Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 449 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

February 13, 2019

Loudtoys Studio

As soon as I inserted the Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959 I remembered what guitars sounded like when there were no tricks other than adjusting the amp knobs to get a fat thick sound. We own many software emulations and use them a lot however none get close to the traditional Plexi sound. Even our young house engineer who is so use to 'the modern sound' of guitars loves the Plexi! As with all UA software ... fantastic.

M. Ellola

February 13, 2019

Versatile Marshall Amp Sims

These three Classic Marshall Amps in one Amp sim bundle is amazing. You don't need to buy these original and expansive amps, you can load it down to your computer and using them with your apollo without latency. I am proud to have these ones and have a lot of fun to play them.

N. Dettenbach

February 11, 2019

best sim i've played yet

for me it is still the best sim of this amp yet. i own a "newer" JCM900 (high gain) as one 4x12 (50W) and love the chest whoom as the feedback behaviour of marshalls - a thing which seems not possible with sims (except with proper 4x12), but these sim offers a bit even more "vintage" sound to me, which suites for many recordings in my today genres. in my project studio i usually can't play out the marshall (without resistor) for more then a few minutes, but these amps doensn't sound as they can if not driven (really) loud.

in a nearby village a geek has the largest marshall museum in europe afaik - with a lot of such amps - in a extra house for them. it takes a lot of time and ressources to maintain such vintage amps on a level which can top such sims here. so it is nice to have such high quality sims at hand for projects. thanks UA!

R. Cambrin

February 10, 2019

Nifty!

I have not had much chance to try it but when I did, it seemed quite intoxicating in its sound .
Owning real Marshalls does not necessarily mean that you can get a great sound out of them when recording. I don't own a guitar amp at this time and in the 20 minutes I used the plugin I felt I would not miss owning a real amp .
Perhaps UA might consider modelling a legendary clean amp like the Roland Stereo Chorus or even better a Leslie.

J. Burman

February 10, 2019

Just Great!

This is what I was searching for to get the right Marshall sound, love it!

D. Perini

February 8, 2019

Marshall Legends Bundle

I ever loved Marshall amps and now I really have them ITB!!!

k. abadie

February 5, 2019

Marshall in the box

I love the way it cleans up with the volume knob of a my guitar. Just like the real deal

J. Russell

February 2, 2019

Marshall Plexi Tone!!!

Loving the Marshall! It’s really great. With the 55 Tweed Fender and Friedman Buxom Betty the Marshall really rounds out my options...

H. Weidensdorfer

February 2, 2019

Good Sound ... but...

... with this emulation I always hear a sound similar of "out of phase" in my Apollo Twin. Because it sits only in a mono channel the room mic has no stereo effect. And the panorama with either microphones not either. How can I hear it in stereo?
H. Weidensdorfer

P. Cee

February 1, 2019

As Close As It Comes

Great product!

O. Lamas

January 30, 2019

Very very good.

Never had the real thing but this just sounds perfect for everything rock!

R. Cote

January 30, 2019

Any sound you want any one you have with this plugins!

From the lower overdrive to the hard metal distortion you got it. I like very much this plugin and happy to have buy it.

M. Kourilov

January 29, 2019

Marshal super lead

I’ll be honest I did not tried it in a full scale this plug, but is a amp it gave me what I require

K. Lima

January 29, 2019

great amplifier...nicely done...

analog warmth

b. berkovic

January 29, 2019

Plexi Super Lead 1959,absolutely amazing

I have experience with real thing, but this emulation is so close to real one,I am very satisfied, and of course very practical

UAD User

January 25, 2019

OJ

Very inspiring. I use Deluxe reverb, ac30/15 live/studio with pedals becauce these amps +pedals are most practical for what I play, but this plugin on my iMac/Ua Twin...I love the sound/dynamics and it is obvious that the people making this love and know the amp. I hope you will make similar quality simulations of Fender Deluxe Reverb and Vox AC 30.Great!

M. Ellola

January 21, 2019

Wonderful Amp-plugin

It feels like a real amp and you can record it in the night without disturbing your neighbors

J. Davis

January 21, 2019

The sound of rock!

You want that true rock and metal sound you hear in your head? This is the plug in you need! Clean to dirty and everywhere in between, with a unique mic system hat allows room ambience. Thick, fat, aggressive...this rocks!!

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, everyone has a unique tone, loving it.

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, everyone has a unique tone, loving it.

81-100 of 449 Results