Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

1-20 of 95 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Salles

September 8, 2020

The Jubilee!!

What a great tool! the combination of mics !! once you set knobs where you want them and move on to the mics, you can get pretty much any tone you want for any style ... very very useful plugin for sure!

I. Bandera

August 11, 2020

Ottimo amplificatore

Mi piace molto.
Suoni clean, crunch e lead veramente buoni ed utilizzabili in molti contesti musicali.
Secondo me da il 100% con IR di terze parti ed un overdrive davanti.
In questo modo qualsiasi impressione di "finto" sparisce definitivamente.
Ottimo e consigliato.
P.s. tra i Marshall è il mio preferito per versatilità

I. Reisch

June 13, 2020

2555

Currently a go to for lead tones. Blending in the different mics to get the exact sound you are after is very useful.
Generally im not a big Marshall fan and i wouldn't buy the real thing but i'm loving this plug in. However i do love the Buxom more :) Different beasts...

g. broumault

May 14, 2020

great and realistic amp

sound great , strat , les paul , PRS all sound great with it. rock on . thanks UAD .

J. VENTURA

April 29, 2020

Epic lead sound!

Wow. Just wow. Turned my Strat into a freight train!

O. Goren

February 28, 2020

It's just amazing.

That's it, with a Gibson Les Paul the UAD Silver jubilee is sounds and feels like the real thing. I enjoy every second from it and from all the UAD Marshalls I feel like the Silver Jubilee is by far my No. 1.

F. Andersson

February 8, 2020

The distorsion you are looking for!

This is the first amp emulation that made me feel confident that I have an amp, period. I have a Marshall! This works for good clear distortion that sits well in a mix. If the 80's style, not too overdriven, sound is what you are after...this is it! With a Les Paul you become a member of Lizzy or Whitesnake, I love it! Roll off the volume on the guitar and it's super dynamic. This gave me hope as far as guitar amp emulations! Best yet for me.

g. Kesidis

November 14, 2019

Great amp

Great amp.

G. Funes

October 22, 2019

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

p. albert

September 17, 2019

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

J. Perez

July 25, 2019

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

H. BOITON

June 24, 2019

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

June 15, 2019

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

J. Rubio Almanza

May 17, 2019

MARSHALL SILVER JUBILEE

I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this pluging. After trying it I have to recognise that the plugin for my favourite amp is reaaly good. It nails perfectly the tone and carachter from the original. I find very useful the mic selection and mix with a bit of delay.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

Inspiring

What I like about the plugin is that you, the guitarist, find the tone rather than having the tone forced on you and that you really can shape the sound.

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

My favorite Marshall

Really good tone from this one. I've played a real Silver Juilee and I prefer this. 5 stars!

M. Hochberg

March 2, 2019

Great Amp

Highly recommend this plug in!

J. Davis

January 21, 2019

The sound of rock!

You want that true rock and metal sound you hear in your head? This is the plug in you need! Clean to dirty and everywhere in between, with a unique mic system hat allows room ambience. Thick, fat, aggressive...this rocks!!

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, everyone has a unique tone, loving it.

f. ceballos

January 11, 2019

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

I really love this amp plugin, thanks!!!

1-20 of 95 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5