Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

81-100 of 265 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Russell

February 2, 2019

Marshall Plexi Tone!!!

Loving the Marshall! It’s really great. With the 55 Tweed Fender and Friedman Buxom Betty the Marshall really rounds out my options...

H. Weidensdorfer

February 2, 2019

Good Sound ... but...

... with this emulation I always hear a sound similar of "out of phase" in my Apollo Twin. Because it sits only in a mono channel the room mic has no stereo effect. And the panorama with either microphones not either. How can I hear it in stereo?
H. Weidensdorfer

P. Cee

February 1, 2019

As Close As It Comes

Great product!

O. Lamas

January 30, 2019

Very very good.

Never had the real thing but this just sounds perfect for everything rock!

R. Cote

January 30, 2019

Any sound you want any one you have with this plugins!

From the lower overdrive to the hard metal distortion you got it. I like very much this plugin and happy to have buy it.

M. Kourilov

January 29, 2019

Marshal super lead

I’ll be honest I did not tried it in a full scale this plug, but is a amp it gave me what I require

K. Lima

January 29, 2019

great amplifier...nicely done...

analog warmth

b. berkovic

January 29, 2019

Plexi Super Lead 1959,absolutely amazing

I have experience with real thing, but this emulation is so close to real one,I am very satisfied, and of course very practical

UAD User

January 25, 2019

OJ

Very inspiring. I use Deluxe reverb, ac30/15 live/studio with pedals becauce these amps +pedals are most practical for what I play, but this plugin on my iMac/Ua Twin...I love the sound/dynamics and it is obvious that the people making this love and know the amp. I hope you will make similar quality simulations of Fender Deluxe Reverb and Vox AC 30.Great!

M. Ellola

January 21, 2019

Wonderful Amp-plugin

It feels like a real amp and you can record it in the night without disturbing your neighbors

M. Cartwright

January 15, 2019

I like it

a solid amp sim. I like how it adds a little more bite compared to my fender 55. I use it when I want more "in your face tones". I use the fender 55 for cleaner tones.

M. Olsen

December 31, 2018

Closest you can get to THAT sound in the box!

At the advice of a good friend, I sought out the typical amp settings used by AC/DC as a starting point for this amp sim. I found those settings here <https://youtu.be/j5C7GKGxICg?t=960>, and I was able to get strikingly close to an authentic tone with this UAD sim. I couldn't get a remotely similar sound out of any competition. It's great to know that I can pull this off in a mixdown when I need it, but mostly I'm just thrilled to get such a gorgeous fuzz tone. I love the distortion behavior in this amp. Cheers!

B. Szymczyk

December 14, 2018

simply amazing

Thx to uad plugins , i sold all my analog amps , compressor, vocal amps etc etc.... no need to mike up, and no freaking noise in the background..saved me al lot of money on a studio ;)

B. Goodwin

December 10, 2018

Great Amp Sound

This is a great emulation. Being able to practice without the need for a big amp taking up valuable space in our small flat has been great!

T. Ellis

December 6, 2018

Amazing.

I've got many amp sims and they've always been ok for writing or re-amping. But until I tried the Plexi 59 I was never just amazed at the tone and feel of a Marshall sim. UA and Softtube really nailed it!

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

La meilleure simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Très bonne simulation

Parfait

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation.

81-100 of 265 Results