Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 290 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Perfetto

October 16, 2017

Great collection

Brings me back to the 80s and 90s even though I was not alive. These amps rock, They really did capture the original sound of the classics. rock on!

R. Invernizzi

October 14, 2017

The great sound of Marshall

Everything you need to have an amazing Mashall sound. From the very clean sound to heavy distortion! Very powerful tool with a lot of stuff for creating your sound with each amp! A must have for guitar players!!

D. Kato

October 4, 2017

絶妙な「暴れる音」です。

過去に他社のアンプシュミレーターを使用したことはありましたが、その時感じていたことは、音量が大きくなっていい音になった気がするけど、いざミックスで使用する音量に調整するとおとなしくなってしまう事がよくありました。こちらの製品は小さな音量でもしっかりと前に出てくる音だと感じました。ひとつのアンプでこの値段というのが、気になる方もいるかもしれませんが、ひとつのアンプで調整できるパラメーターは他のアンプシュミレーターより豊富だと感じます。他のシュミレーターで毎回同じセッティングに行きついてしまうという方には特におすすめできます。

G. Zeraschi

October 3, 2017

Just great!

Fantastic sound, fantastic response! Thank you softube!

J. Woolcot

September 21, 2017

Simply stunning!

I have used just about every amp sim on the market, and have owned several Marshall's (including a hand-wired reissue Plexi 100) and I have to tell you, these plugins just sound the same as the real thing. Perhaps not identical, but in a mix you just wouldn't be able to tell. Being able to track through them is a huge time-saver, allowing you to perform at your best as these amps react the way a real amp does. I'm blown away, well done Softube and UAD.

J. Dillon

September 18, 2017

Love this Marshall tone!

I have a few Marshalls but not a Plexi, until now! I know I won't be buying a Plexi any time soon and with this plug-in I no longer need to. This plug-in may be my favorite guitar amy sim, and I have many! Just sounds lush and spongy no mud. Very versatile range of tone, super easy to use and fantastic results!

J. Dillon

September 18, 2017

This plug-in is easy to use and delivers! Very close to the real thing!

I have this amp, so when I tried the plug-in I immediately heard how close it was. The plug-in sounds really good! I spent an evening actually running a comparison. It's not 100% the same as my amp, more like 98%. But I don't think any two of these amps are 100% the same either. My amp is really loud and sounds great, but to achieve much of the tone is way too loud for home. This plug-in is easy to use and delivers!

R. Trevor

August 28, 2017

Sounds legit

I own a 100w plexi and a 50w 900 series Marshall and these emulations are best I've used.
The Bluesbreaker especially !
I give the Bluesbreaker emulation a 10 out of 10 !
Well done !

D. Keown

August 14, 2017

It's hard not to play for hours with these amps.

Why did you create these!? I'm late on my deadlines because all I want to do is play guitar through these Marshall amps. If I get fired, It's Universal audios fault. @#$!!

c. kestner

July 30, 2017

Great sounding emulation

Great sounding emulation with 2 cabinet mics and 2 room mics.

G. Twydell

July 18, 2017

Very very accurate!

I, being one of those really stubborn guitarists, always hated amp sims. I haven't ever been a fan of Amplitude for example. I was curious to try out this plug in as i own a real 1959 head myself, used it on recordings and use it live a every show.

I was completely blown away by how accurate this thing is... not only with the sound, but the feel of it as well. Im very very very impressed. No, it doesn't beat playing the real thing if you want to jam along and make some noise because nothing beats having the amp in the room with you and physically feeling the sound and air hit you. This IS NOT a live toy in my opinion.
However in a studio environment when you'd be only hearing your amp through studio monitors regardless of if its "real" or not, this is bang on.

I use it on all my recordings now. I can get my sound without pissing everyone off in the area, and even work late if i need to. My real head is saved for live shows, and the occasional blast at home because sometimes you just need to.

Definitely worth getting.

M. Sylvin

July 13, 2017

Never really comfortable with amp emulations but mostly own fault

I've tried many but always a bit disappointed. There is something about the gain/overdrive that always sounds false. I hear great usage of the amps, but can not get it together myself. Probably just lack of talent on that department.

For the most part I use Manley Voxbox in unison then I add my pedalboard with Ibanez Tube screamer and/or Boss DS 1 + TC delay and either my Tele or Gretsch and I love the sound..

Later I add something from the following: Galaxy/Studio D/BX refinement/SPL Twin tube/LA3A... The Manley is like a perfect clean amp with warm sound and the pedals handle the rest... just a little bit of gain... I have not lost my faith in the emulations, but for the moment I can not make them work...

M. Klein

July 12, 2017

Splendido

Un suono fantastico, senza discussioni.
La pasta sonora di questo amplificatore, soprattutto per chi ama il rock e l'hard rock come me, è strepitosa.
Decine di grandi preset che poi possono essere modificati a piacimento, oppure si può partire da zero per creare il proprio sound personale fin dall'inizio.
Zero latenza grazie alle schede UA e alla Console Unison.
Io sono cresciuto con il suono di Slash e dei Guns'n'Roses, quindi posso dire di aver trovato il mio suono di chitarra definitivo per lo studio di registrazione.

N. Karkour

July 6, 2017

True Legends

I am a Flamenco Brazilian Classical Guitarist I also play Fender Strat Eric Clapton signature the Marshall amp scream in the monitor check out the re make of Heart Of Gold on my latest CD Guitar Whisper http://nocymusic.com and listen to solo part amazing sound.

L. Gordon

July 2, 2017

The future is now the past

In a project studio or an apartment, this plug in solves every issue of recording guitar quietly and cheaply. This plug in sounds better than most marshalls. Very impressed.

雄. 鈴木

July 1, 2017

このアンプシュミレーターは最高です!

他のとはとにかく一線を画します

J. Woolcot

June 29, 2017

Exceptional.

This plugin is simply stunning. I have extensive experience of using "real" Marshalls, and this plugin is as close to indistinguishable as you will ever hear. I am constantly blown away by the quality of UAD plugs and this amp sim is no exception. If there is a difference between the plug and the real amp, you won't hear it in a mix. Using this amp through the Unison slot adds to the experience, the amp just acts, and reacts as you would expect. Amazing.

C. Hallowes

June 28, 2017

Magic with the Marshall plexi

This amp has loads of character and tone. I'm using it in along with the marshall plexi to get a dual marshall attack without using the same amp twice. The 2 of them together creates a beauitful stereo field with the extra distortion of the Jubilee balancing the crunch of the plexi. Definitely worth trialling the 2 of them together.

t. thiel

June 18, 2017

Great sounding guitartone in the box

I bought the Marshall legend bündle and I had never such a great Tone as VST. Authentic MArsahlltone an a great mask. All in the pannel to create great sounds. Nice Response an good in the mix. I like to use them as hybrid, in the mix with a realrecorded Amp. Very nice for all rock pre productions an Demos. I LIKE

t. thiel

June 18, 2017

Amazing Guitartone

I don´t believe it before I try. I have many great Guitarsounds in the box, but this makes me realy happy =D

81-100 of 290 Results