Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

21-40 of 70 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Suvexx

May 23, 2017

Awesome Amp plugin

After laying down a track with this Plugin i am officially convinced that a significant majority of studio owners will at some point (soon) record less with real guitar amps and if they do it's just to cater to a clients preference.

A. Nabavi

April 14, 2017

Liked it

It's a great Emulation, but I still like Plexi Super Lead WAY MORE than this one, got much more realistic sound.

B. Martin

April 8, 2017

I love it

It sounds awesome. The mic simulators are great. Very convenient when writing. I love my JCM 2000 and was hesitant to buy the Jubilee but as usual once i started the demo I was sold.

R. Davenport

February 28, 2017

LOVE this plugin!

I have used many different plugins from many different 3rd party suppliers but this Marshall amp model plugin is now my MAIN go to for ANY current guitar tracks I am laying. It sounds AWESOME on both my Strat and my Gibson, so I am SOLD OUT!

N. Bufkin

February 5, 2017

The best virtual "anything" I have ever owned

That plays better than any amp I have ever had, physical or virtual. I absolutely love this plugin! When I close my eyes it sounds like the real deal is sitting right in front of me.

S. Tanner

January 31, 2017

The best Marshall emulatiön för my Röck-Style ;-)

Yeah... Plug In and Play!

The very first Sound I heard was awesome.

I used it on nearly every Track of the new TELLROCK CD "Deep Black" on my Guitar.

Marshall Sound that I very like!

C. Horsethief

January 28, 2017

Marshall and Unison...

I have a few plug-in packages, some which are rally good. But using them live or really driving them hard when recording is problematic due to latency... even a few milliseconds of delay throws things off. But this simulator is powered by Unison tech, and I drive my Gibson's db boost for a little more bite. Near. Zero. Latency. Rocks. Period.

C. Austin

January 23, 2017

Jubilee 25/50 owner (the real amp) and I'm still floored!

I bought my Jubilee in 87, straight off the showroom floor. I know these tones. And UA nailed it. Absolutely nailed it. I play my guitar for 5 hours after I first got it.

My band of 19 years uses Line6 Variax because we play a variety of pop music. I wish UA would get into the floor pedal business just for this Sim alone. After playing through this plugin, I fill like I'm struggling against my Line6 when I play it. And it's not that L6 is that bad, it's just because UA Marshall plugin is that good.

M. Cibien

January 19, 2017

Silver jewel

Another terrific emulation of a Marshall classic. I own an original 2553 (50W small-sized head) with its own silver 2x12 cab, and I can guarantee that this plug-in is definitely worth every cent. The dynamics, the subtle inherent compression and the “one of a kind” eq section, all typical of this specific amps, have been beautifully and maniacally emulated. Great selection of mics too. Go for it!

F. Antonio

January 15, 2017

Amazing!!!

This one is just unbelievable. I have a LOT of amps. With this one I can get very quick and realistic results. I just need a impulse loader inside to direct record it!

M. D'Addona

January 15, 2017

One of the best!

This is simply one of the best amp plugins I have ever come across. The tone is incredible and it sounds spot-on to the Jubilee I used to own. Quite versatile as well. No complaints with this purchase!

F. Antonio

January 14, 2017

Just Amazing

There's just one thing to say: AMAZING!!!

I. Osver

January 13, 2017

Play metal? Awsome! Play soft rock? Awsome! Play blues? You got it))

I play in two bands - indie rock and the heavy metal, so I was looking for a creamy crunch sounds and heavy blasting dist. This masterpiece does both. Absolutely incomparable to the amp emulators which are provided for example by logic or guitar rig. Mic control position gives a stunning feel of presence. Thank you very much UA.

UAD User

January 4, 2017

Great!!

I'm not a guitar player, but this is by far the best guitar sim I've heard. I love the micing options, as well as the overdrive/heavy rock sound it brings. It's very "life-like" instead of sounding "solid-state" like most of the competition. It really gives me nice options in the mix.

M. Daley

December 29, 2016

Awesome sound!

Great tone great amp!

A. Thapar

December 29, 2016

So so easy.

Brilliant amp model i usually don't get on with V amps but this is easy to use and dial in. Also the mice are great, set the room mics L and R and pull them up for a super roomy and really convincing sound. Lush

G. Gaia

December 25, 2016

Uad got high gain right with this pluggin

My favorite go to Marshall amp plugin. I went to the music store and played the real amp and I like the plugin better. It's miked up amazingly and so clean. The break up feels right when you dig in on the guitar also. This plugin is the best Christmas gift I got this year. Thanks Uad guys and girls.

G. Gaia

December 17, 2016

Marshall sim rocks!

I have owned Marshall combos, but they never sounded this good and so easy to use. Love it and recommend it to all Marshall lovers.

G. Hout

December 4, 2016

Favourite Marshall sound

I'm not a big fan of the Marshall guitar sound (as opposed to Fender or Vox) but made an exception for the Silver Jubilee. It's great when I just want... a Marshall sound for a change. For pop music, in my opinion definitely better than the other UAD Marshalls that I demoed.

R. Cox

November 19, 2016

If you get one...get this one!

I have an entire wall of amps in my home studio. Im a serious hobbyist and I like the best gear I can possibly afford. Ive never been a huge fan of guitar sims, mainly because they never sound as full, harmonic, saturated and rich as my real amps mic'ed with my rovers, beyers, etc. I keep trying to like them but then tell myself...dude why would you pay over a hundred dollars for something to try and sound like whats sitting here in this room as I type this!!! For those of you that do not own top notch amps and miss to record with then any of these marshall plugins will most likely amaze you. For those of you that absolutely know the feel and tone of a marshall mic'ed into your interface than you will most likely always feel that little something missing like I always do. I absolutely love apollo plugins and own a ton of them but always pull away from most of the guitar amp sims. they just aren't where a lot of the drum sims are yet. I demoed all of the marshall sims ua has to offer and the silver jubilee was the one I found myself still messing with an hour later! Its the only one that has a 'real' fullness, richness and a girth to it like my real amps when recorded. I own a silver jubilee and this actually sounds scary close to it recorded. You guys also have to realize that in many cases a sim doesn't sound like your amp at home because of how it was mic'ed, what mis were used and the signal chain they used vs. your own home signal chain, but it may not mean the amp itself doesn't sound authentic. If you are going to drop some cash on an amp sim for scratch tracks, quiet jamming or laying down ideas when the wife is still asleep like I do then pick up this silver jubilee. I have owned everything from axe fx II, kemper profiling, and every amp sim vst out there and this is, hands down, the most authentic amp sim I have ever heard.

21-40 of 70 Results