marshal Plexi Super Lead 1959

Good amp with Unison ! :)

UAD User

October 3, 2020

Roots

Roots

N. Bryce

October 2, 2020

Exactly what a wanted!

Depends on what kind of music your recording as for me it’s perfect for three of my songs I love this plugin!

G. Balistreri

September 14, 2020

Great

Great

M. Salles

September 8, 2020

The Jubilee!!

What a great tool! the combination of mics !! once you set knobs where you want them and move on to the mics, you can get pretty much any tone you want for any style ... very very useful plugin for sure!

J. Barton

August 19, 2020

An Amp

It's a pretty good emulation with a good room mic and two up close to pan! The ghost notes and the squeak is pretty cool! Original sounds only on this amp!

I. Bandera

August 11, 2020

Ottimo amplificatore

Mi piace molto.
Suoni clean, crunch e lead veramente buoni ed utilizzabili in molti contesti musicali.
Secondo me da il 100% con IR di terze parti ed un overdrive davanti.
In questo modo qualsiasi impressione di "finto" sparisce definitivamente.
Ottimo e consigliato.
P.s. tra i Marshall è il mio preferito per versatilità

B. Zhang

August 7, 2020

经典的箱子

非常棒的箱子,在活动时购买了它。非常实用,效果一流。

M. Mole

August 5, 2020

Expensive but Excellent

Great plug in for making DId guitar sound real and three dimensional. The control over the mics is fantastic

B. Webber

July 20, 2020

Old sound and yet, new sound

I love the vintage sound which is fresh all over again. It has a great vibrato, which used sparingly add nice character. I’m glad that I picked this up. A great compliment to the more modern sounds in most of the other amp plugins.

UAD User

July 19, 2020

Marshall JMP 2203 is a SUPERB Plugin! Love the classic Marshall tone it reproduces!

The Marshall JMP 2203 Plugin sounds EXACTLY like a real Marshall JMP 2203 Amp, I highly recommend this plugin, you will be hearing this Plugin on my new single "Engines Of Thunder" that will be available soon, great work UA! — www.byronnemeth.com

M. Galavan

June 30, 2020

JMP 2203 plug-in review

I think it's good for a plug-in. The only issue is I only have a pair of 15w near field monitors to play through. I remember my JCM 2000, which had four 12's in a cabinet (it responded to every nuance of my playing) and it moved a lot of air. As far as accurately reproducing that overall experience, the plug-in is okay but maybe I need to run it through better speakers? Sound quality for recording is good, probably the best as plugins go.

A. Lebedev

June 26, 2020

I was excited by the sound, but...

Today started a demo and I was surprised with a range of tones, that I can get from this emulation. But after a few hours of recording, I discover some parasitic undervoice, that is very audible and sounds like a fifth lower than a single note, I'm playing. That's why I can't buy it, it is a big problem. Please, fix it, and I buy this super amp. Thanks.

I. Reisch

June 13, 2020

2555

Currently a go to for lead tones. Blending in the different mics to get the exact sound you are after is very useful.
Generally im not a big Marshall fan and i wouldn't buy the real thing but i'm loving this plug in. However i do love the Buxom more :) Different beasts...

E. Pederson

May 23, 2020

About as close as you're gonna get to a real one

I'm fortunate enough to own a real 2203 and I'm so glad they made this a Unison plugin. To me, there is NOTHING that sounds better than this particular circuit and amp manufacturer...but they are so damn loud. Seriously, a 2203 is so loud you could probably collapse a building from the pressure waves it generates. That's why this is perfect. I listen to old recordings of mine with my real 2203 mic'd up and this one and, obviously, they used better mics and a better room, the tone and feel of the amp is indistinguishable to me when I get them dialed in. I honestly think if they were to improve on this, it wouldn't be by much. It even breaks up and cleans up with volume rides as the real one does. Set the pre-amp at about 4-5 and you can more or less do anything you need to do with it.

81-100 of 592 Results