Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 345 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Like the Original!!!

Love this Amp. Sounds amazing with a Single Coil or Humbucker equipped Guitars!

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Marshallized

wirklich cooler Marshall Sound out of the Plugin. Mit aufwendiger Amp Mikro Abnahme im Homestudio sicher nicht besser hinzukriegen. Gitarre an den Apollo Hi-Z Input, Drumloop ab und losrocken.

G. Rothwell

January 13, 2018

Marshall Silver Jubilee

At the time of this release I had a JCM 800 (1980s) which I still have today, I demoed this amp when released and I can say this plug in sounds just as good as the real thing I love it, it is styled on an hot rodded 800 Marshall, I bought this whilst UAD was offering discounts, I would of pay full price, this is a amp that needs to be in your plugins with the 59 plexi.

Ged

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

チャンネルストリップの妙

基本的なサウンドも素晴らしいのですがマイキングが楽しいです。単純なアンビエンスプラグインでは出せないトーンの虜です。

J. Stoecker

January 12, 2018

Plexi

All of the Marshall amps sims are fantastic. The Plexi is no exception. Very versatile in sounds.

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

マイキングの妙

基本的な出音も素晴らしいのですがチャンネルストリップを使いこなしてこそだと思いました。単純にプラグインでアンビエンスを加えるのとは全く異なるサウンドの虜です。

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

マイキングの妙

基本的な出音も素晴らしいのですがチャンネルストリップを使いこなしてこそだと思いました。単純にプラグインでアンビエンスを加えるのとは全く異なるサウンドの虜です。

N. Antonio

January 12, 2018

マイキングの妙

基本的な出音も素晴らしいと思いますが、チャンネルストリップを使いこなしてこそではないでしょうか。単純にプラグインでアンビエンスを付け加えるのとは全く違うサウンドの虜です。

J. Mack

January 11, 2018

My favourite

My favourite of all the available amp models on the UAD platform so far. Made for the blues and is perhaps a one trick pony in that sense. I love the organic and natural open sound of this amp, its modelled with so much love to the character and the selection mic choices each add a unique flour and dynamic. Plug and play is simple and responsive. in over a year of using this plug I still enjoy jamming and playing around with this one as much as using it as recoding tool

UAD User

December 21, 2017

Well thats one less holiday gift i have to buy!

Thanks EA for making me Scrooge this year! I have to get all of these Marshall amps! Im in guitar heaven! You just cannot tell the difference. What an amazing time to be making music and loud screeching noises! Now I just need a good excuse for not buying someone a present? hmmm....

E. Biscoglio

December 20, 2017

Garbage

Complete waste of money and one of the cheesiest sounding amp sims I've ever used. There are free alternatives that smoke this piece of junk...

I. Papanikolaou

December 11, 2017

Awesome sounding vintage plexi!

Very nice sounding and touch sensitive plugin, love it for all these Plexi vintage tones. Four stars because there is always room for improvements, for example it would be nice to have IRs or the ability to combine all the types of microphones. Soundwise is there but the Fender Tweed plug-in is one step further!

f. rotthier

December 10, 2017

Getting fat & heavy tones after some tweaking

After some experimenting I got some great heavy downtuned sludge/doom/metal tones when I plugged my Les Paul Custom into my Big Box RAT pedal into the Apollo Twin with the Marshall Plexi Super Lead. I love using real amps/cabs and mics to record guitars but this sounds really realistic and good. Would have been great to be able to use ribbon mics as the close mics but still 5 stars ;)

C. Nopralai

December 2, 2017

Feel like real

Thanks UAD to have this emulation for better price and feel as if the real one.

L. Poletto

December 2, 2017

Great sound and body

I always heard about the Plexi, but I could never test it, it is far from the bright sound of the modern Marshalls, this virtual Plexi maintains the harmonics but adds a round and firm body, ideal for solos or bases. I recommend it! Congratulations!

B. Leibl

December 1, 2017

mindblowing

my new standard plugin for guitar recordings :-)

L. Ruddell

November 30, 2017

Nice

Nice

M. O'Flynn

November 30, 2017

Marshall Amps

This is a versatile package, great sounds.

D. Miller

November 30, 2017

Great amp modeler

This is a lot of fun to play around with. And a good way to practice at home at low volumes with a good sound. I’ve also used it a few times already for demos. Sounds great!

L. Diaz

November 30, 2017

The Best out there.

Sounds great!

81-100 of 345 Results