Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 459 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Gashnikov

February 17, 2019

Great plugin

Great emulation plugin. Love the sound of it, making me think of selling the real one.

V. Gashnikov

February 17, 2019

Great plugin

Great emulation plugin. Love the sound of it, making me think of selling the real one.

T. Agata

February 16, 2019

良い。

とても使いやすい。

K. Hazell

February 15, 2019

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

put simply *****AMAZING*****

K. Hazell

February 15, 2019

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

put simply *****AMAZING*****

s. azevedo

February 14, 2019

Just sold my Amp & Cabinet

Great addition to my direct input collection. Sounds amazing

R. Österlund

February 14, 2019

Blues master

Brought my blues to the guitar.

G. Karpovich

February 13, 2019

Speaker simulation is out of this world

One of the best amp sims out there. What sets this amp sim apart is speaker simulation. It feels so real. And this amp is also very versatile. Just spend some time with each of the four channels and different jumping options. You can go from clean (funk, jazz) to insane distortion. The only reason I’m not giving it 5 stars is somewhat limited choice of mics and their functionality.

g. dingott

February 13, 2019

Sounds good

Great Marshall sound. I would give it 5 stars if it had different cabs.

S. Murray

February 13, 2019

Plexi

Such a sweet sounding amp. I use it for clean with attitude sounds.

UAD User

February 13, 2019

Loudtoys Studio

As soon as I inserted the Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959 I remembered what guitars sounded like when there were no tricks other than adjusting the amp knobs to get a fat thick sound. We own many software emulations and use them a lot however none get close to the traditional Plexi sound. Even our young house engineer who is so use to 'the modern sound' of guitars loves the Plexi! As with all UA software ... fantastic.

M. Ellola

February 13, 2019

Versatile Marshall Amp Sims

These three Classic Marshall Amps in one Amp sim bundle is amazing. You don't need to buy these original and expansive amps, you can load it down to your computer and using them with your apollo without latency. I am proud to have these ones and have a lot of fun to play them.

N. Dettenbach

February 11, 2019

best sim i've played yet

for me it is still the best sim of this amp yet. i own a "newer" JCM900 (high gain) as one 4x12 (50W) and love the chest whoom as the feedback behaviour of marshalls - a thing which seems not possible with sims (except with proper 4x12), but these sim offers a bit even more "vintage" sound to me, which suites for many recordings in my today genres. in my project studio i usually can't play out the marshall (without resistor) for more then a few minutes, but these amps doensn't sound as they can if not driven (really) loud.

in a nearby village a geek has the largest marshall museum in europe afaik - with a lot of such amps - in a extra house for them. it takes a lot of time and ressources to maintain such vintage amps on a level which can top such sims here. so it is nice to have such high quality sims at hand for projects. thanks UA!

R. Cambrin

February 10, 2019

Nifty!

I have not had much chance to try it but when I did, it seemed quite intoxicating in its sound .
Owning real Marshalls does not necessarily mean that you can get a great sound out of them when recording. I don't own a guitar amp at this time and in the 20 minutes I used the plugin I felt I would not miss owning a real amp .
Perhaps UA might consider modelling a legendary clean amp like the Roland Stereo Chorus or even better a Leslie.

J. Burman

February 10, 2019

Just Great!

This is what I was searching for to get the right Marshall sound, love it!

D. Perini

February 8, 2019

Marshall Legends Bundle

I ever loved Marshall amps and now I really have them ITB!!!

k. abadie

February 5, 2019

Marshall in the box

I love the way it cleans up with the volume knob of a my guitar. Just like the real deal

J. Russell

February 2, 2019

Marshall Plexi Tone!!!

Loving the Marshall! It’s really great. With the 55 Tweed Fender and Friedman Buxom Betty the Marshall really rounds out my options...

H. Weidensdorfer

February 2, 2019

Good Sound ... but...

... with this emulation I always hear a sound similar of "out of phase" in my Apollo Twin. Because it sits only in a mono channel the room mic has no stereo effect. And the panorama with either microphones not either. How can I hear it in stereo?
H. Weidensdorfer

P. Cee

February 1, 2019

As Close As It Comes

Great product!

81-100 of 459 Results