Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

41-60 of 265 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Abd Alrhman

May 1, 2019

Unbeleivable

Best amp-simulation

P. O'Connor

April 25, 2019

Great sounding guitar amp sim

Out of all the UAD guitar sims this is easily my favourite and the best one for getting a clean guitar sound. Also does a nice bluesy overdrive. Also very nice too have the plugin included for free with the Apollo Twin.

N. Zabic

April 21, 2019

Backdoor studio

Sound like original !! Very smooth and warmth tube tone !!

O. Smari

April 18, 2019

Very, very good!

Sounds amazing!

D. Pronin

April 17, 2019

Thank you for Plexi

The sound is beyond praise, thanks!

C. Lafrenière

April 16, 2019

totally blown away!! Wow!!

This is the impressive, I'm amazed by the sound of this plugin. I plugged both of my guitars, my American Telecaster and my Gibson SG in it, and it's amazing!! Those tones and textures, bluesy and creamy, simply Wonderfull !!

D. Sposato

April 13, 2019

Sounds Just like the real thing

I couldn't believe my ears when I used this with my gibson les paul classic. This is an amazing plugin that is a must have for all collections. I made a recording with this plugin in Reason 10 and you would never be able to tell I used a plugin and not the real amp. This amp is a classic and it's tone cannot be beat. I highly recommend purchasing this plugin for all around amazing sound.

J. Grover

March 27, 2019

Inspiring when plugging in a DI guitar!

Easy to get a realistic sound, just plug in and it sounds right, like a real mic'd marshall. I normally have to EQ a lot afterwards using other amp sims, but with this on the last track i did, i literally recorded them into the song on the default patch (using the guitar volume knob and pickup selector to modify tone between each guitar layer i tracked) adn in the final mix theyre untouched, just as i recorded them... that's never happened before!

R. Paris

March 18, 2019

Marshall Plexi rocks real time

I'm very impressed by this Marshall Plexi 1959 emulation on Apollo Twin MK II QUAD !
This emulation certainly performs as well the various hardware emulations that i also own. Highly recommended

A. Ishchenko

March 17, 2019

Good plug-in

I tried many plugins, but this is one my favorite choice.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

In the world of digital polished sounds...

...it's great to have a plugin where you actually can keep it real if you want to.

W. Abd Alrhman

March 15, 2019

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Amazing sound

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

One of the best amp sims to date!!!

Great sound, unison works amazingly and very close to the real deal!!!

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Sounds like a JMP

I own a 1970 JMP 100-watt and I like this Marshall SL1959 even if it does not have the sound of held notes and chords blooming with volume and feedback like the amp is alive. I will say the surface tone of the SL1959 is authentic especially working with three mic pairs to further dial in the tone. As far as plugins go, this one is good.

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

Very nice.

Wasn't too sure about this one until I starting using an overdrive pedal with it. Then wow! It really cane to life. Thank you UA!

J. Lidholm

March 2, 2019

Big guitars

Great sounding plug in! Easy to work with and many tonal variations available! Love it

A. Hall

March 1, 2019

Give it some soul

With a bit of tweaking this sounds pretty amazing. A really earthy/soulful sound can be achieved with the Marshall Plexi Super lead. And if you want a bit more grit just do it! This really has breathed life and soul into my recordings

L. Fernandez

February 28, 2019

Muy versatil

Increíble sonido, muy versátil, se siente muy real al tocar! Gran diseño! ya lo he usado en producciones y me ha resultado increíble! Totalmente recomendado. Gracias!

A. Marfitsyn

February 27, 2019

My best amp sim

I tried (have) IK / Peavey / Overloud / Line6 /... / other sims with Plexi - this is best. It's have far more good IR cab than UAD's Brainworx versions)

T. Lindgren

February 27, 2019

Marshall Super Lead

It sounds and feels dead on! I hardly use my Marshall or marshall clones for recording at home anymore. I miss the room options in style of OX

41-60 of 265 Results