Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 322 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. paulraj

November 29, 2017

Good product

Excellent

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 29, 2017

Great feel and sensitivity

I'm a big fan of heavy fit, so this is not exactly my kind of sound, but as an amp it's very natural feel, sensitive, with nice depth.

S. Sam

November 29, 2017

Marshall Plexi

Amazing amp. Love the sound.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

I love the vintage sound it sounds. What a beast. Sounds pretty killer. Obviously not a replacement for a 3 or $4,000 amplifier, but its definitely one of the finest emulations ive had the pleasure of jamming on. For less than $200, i dont even think. I just hand over the money. It astounds me how a software emulation can come so close to such a coveted sound. Thanks for doing this emulation UA.

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

I love the vintage sound it sounds,

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

Awesome

V. Shevchuk

November 29, 2017

Awesome

Really good vintage sound.

B. Baker

November 29, 2017

Mar shell

Does it's thang! It is a functional plug in. Not to shabby. It is not as heavy to carry as the original.

UAD User

November 29, 2017

Amazing

Has the sound and feel of the original

J. Powter

November 29, 2017

Surprisingly - Insane

Well, I have always had fender amps for gigging and recording- I have the fender plug in but it always feels a little dirty for me. I rather cautiously opted in for the recent marshal special and I have to say I am in love with the tones I get to use while tracking now. Clean and Dirty. We know the feeling of playing - how when the strings against your fingers represent the tone you are hearing?? Well I get that nice easy playing situation with the Marshall - I particularly love the room settings - I may be easily fooled but I have to say I love believing I am hearing an amp with this plug in when I play. also have Amplitube as well, but I can say I'm not sure Ill ever use those plug ins again in a hurry. The UA kit has changed my studio life - so much easier starting with great tone and working your way back from there. Thanks to the team at UA for allowing me to play and write instead of click on a mouse for 20 mins just to get a sound I can just use and then go and fix later!! I get great tone form the Marshall every time as soon as I start.

M. Marton

November 29, 2017

Sounds good

I’m not much of an amp modeler user but I was a little surprised at how decent this sounds. Really useable and fun to play through.

E. Moran

November 29, 2017

Plexi Love

This was a wonderful treat with the new software version. It sounds amazing. Rock God Goodness!

S. Murphy

November 20, 2017

The Best

Simply the BEST Marshall emulation hands down, Can't stop playing it!!

M. Niemczyk

November 18, 2017

Macilias

Thx UAD & Softube for the free Classic Version! Here is how to get classic Hendrix tone out of it: P: 2.0 B: 8.0 M: 5.5 T: 4.9 V1:3.9 Use Out 1H - Micking: EQ Main L:7.5, H: 0.0 Cabinet: Valve, MIC 1 & 2 Hard Left, Room Hard Right - Enjoy!

P. Mata Rodriguez

November 16, 2017

Incredible sound and easy to use

Very realistic emulation, sounds are very decent and usable in your mix, plenty of usable presets, very versatile and easy to use.

S. Soares Baptista

November 16, 2017

Great bang for the buck

I got this bundle on sale and used some availible coupons on top, so I got it for much less the price and I must say it's worth it every penny even at full price. You can't go wrong with these amps, you can get so many different tones out of them, it's insane!

R. Polson-Lahache

November 15, 2017

Love the suite!

So fun to record with these tones! I run a an old analog Fender spring tank into the plug and it sounds awesome. Easy to get classic sounds from these amp. My fave is the Plexi of course!!

J. Maxwell

November 14, 2017

Great Marshall Tone

I wanted a go-to amp sound that was easy to dial in, and fit into just about any situation. This is it!

81-100 of 322 Results